About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volkswagen

4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

2810 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Autobahn Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"50000 milage maintenance"

- S Galindo

The service agent Zach was very helpfull and explained the service performed asked him to check the tires and fluids which he confirmed was done when i picked up the beetle. He also offered a loaner so that I would not have to wait to be taken to office in case the vehicle was not available the same day due to the service being done. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
October 18, 2018

"Quick oil change"

- Justme

I had been putting it off way too long, decided the afternoon was the time. Didn’t seem busy, everyone was very kind, smiling and helpful. Changed the oil, filled the tires and washed and vacuumed my car. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember
October 17, 2018

"Great "Customer First" approach"

- Jetta2019

I bought a 2019 VW Jetta and was very pleased with Sales and Finance personal. Bradly was very helpful and supportive in explaining in detail all the new features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradly Skoog
October 17, 2018

"Emergency tire replacement"

- MDO

Stopped by Autobahn thinking I would have to order a new tire but found they had mine in stock! My service advisor Kenneth Erasmus immediately got me in, and boom, my tire was replaced and I was on my way home after a long day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Erasmus
October 10, 2018

"New Car Prep"

- Huntress

I bought a 2019 VW Jetta and was very impressed by the time that was spent making sure that I understood all the cool new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyarra Lacy
October 06, 2018

"Re-call servcing"

- JettaSportfan

quick check in. Service delivered as promised. NO crazy surprises. Waiting area clean with new snack facility. VERY nice. Friendly helpful staff. Car was washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan, Jesus, Paige, Erin & Elizabeth at VW checkin/checkout
October 05, 2018

"Very good service"

- Happy Customer

Great service. Everything was like clock work. They were ready for me, I didn't wait on them. Took the car in for a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Sanchez
October 03, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Firefighterwes

The staff here got me in and out in a timely manner and got the job done right the first time. The staff was super friendly and my service guy made sure I knew exactly what is going on. A plus for the crew here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
October 03, 2018

"Easy overall experience "

- HappyGolfOwner

I had texted and spoke with John Ramos several times prior to the test drive. I had already narrowed my search down so as long as the VW Golf was comfortable and drove well, I knew that was the car I wanted. It exceeded my expectations, and the price was reasonable. We agreed on the out the door price and then I went to lunch while Autobahn detailed the car. About an hour later I was the proud owner of a new VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ramos, Zoran Gutic, George Beatty
September 28, 2018

"Best experience purchasing a car ever!"

- Brooke Coleman

My lease on my Volkswagen Beetle was almost at an end and I had been dealing with the Volkswagen dealership near my work for over a month and found myself very angry with the poor service I was receiving. I was very frustrated and ready to never do business again with Volkswagen when I got an email from Zoran to come to the Autobahn in Fort Worth. Even though it was a long drive to get there, it was 100% worth it! Zoran and his team were awesome from the moment we walked in the door. They were gracious, professional and efficient, showed us the vehicles we were interested in, allowed us to test drive them and answered countless questions about each car, offered straight up pricing options on leases and purchases and completed the financing with ease. I left that night in a 2018 Golf GTI extremely happy with my car and my experience. I will recommend Zoran and his team to everyone from now on and will definitely be back when my family needs another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran Gutic, Ryan Price, George the finance guy :)
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results