Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volkswagen

4.9

356 Lifetime Reviews

2810 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Call (844) 711-0192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

356 Reviews of Autobahn Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"Professional Service at Autobahn"

- Randy

Zack did exactly what an experienced professional service advisor should do, he listened to me and then explained in detail the service required for my vehicle. The drivers that provided shuttle service were courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Healy
November 08, 2019

"Excellence again"

- bsym61

I call make an appointment. Jesus has my loaner waiting for me so I'm never there more than 10 minutes. Jesus calls me throughout the day to give me a status. Can't ask for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
November 06, 2019

"Great service as always !"

- Kid

Great service as always with Zac Healy , they are always on 'Q' with greeting you and prompt service ! Thank you Zac H for the perfect customer relations !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
November 05, 2019

"After a misunderstanding, everything worked out to my..."

- JGJR

After a misunderstanding, everything worked out to my satisfaction. Thanks to Mr. Vinson Garcia for getting me a car (second car in two days) to use while tint job(two days to complete) was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth & Vinson
September 27, 2019

"Rescued Again"

- Mary

Jesus always comes to my rescue when I have a problem. I had no appointment but technician was able to diagnose and fix the problem right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
September 19, 2019

"Best Service Department"

- Redneckgirl_pe

I've been using this dealership for service for 5 years and they have never done me wrong. I used another dealership and they told me I needed several things done ASAP, but when I got back to Autobahn I was told most didn't need to be done or they could wait another 10-20k. They have always been honest and upfront with things that can wait and what needs to be done now. Plus they have the best Service Advisor named Kenneth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth (Service Advisor)
September 18, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Tiquan Blue

I was very please with the service representative (Kenneth). He made sure that my vehicle was taken in within minutes and my service only took about 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
September 15, 2019

"Fast efficient "

- Morgan10

Great experience! I purchased my vehicle here and plan on continuing to come back for service. Everyone is really nice an I was offered a loaner without having to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
September 06, 2019

"Best dealership!!"

- Agadir85

I have been looking around for a car for a while and I was told texas was the best state to purchase. After much research I found Autobahn had some excellent reviews so I flew to Dallas from Albuquerque to look at their cars. Long story short, I walked out an hour later with my new vw atlas. Alex Porter was an amazing salesman. Made the experience easy, nice, and enjoyable! Great place to buy a VW no doubts at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Porter
September 02, 2019

"Total Care Customer Service"

- JettaSportfan

From beginning to end a GREAT experience! No pressure. Kept the ball in my court, let me make the call on what I wanted but always there to give advice, info & etc.. I believe they all had my best interest in mind. Never got the feeling they were just out to "make a sale" / "get the commission" but more to retain a good customer and keep me in the VW / Autobahn " family" Totally appreciate that. That is a rarity these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Alvarado, ( Primary Salesman) George ( Finance) Michael ( Sales) Paige ( Service) Zoran ( Mngr)
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results