Back

Autobahn Porsche

Fort Worth, TX

5.0
340 Reviews

2815 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 340 reviews

May 26, 2022

They do precisely what I expect. They do it well. The feedback during the service is great. More

by furmahn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
May 20, 2022

Excellent service, as always. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I can highly recommend Autobahn for both service and sales. More

by Trailmix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Knoebel, Zoran Gutic, Zach Walker, Tony Santiago, Andy Owsley, Justin Weaver, Zach Delgado
April 18, 2022

Justin was accommodating and answered my questions, he also scheduled my vehicle to be brought in for another issue, he did a great job in getting my vehicle in and the maintenance staff finished faster t More

by brabenderk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Weaver
March 29, 2022

We always come in from Abilene. The service man who took care of us was very friendly and helpful. The loaner car ready and the service was well taken care of. Thank you. More

by Da.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
March 24, 2022

This is the best dealership. I’ll always drive a Porsche because of the outstanding service department. More

by m.mertz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley, Justin Weaver
March 21, 2022

Thanks, Andy. I was prepared to leave the vehicle, but was told service could take place in less than 20 minutes while I waited. It took 12 minutes. More

by gslove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
March 20, 2022

Jason is the best Thank you for caring for all of your customers and making sure everything is going well. More

by ggcgd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Weaver
March 13, 2022

Absolutely love the place. Everyone is awesome! I have bought all my cars there. will never change. More

by mroessler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Walker
March 05, 2022

Great experience The entire staff was super friendly and helpful. Andy did an amazing job More

by m.mertz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
February 28, 2022

Excellent service. Andy went above and beyond to help us! I had cancelled my appt because of bad weather but decided to drive from Abilene anyway. I had multiple error More

by Smccain612
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results