Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Porsche

4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

2815 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Call (844) 711-0191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Autobahn Porsche

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"Great Service !"

- Xavier

I was well taken of by Andy & Zach, two good & professional guys . Even through these difficult times, I never felt uneasy about taking my Porsche in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy & Zach
June 26, 2020

"Excellent staff. Answered all questions and made the..."

- chance.irwin

Excellent staff. Answered all questions and made the buying experience easy. I will plan to use the dealership again for all of my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : John Hamilton
June 24, 2020

"Mike was very helpful in the sales and delivery process...."

- rholt

Mike was very helpful in the sales and delivery process. He has been knowledgeable about the car and kept me up to date on the shipping timetable. The Taycan was definitely worth the wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mahan
June 20, 2020

"Forth Porsche purchased from Autobahn"

- Poppy

I just purchased my 4th Porsche from Autobahn spanning 30 years. John Hamilton is very knowledgeable and was most helpful in suggesting which options to include on my ordered Cayenne. He made the delivery to my house which I appreciated during these times. Zoran Gutic and everyone I dealt with at the dealership were extremely professional. Great experience that will keep my business for my next Porsche purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : John Hamilton, Zorin Gutic
June 17, 2020

"They never fail to meet me at the car and remember my..."

- W. Texas

They never fail to meet me at the car and remember my name. Always polite and always on time with the service done. My car is always returned in top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owsley
June 16, 2020

"Quick in /Quick out"

- DaOldGuy

I have been doing business with Autobahn VW and Porsche for approximately 20 years, have always been treated fairly and in a professional manner. I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Andy
June 10, 2020

"Got one of those critical messages, check engine error,..."

- kha349

Got one of those critical messages, check engine error, proceed to workshop. Service Advisor greeted me by name. Tech immediately diagnosed issue and repaired it. Only delay was waiting a complimentary car wash. Wow! It’s all why I’ve always had my service done at Autobahn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Zach - Service Manager
June 10, 2020

"I have always received excellent service from Autobahn..."

- lstevens

I have always received excellent service from Autobahn and this visit was no exception. My service writer handled the visit very professionally and everyone made my visit pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
June 07, 2020

"Prompt Service"

- Fitnessgirl

I made my appointment 2 weeks in advance. When I pulled up, my loaner car was waiting and they addressed me by my name. Everyone is very polite. I was in and out of the service department within 7 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Zack
June 05, 2020

"Quick response to tire issues "

- HRnFW

Another Porsche quality customer experience from a dealer that has gone the extra mile since pre purchase to date. People here have been super accommodating and easy to work with on multiple occasions. A very well run organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results