Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Porsche

4.9

200 Lifetime Reviews

2815 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Autobahn Porsche

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Interesting problem with a simple fix."

- mdparkhill

Had an issue one of the headlights not working correctly. With the way they are tied into the front suspension I wasn't will to mess with it and make it worse. Took it in and they resolved it. They always teat me well as I"ve been going there since I got the car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor in Service, James in Parts and Justinthe mechanic.
March 15, 2019

"service"

- rcer47

My car was serviced and ready at the agreed time. The service I requested was done correct and in a timely manor. Will be using this service center again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
March 06, 2019

"Congrats"

- dtrall

Nice upgrade to the service! Felt like they rolled out the red carpet. There was zero waiting and every tech was anticipating my limited time and made it the most efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and team
March 05, 2019

"Always Amazing "

- Buyer#4

The staff at Autobahn is fantastic. Trevor is my go to guy when my car needs servicing. Check in process is quick and efficient and I know how long service is expected to take. Frequently updates which I appreciate too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor.
February 28, 2019

"great"

- Wife'sBMW

I needed a detail and vehicle check over after a track day. It was easy to schedule, the work was done when promised, and a ride was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Sean
February 17, 2019

"Outstanding "

- LadyPboxer

Service is a reason to buy Porsche Autobahn. Over 15 years consistently outstanding. Jeff sets the bar I trust and value his expertise. Integrity and competence. I recommend and refer autobahn Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
February 09, 2019

"Ditto on “Service Made Easy”! "

- My2013Diesel

Called to have an oil change and a recall fix on the “blue heater” for my diesel Cayenne. As always, I was met with the friendliest staff - all eager to make my visit painless. Autobahn Porsche is still friendly and accommodating years after my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac, Andy and Trevor
February 09, 2019

"Just an oil change"

- furmahn

It was just an oil change but it turned out to be much more. Trevor jumped right in with a problem we were experiencing with the car and solved it right away. Whatever you're paying that young man it's not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor.
February 01, 2019

"Service Made Easy"

- MLJ60

After a simple phone call, my service appointment was complete. The next day, I dropped off my car and received a new Cayenne loan car. By later in the afternoon, my car was ready and I picked it up. Everyone at Autobahn works with a wonderful, serving attitude and I am most grateful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
January 26, 2019

"Terrific "

- Modern79

Easy process, great group, recommend to others. Enjoyed the experience with no stress! Car is everything I thought it would be and would buy from dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results