Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn Volkswagen

Fort Worth, TX

4.8
420 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2810 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

420 Reviews of Autobahn Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2020

"We had a very smooth and speedy check..Repair was done..."

- txdale3

We had a very smooth and speedy check.. Repair was done that day. It was nice to have a loaner car till ours was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Love Autobahn! Lindsey & Alex were great to work with &..."

- Kadreiling

Love Autobahn! Lindsey & Alex were great to work with & the whole team made it easy & convenient to buy a car. I’m a loyal customer to Autobahn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, Alex, Jason
September 09, 2020

"Working with Victor is always a delight and enjoyable..."

- TDITerror

Working with Victor is always a delight and enjoyable experience. Autobahn only seems to hire super customer service techs who provide great service over the past 19 years. I recommend Autobahn VW all the time because the work is guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Jesus
September 04, 2020

"Had very pleasant experience. Kathy was very helpful and..."

- txdale3

Had very pleasant experience. Kathy was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We came in for test drive and came away with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Kathy Parks
September 01, 2020

"Bobby Howard was amazing. My wife and I have purchased..."

- aggie323

Bobby Howard was amazing. My wife and I have purchased several cars from him over the years and he has always gone above and beyond to ensure that we had a great experience. He drove to Abilene to pick up the vehicle I wanted from a different dealer after the original car I was looking at was sold. Bobby made sure I was happy and made sure the car I received was just like the one that was sold. Going through the paperwork was painless and I felt like everyone there cared and wanted to make sure we had a excellent experience. I would shop and buy from Autobahn Volkswagen again any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Bobby Howard
August 29, 2020

"Jesus did a great job in my car. Very professional. Great..."

- JOSHUA J ALVARADO

Jesus did a great job in my car. Very professional. Great communication from start to finish. Will definitely recommend and keep going back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus in service
August 28, 2020

"My air conditioner now works. I am adding this sentence..."

- RoyB424

My air conditioner now works. I am adding this sentence to get the 25 word minimum accomplished. It took one more sentence to accomplish this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
August 12, 2020

"Excellence defined! "

- JettaSportfan

As always, a GREAT visit!! I am pleased in every way. Top notch service. Wait time as promised or better. Car cleaned inside and out. Love the Coffee machine!! Love the snack dispensers! Great touch, good selection ! One suggestion; Please make the beverage fridge colder. Beverages would be better more chilled esp the the water. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus De la Rosa, Brie, Darya (sp?)
August 09, 2020

"Drive 60 miles just to bring my 07 Beetle to the Autobaun..."

- jonisears13

Drive 60 miles just to bring my 07 Beetle to the Autobaun and Jesus Delarosa. No where else will ever be better! I trust Jesus in the service department and that goes a long way when you have an older car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek West
5.0
Other Employees : Jesus Delarosa
July 30, 2020

"Dropped car off with out an appointment/fixed by next day"

- beth.patterson

Car was taken in for a blow out and cupping issues. Dropped car off and had back the next day, Jesus handled the service call very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus and the female cashier with really long hair.
11 - 20 of 420 results