About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volkswagen

4.9

280 Lifetime Reviews

2810 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Autobahn Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Sales with Service"

- F650624

Autobahn VW has a friendly professional staff that make your visit pleasant as possible. The waiting area is clean, comfortable and has a well stocked snack area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elia and Gerald
December 07, 2018

"Service at Autobahn VW_12-5-18"

- t3evans

The service team is very courteous and respectful. I recommend the service center at Autobahn Volkswagen for your service needs. Do not take my word for it, see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
December 06, 2018

"Easy car buying experience"

- Anonymous_123

I have had bad experiences in the the past with purchasing a vehicle, but Erin Jordan at Autobahn made this one super easy! She was wonderful to work with and made signing a lease enjoyable and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin, George
December 05, 2018

"All people I worked with were nice and welcoming! "

- Madi

Gerald was amazing to work with and kept me up to date on everything during the process. I will come back to him when it’s time for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald, Zoran
November 25, 2018

"Great service"

- Lesliedrives

They're fast and professional. They're also really knowledgeable and take the time to educate the customer about what's wrong, which is a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They're all awesome
November 20, 2018

" Another excellent customer service experience. "

- PM

This was the second scheduled service since purchasing the car. Zak Healy was excellent! Took care of everything from the moment I drove in until he handed me back the keys after the service was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Healy
November 19, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Amberlight123

Everything was great. I would definitely recommend friends and family to come here for the next car that they buy. The staff was amazing and the service was even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley, Andres, Janet and George
November 19, 2018

"Jetta "

- Jetta

Great service, always explains and provides feedback. Been going since 2005 with no complaints. Always has a loaner car for me. I highly recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus is great to work with
November 11, 2018

"2019 Jetta Lease"

- Schein.sam@gmail.com

Great service, incredible product knowledge and fantastic respect to my time will always bring me back. Process went seamlessly and was quite pleasant. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyarra Lacy
November 06, 2018

"Excellent Service! "

- jnlovett

I took my VW Golf in for scheduled maintenance and they got me out the door in less time than anticipated, less expensive AND they washed and vacuumed my car! It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results