Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn Volkswagen

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
413 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2810 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

413 Reviews of Autobahn Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"Routine oil change and state inspection. Came over to..."

- pgdvwftw

Routine oil change and state inspection. Came over to advise what needed to be done and suggested maintenance. Very Helpful and friendly. Always kept me in the loop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
October 11, 2020

"Precise detail on the transaction and friendly service...."

- fraevans

Precise detail on the transaction and friendly service. Pricing was excellent and all conditions were met in a timely fashion. Kathy was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Kathy Parker, Sales
October 10, 2020

"The service visit was very friendly and fast. I..."

- TJB-63

The service visit was very friendly and fast. I particularly enjoyed interacting with the customer service advisor Jesus who greeted me warmly at my arrival to the service department and made sure all of my concerns were addressed during the scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
September 19, 2020

"We had a very smooth and speedy check..Repair was done..."

- txdale3

We had a very smooth and speedy check.. Repair was done that day. It was nice to have a loaner car till ours was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Love Autobahn! Lindsey & Alex were great to work with &..."

- Kadreiling

Love Autobahn! Lindsey & Alex were great to work with & the whole team made it easy & convenient to buy a car. I’m a loyal customer to Autobahn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, Alex, Jason
September 09, 2020

"Working with Victor is always a delight and enjoyable..."

- TDITerror

Working with Victor is always a delight and enjoyable experience. Autobahn only seems to hire super customer service techs who provide great service over the past 19 years. I recommend Autobahn VW all the time because the work is guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Jesus
September 04, 2020

"Had very pleasant experience. Kathy was very helpful and..."

- txdale3

Had very pleasant experience. Kathy was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We came in for test drive and came away with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Kathy Parks
September 01, 2020

"Bobby Howard was amazing. My wife and I have purchased..."

- aggie323

Bobby Howard was amazing. My wife and I have purchased several cars from him over the years and he has always gone above and beyond to ensure that we had a great experience. He drove to Abilene to pick up the vehicle I wanted from a different dealer after the original car I was looking at was sold. Bobby made sure I was happy and made sure the car I received was just like the one that was sold. Going through the paperwork was painless and I felt like everyone there cared and wanted to make sure we had a excellent experience. I would shop and buy from Autobahn Volkswagen again any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Bobby Howard
August 29, 2020

"Jesus did a great job in my car. Very professional. Great..."

- JOSHUA J ALVARADO

Jesus did a great job in my car. Very professional. Great communication from start to finish. Will definitely recommend and keep going back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus in service
August 28, 2020

"My air conditioner now works. I am adding this sentence..."

- RoyB424

My air conditioner now works. I am adding this sentence to get the 25 word minimum accomplished. It took one more sentence to accomplish this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results