Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn Volkswagen

Fort Worth, TX

4.8
437 Reviews

2810 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

437 Reviews of Autobahn Volkswagen

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"My battery was near dead and I was worked in after I..."

- VW

My battery was near dead and I was worked in after I called and got a new battery and my car back at the end of the day! Great work! Don't remember my password so no review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
June 13, 2021

"If you want to have an easy, painless car buying..."

- Mareis

If you want to have an easy, painless car buying experience, Julio is your guy! Our sitter cancelled on us before our 9:30a test drive Saturday morning. We reluctantly brought our toddler with us to the dealership. When we arrived, Julio was not only super accommodating, but he encouraged us to install our 2 year olds car seat in order test drive the car as a family. Since we were between two cars, he even let us test drive the second car all the way home to get our son home in time for his lunch/nap! We ended up settling on our car and purchased our new 2021 Tiguan SEL that day. Julio was super cool, patient, and transparent throughout the entire experience. I never knew it was possible to have such a stress-free car buying experience WITH a toddler. Everyone we encountered was incredibly friendly, honest, and patient. 10/10!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
May 05, 2021

"Always able to get in when it's convenient for me. Work..."

- mb

Always able to get in when it's convenient for me. Work is done correctly the first time. Jesus always keeps me updated and is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Delarosa
April 13, 2021

"They advertised one price online, and I’m ready to buy...."

- Sunnybella0

They advertised one price online, and I’m ready to buy. I ask for the price out the door. Got that but they changed the stock # and said they one I wanted wasn’t available. Nor were the others in that price range. Ive been a VW customer for 20 yrs. between this sales department and the sale department in Irving, I’m actually leaving them for good. Tactics by these two dealers have left me disgusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
April 03, 2021

"I purchased my 2012 VW Beetle new from Autobahn and have..."

- weiinc

I purchased my 2012 VW Beetle new from Autobahn and have had it serviced several times during my years of ownership. My experiences have always been extremely satisfactory. The staff is friendly and efficient. Thanks for your prompt response to my needs in connection with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary
February 15, 2021

"It was a state inspection so I guess it was the BEST..."

- NewAtlasOwner

It was a state inspection so I guess it was the BEST state inspection EVER. So with this line here, that makes twenty five words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Tyler.
February 10, 2021

"Fast service. Friendly staff. Snacks and drinks. We..."

- zooquiz

Fast service. Friendly staff. Snacks and drinks. We have a 20 year history with Autobahn Fort Worth and will always go back. You do need a recycling bin for the soda cans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
February 05, 2021

"Third time buying a car at Autobahn VW. Great dealership..."

- Lisa W

Third time buying a car at Autobahn VW. Great dealership with friendly employees. Easy and stress free process with no pressure. I would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
January 22, 2021

"After an oil change and drive belt replacement, my 2016..."

- Golf Fan

After an oil change and drive belt replacement, my 2016 Golf Sportwagen (70,000+ miles and counting) runs better than it did when it was new. That's what I call 'service.' Cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary
January 08, 2021

"As usual, a GREAT experience! Was able to "show up" with..."

- JettaSportfan

As usual, a GREAT experience! Was able to "show up" with nail in my tire and get right in for service with NO questions. Didn't mind the wait. was able to get caught up on some good reading. Didn't even know the passage of time. No really a long wait at all. Happy, Happy! ( =

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus DeLaRosa, Paige, Brianna
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results