About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Volkswagen

4.9

247 Lifetime Reviews

2810 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-0192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Autobahn Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"great experience in handling recall on vehicle"

- rperdue

they were able to get me in on the day that Jesus Delarosa is always very helpful and keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESUS DELAROSA
August 17, 2018

"Excellent "

- Caraburk

In and out real quick and friendly staff! Got an annual service done and inspection, they handed it over cleaned and ready for the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
August 13, 2018

"Oil Change, tire rotation....."

- GSA

Great customer service when I arrived. Car was not ready when expected but I was able to recover the time lost. Shuttle service was awesome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Erasmus and Mr. Smith (shuttle driver)
August 13, 2018

"CAR INDUSRTY"

- T293

Within a industry of supply and demand. The staff at Autobahn are king and friendly. Each and every time I need service or to purchase , this dealer is set apart from the rest. The staff and there fantastic demeanor have me for life , couldn't be more satisfied with the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
August 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- ashbarr

I went to have a part replaced. My part was replaced, waiting room was exceptional and my total was less than what I was quoted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
August 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- snuunya

Kennth was a great service manager. I loved the work they did on the car. The timeliness was excellent as well. Plus, the atmosphere is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
August 06, 2018

"FABULOUS BEETLE!"

- laurie

THIS IS MY SEVENTH BEETLE SINCE 1967, AND IT IS PURE LUXURY, IT IS LOADED WITH EVERTHING EXCEPT KITCHEN SINK. I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS ONE. IT IS MY 4TH BEETLE, PLUS A TOUAREG HYBRID AND A TIGUAN OVER THE YEARS. GERALD HUTTON BEST SALES ASSOCIATE EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GERALD HUTTON AND GEORGE (FINANCE OFFICE)
August 03, 2018

"Worst car buying experience. Disrespectful "

- Omuzaffar

This was one of the worst experiences I have had at a car dealership. The saleswoman I worked with, Cyarra, through the initial process was the best. I enjoy working with her very much. She was friendly, helpful, understanding and really helped me narrow down my chocies to a car I truly was ready to buy. Especially after hearing reviews of how great customer service this Autobahn Volkswagen dealership has and how friendly their team is, really made me want to be a part of the “autobahn family”. However, this was not the case when I had to work with Cyarra’s manager, George. George was very disrespectful, and provided unnecessary personal comments through the finance process. He was very rude and made me feel like I was being taken advantage of after giving me a very low estimate on the price of my trade in car. He even told me that I should call up Kelley Blue Book and trade my car through them, cause that would be better for him. At one point when I said I needed to discuss the offer over, he told me I should not discuss this, “I buy and sell cars for a living, so I know what’s best.” In the end I felt very pressured by him, and felt he did not have the respect or customer service that he should be giving to someone who was serious in doing business with them. Not the experience I was expecting. Respect goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cyarra and George
July 30, 2018

"Always professional & considerate"

- Blessed

I keep coming back for the honesty and the way this service group always treats me and my car with a personal touch. They listen, recommend best options and communicate with me during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Sanchez
July 28, 2018

"Great People... great results"

- Steve Kent

As always the shop did an outstanding job. The wheel that was refinished matched the others exactly... you can not tell which wheel was repaired. Work was was very quickly. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor and Joe Miller...
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results