About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Motorcars

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

2815 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (817) 336-0885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Autobahn Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Especially courteous and helpful"

- overthehill

We made an appointment for the morning of the Porsche 70th anniversary party. We took a loaner to the party while the service was performed. Trevor was especially courteous and took time to explain options to us. We returned from the party and found the car ready and cleaned up. We're quite pleased with Autobahn Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
June 13, 2018

"New Porsche "

- 1st Porsche

Special ordered a blue Porsche Macan S. Atiq was extremely diligent and helpful. Your used car group was weak. Was annoying to have to go elsewhere for a fair price. Had Atiq not gone out of his way to specifically get the car I wanted (color/details inside, etc) I would have purchased elsewhere as the multi-step process was a pain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atiq Zaman
June 09, 2018

"Courteous, professional."

- KG

Excellent service. Service rep helped me get a loaner when I didn't arrange for one in advance. Car was ready when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
June 08, 2018

"Porsche"

- Wife'sBMW

John Hamilton is enthusiastic and knowledgeable of his product and the additional culture surrounding it. Brad made short work of the legal & financial process, which can sometimes be tedious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & Brad
June 08, 2018

"Superior Service"

- Bmull624

Once again, Autobahn Porsche has provided timely & superior service. The entire service team goes out of their way to keep you satisfied. We are very happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Trevor
June 07, 2018

"Customer 1st"

- baschools

The team at Autobahn is great to work with. The customer is always first. There is a relaxed, pressure-free there with an extremely knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Autobahn Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran and John
June 03, 2018

"Best Dealer for Service in Metroplex"

- kha349

Whether you’re driving a BMW or Porsche, Autobahn delivers unparalleled service. They’re always attentive to the customer and have the best service technicians and service advisors. I was lucky to have Zach take care of me at BMW Service and then to find him as the Service Manager at Porsche. It’s a well deserved promotion. Now he has a great Protege in Andy, who is always customer first. Can’t say enough about Jeff. He makes have your Porsche serviced at the dealership. Worth every penny. Afterall, if he weren’t the best, nothing else would matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Andy and Jeff
June 01, 2018

"Friendly and informative "

- Really?

Felt confident I was being taken care of. The shop was clean and professional looking. It’s the place in town that takes care of this car . Everyone else is a start up . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
June 01, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- HPChang

Stopped in to get GT4 inspected. Staff hand washed car. Was in and out in no time. Appreciate the attention and thoroughness of their work. Zach and his staff were all professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack and his staff
June 01, 2018

"Best Dealership ever"

- brabbott152

The staff is great, service has always been exceptional. They make the experience easy. Thanks to Brandon as always for help me get the best deal. Jerry and Jason were really helpful. Autobahn always makes one feel there business and relationship is important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Christensen, Jason Blay, Brandon Lee,
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results