About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Motorcars

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

2815 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Autobahn Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- ALM

I arrived a day earlier due to my mistake, but they worked to accommodate me with a rental that day and took my car in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was also pleased that they were finally able to resolve the oil leak issue my vehicle had been having.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
August 07, 2018

"Excellent service as always"

- WorldTraveler

Trevor provides consistently excellent customer service. Very respectful and honest. As a woman, I have never been treated as well at any car dealership as I am treated at Autobahn Porsche. It is always a very pleasant experience and very professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Kellor
August 04, 2018

"Rapid service friendly staff"

- Fireboss

Setting up the appointment was easy and the whole process painless. Trevor was helpful and everything handled with professionalism. The loaner car was spotless and I found all employees courteous and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
August 02, 2018

"Wonderful Experience. Best I’ve ever had!!!"

- Kasiwilliamson

Mike Mahan provides the best service ever! I would Use autobahn Porsche anytime. I would highly suggest anybody go there if you were looking to buy a new Porsche. Provided the best service, very attentive to my needs, and did everything they could to make sure that I was happy. I’m a first-time Porsche owner and they made sure that every question was answered and I appreciated that greatly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mahan and Brandon
July 30, 2018

"feedbacks after purchased"

- tinatx@hotmail.com

The purchase was good - Brook, the finance lady has been Awesome! however when we first walk to the dealership - no one come out to greed us until we walk into the center though we have already checking out cars at the lot. if there is the Porsche mug that was agree to be given together with the sunshade during the purchasing happen, it will be better. Though rubber mad was given, but that is due to the purchase of the prepaid-maintenance as well as the extended warranty from the finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atik Zaman
July 19, 2018

"Oil change"

- My2013Diesel

Throughall and quick! Returned my car shinny and clean, and on time! The waiting room is comfortableabd all of staff are friendly. I appreciated the status updates on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Kellar
July 15, 2018

"Great Service"

- brabbott152

Travor called me the day before and said they would be ready when I got there on Saturday morning for a tire issue. They found the issue and was in and out in quickly. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Keller
July 12, 2018

"GREAT JOB "

- nick1969

Great job Trevor and Zack. True faces of Porsche Autobahn business straight to the point. NO BS, No grievances, parts in need located and delivered and installed under 4 hrs. Missing pump had to be borrowed from a different dealer. One wish though, if they could take an order for GT3, I heard they have orders filled in up to 3-4 years . Gees Porsche, doesn't want / need more sales and money? LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Zack
July 11, 2018

"To coin a phrase "These guys are good". Andy, Zack, Trevor. "

- autobahner

The team greet me like an old friend. They patiently listen to my questions and concerns and answer each one with a sound understanding of the problem and an easy explanation of the "fix" Thanks for giving me a comfort level that I and my car are in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Zack, Trevor
June 29, 2018

"Service Quicker & Less than Expected!"

- PammyC13

I bought my Cayman S at Autobahn and it's been serviced there ever since. They always get me in quickly on a date/time that's convenient for me. Loaners are offered but I usually stay - it's a nice lobby. Car is usually done more quickly than expected and the last time it was less than expected as well, always a nice surprise. Treated like a valuable customer and kept posted where car was at all times. Kinda like just hanging out :-).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Zoren
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results