About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Porsche

4.9

178 Lifetime Reviews

2815 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Autobahn Porsche

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"Annual Oil Change & Inspection"

- Dusty K

I have been coming to Autobahn Porsche for service for 6 years now and my experiences have been good. Communication on issues or service changes are usually timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Keller
December 12, 2018

"Service was impecable, completed in a timely manner, loaner "

- Thorax

Dealt with this Dealership for over 15 years, they provide consistent and impeccable service. The service/repairs were done precisely and without the need for a revisit for correction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack and Trevor
December 09, 2018

"Replacing Targa logo"

- JCRainey

I had a 2019 911 Targa built to my specifications. I tried to minimize the chrome, particularly exterior chrome. The Targa logo on the Targa bar came in on the vehicle chrome. Mike Mahon ordered replacement matte black Targa logos and the service folks expeditiously installed them for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mahon
December 08, 2018

"911 repair "

- Porsche Guy

Excellent workmanship. Great staff who are well trained and care about providing top quality service. They always do an excellent job. I wouldn’t buy anywhere else or take my car anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Keller, Zack Delgado, Bob Hall
December 07, 2018

"Seamless experience "

- GO FROGS!

From the decision of most desired model to execution of paperwork, the experience was informative and effortless. At Autobahn integrity and leadership start at the top. There could not be a better person at the helm than Chad Chase. His standard of excellence shines through all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hamilton and Zoran
December 02, 2018

"30,000 mile service"

- Kerry

Routine 30k service on Macan GTS. AUTOBAHN PORSCHE never fails to impress me with any service appointment - they’re simply the best. Cleaning and detail after the service checks are spotless. Andy, Trevor and Zach are best-in-class for sure. Bravo! again, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Andy, Zach
November 28, 2018

"2nd To None Dealership!"

- Roadkingdfw

Zoran Gutic and Mike Mahan are both extremely great to work with. Can't thank them enough for the service they gave me. Even though I am not new to Autobahn, I am new to Porsche, and they make an outstanding car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZoranGutic and Mike Mahan
November 26, 2018

"Very accommodating, went the extra distance "

- Flt6convert

Very helpful. Went the extra distance to make sure sale executed smoothly. Was helpful in arranging PPF wrap after delivery. Negotiations were adult pleasant and collaborative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Zaman , Mr Gutic
November 21, 2018

"Mike Mahan made it 5 stars "

- CPH

Mike Mahan is a great salesman, excellent person, diligent, very knowledgeable, professional; and I hope he is there next time I do business with Autobahn Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mahan
November 14, 2018

"Buying Experience"

- defelix

My new vehicle buying experience was excellent and enjoyable from beginning to end. My salesman Bob Hall has been very accommodating with no pressure letting me take my time in the decision to buy a vehicle. I met the Zoran Gutic and had a great visit with him not realizing he is the GM. He made sure I was taken care of until Bob was available. Brook in finance had everything ready to go before I arrived to pick up the vehicle and she made the paperwork process very easy while providing excellent information and recommendations for the choices I needed to make. Overall this was a very positive and pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hall, Zoran Gutic, Brook Dobbs
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results