About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Motorcars

4.9

156 Lifetime Reviews

2815 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Autobahn Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Window tint"

- itr1227

Window tint installed. It looks great and had the lowest cost around for Llumar tinting. Service advisor was very friendly and helpful and I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
September 17, 2018

"Service call"

- furmahn

Was pleased to learn that the problem was so easily fixed and that Trevor knew exactly what it was. You need to do all you can to keep him in your shop. Not only is he very pleasant to deal with, he is knowledgable. Have yet to leave Autobahn disappointed. May all of you have a Blessed Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Keller
September 15, 2018

"Service of my 2016 Macan"

- Jcusher

Excellent service as usual. Trevor is knowledgeable, courteous @ accommodating. The only upgrade I would recommend is that Autobahn install an observation window into the Service work area. I really enjoy watching the technicians go about their duties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
September 12, 2018

"Great Service "

- Porsche 2018

Atiq, did a great Job from me and i would buy from Porsche again based upon the service he provided me. Atiq found just what i needed and wanted. Outstanding job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atiq
September 09, 2018

"Boxster S service"

- Stormy

Friendly and competent staff. Goes out of the way to ensure all service requirements are discussed and understood by customer. Work done is through and excellent. The car has always been returned clean and exactly as I dropped it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
September 07, 2018

"Autobahn"

- David1981

For anyone thinking about going to the Grapevine dealership please stay away their main focus is pushing volume versus taking care of the customer. This is the place to get your Porsche and you'll be very satisfied by going through this dealership. John Hamilton is true class and extremely knowledgeable. Can't wait for my next porsche purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hamilton
September 07, 2018

"Very timely service!"

- Amy

I was there only for a state inspection. I called the day before, they suggested a time for me to show up (no appointment necessary), and they had me in and out in exactly the amount of time they promised. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Delgado
September 06, 2018

"car servicing"

- chris7454

Professional handling, precise, fast and well done especially from the technical representative: Trevor. One thing I disapprove : the person driving my car back from the carwash : a little bit careless....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
August 29, 2018

"Awesome!"

- markandtracey1

Great Job. Everyone at the dealership is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They even washed my car for me before returning it. Highly recommend for service, parts and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
August 13, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- ALM

I arrived a day earlier due to my mistake, but they worked to accommodate me with a rental that day and took my car in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was also pleased that they were finally able to resolve the oil leak issue my vehicle had been having.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results