Back

Autobahn Porsche

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
413 Reviews

2815 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 413 reviews

January 24, 2024

Still have not received out of state plates and registration for my Cayenne after 4 months. Salesman has not provided requested complete service history. I had higher expectations from a Porsche More

by mdbrummel
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
April 30, 2023

Every one was nice and my stuff ready when they said they would. My advisor was great More

by acetomatoeco
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Delgado
April 26, 2023

Andy and "the guys" always make it a pleasant experience. Whether the appointment is urgent (flat tire) or scheduled they are quick to take care of the problem in a kind and efficient manner. More

by P616YOUNG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
April 25, 2023

Great service from Justin, as usual. Work was completed as requested and on time. Thanks. More

by David
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Weaver
April 24, 2023

Both Andy and Justin are just amazing. Super customer service every time. I enjoy going to Auto Bahn because they are so good to me. Highly recommend AB and the great service team! More

by Tina
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley, Justin Weaver
April 23, 2023

Fantastic service on my last visit to the dealership! Met me right when I drove up, knew what I was there for & let me know if they saw anything else of concern - they would let me know. Great custome More

by btbdfw
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
April 16, 2023

We really enjoyed our visit and acquisition process at Autobahn Porsche of Fort Worth with Chris, Kris, Robeare, Hunter and our favorite GM from DE! It was such a pleasant visit! The Cayenne is more tha More

by Robblessed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Kris, Hunter, Robeare, Zoran Gutic
April 11, 2023

Ease of appointment, courtesy, no sales push, very clean, excellent amenities with snacks and drinks. Time of service as promised and clean car to drive home. More

by Sonne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Weaver
April 10, 2023

Chris and the loan officer were able to get everything under my name. Thank you Porsche. Looking forward to make more purchases. thank you More

by Ruth petersen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Zoran Gutic
April 09, 2023

Bob Hall was stellar to work with from when I 1st leased my 911 in 2020 all the way through to me purchasing it just this April 2023- He made it Easy, Quick and simply a solid, personable Guy to work with. More

by kdavidson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hall
1
...