Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn Volkswagen

Fort Worth, TX

4.8
421 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2810 White Settlement Road

Fort Worth, TX

76107

Directions

421 Reviews of Autobahn Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2017

"Excellent First Time Service"

- Pop

Jesus De La Rosa provided excellent advice and information. He secured and reviewed previous service records from other dealerships to recommend the service needed on this current basis. He provided very professional and informative service to my inexperienced grandson on site and kept me informed by phone as to the service process. The services were performed in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus De La Rosa
January 30, 2017

"As always - Excellent Service"

- passat

Thanks again to our trusted service adviser, Jesus De La Rosa. We were able to have our vehicle in quickly and returned in a exceptionally timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus De La Rosa
January 30, 2017

"Couldn't ask for better service"

- Blessed

My husband and I just purchased our 3rd car from Autobahn VW. Daniel LaRoche was our sales person for the last 2. He went way beyond the best service I could even imagine. We had to wait for VW to settle the TDI recall. He led us through the process and had my new car & financing ready to go when it was time to make the change. Everyone involved from Daniel to the VW settlement person to the dealership finance person were prepared, knowledgeable and able to make the whole process easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LaRoche
January 27, 2017

"Th usual great customer service"

- ForrWorthian

I have been an Autobahn customer for many years and a primary reason we keep coming back is the consistently great service. The last visit was no exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember who I worked with
January 27, 2017

"Very nice courteous sales people. Could not have beenbetter"

- happy camper 37 earl

Very courteous, answered my questions satisfactorily. The whole experience couldn't have been any smoother. They worked very hard to secure my forgotten insurance cards. They contacted my Agent and secured the insurance cards. I was pleased to be able to drive the car home that day. Thanks again for all the good vibes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gardner was very pleasant and helpful.
January 27, 2017

"No problems"

- Pet1943

Repair and service was done as promised, got vehicle back the same day. FYI, had a card in vehicle stating that it had been washed and vaccuumed, washed yes, vaccumed no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis williams
January 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- DevinB12

Matt was great, would definitely buy from them again. Service has been good in the past and always very knowledgeable. Tested 3 different cars before settling on the one we purchased...very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
December 19, 2016

"Don't expect anything after you sign!"

- TorchRedStang

I purchased a 2015 Volkswagen Passat from Autobahn VW. I was told this was a new service loaner that wasn't titled. This turned out not to be the case. Bought an extended warranty and pre-paid maintenance package. Once I left the dealership I all received was the run around from the dealer. I ended up trading the car in and needed to cancel the extended warranty. I called the dealership five times and was transferred to voicemail of multiple people and never received a call back. I visited the dealer and the finance manager was "out for the day" even though I verified he would be there before making the hour plus drive. I finally received a response when I copied everyone I could find on the e-mail. Promptly got the info and filled out the forms that I was asked to and was told the cancellation would be sent in. Nine weeks later I still don't have a refund, warranty company said they never heard from the dealer, and I am getting the runaround again. There are way too many dealers willing to service their customers before and after the sale to put up with this. DO NOT DEAL WITH AUTOBAHN MOTOR GROUP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Beatty
August 25, 2016

"Honesty and Accountability "

- Sterling Mathis

I walked into the dealership with the purpose of driving away with a car, and they definitely delivered. Mike Hall is friendly, honest, and most of all, he listens to what the customer wants. It was the listening that ultimately lead me to purchasing the car that day. Carey Broudy, in finance, told me all about the add-ons, such as, extended warranties, road side assistance, oil changes, and so on, and after explaining what was included and actually worth money, he didn't try to talk me into more than I wanted. I live better than 40 miles from this dealership, but it was worth the drive to talk to the great folks at Hendrick. I never felt pressured into making a deal and everything was explained thoroughly so there was no confuse. If I could write a one word review it's Honest. Through each step, consultation, sales, and finance, they were completely honest with me. 10/10 would buy another car from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hall - Sales, Jeremy Hormell - New Car Sales Manager, Carey Broudy - Finance
March 07, 2016

"Curtis is THE man"

- CrisF

I called the parts department at around 10 am and Curtis picked up the call. He was friendly and knew exactly what part I was referring to when I talked to him. They only had one more left and had it said aside for me since I told him I would be there in about an hour. When I went in to pick up my part he was quick with looking up all the other none essential parts I was looking for. Great job Curtis, you the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis (parts)
411 - 420 of 421 results