About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autocom Nissan of Walnut Creek

4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

1840 N Main St, Walnut Creek, California 94596 Directions
Sales: (925) 278-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Autocom Nissan of Walnut Creek

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Service Review"

- mark49sales

Stellar service and explanation of work.They called and explained why I needed front brake pads.Friendly conversation and reviewed next scheduled service plan in Q2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin and Marco
December 12, 2018

"Problem solved"

- Dennisups

First time I have been helped by Jack and as with every service rep. he explained what was going to be done and kept me informed and the service was done in a timely and excellent way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
December 10, 2018

"Great service"

- agongd1st

I had an appointment at 8:15 am, got there a little over 5 minutes late, but I was attended right away, it was quick and so is the shuttle service. and the car was done early! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Guzman (not sure of the name)
December 02, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- 123

Jack has to be one of the best customer service employees ever. I bought our new family car at this dealership due to how Jack always treated me and my wife when we would bring our car in for service (a car we bought at the Antioch dealership).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
November 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- mariogusa

When I checked in I was a little disappointed that the customer service person was busy talking to a customer and the other CS was busy doing paperwork. I figured this is bad, but then when he focused on me and understood my time frame worked on it immediately and was out at the exact time he promised me. This allowed me to make my Drs appointment on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure of name
November 23, 2018

"Great Service & Great Pricing "

- USMC

I want to thank service rep Jack K. And his team for always making sure that my Nissans are always running great. Jacks and teams attention to detail speaks alot about the quality service they provide.Thank you Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack k. And service technician
November 04, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- BigMikeK

Gary and Jaime were terrific. Very up front and transparent regarding our desired purchase. They were polite and friendly at all times and did whatever it took to make the deal happen and make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Jaime
October 30, 2018

"Service review"

- Solopops

I am extremely pleased with the promp thorough service I receive at every visit! Jack Kicki, the Service Advisor is always very accommodating, and very helpful with advise, and is exceptionally friendly. I am always happy and feel confident that I have received too notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacek Kicki
October 29, 2018

"#1 Nissan Service Department & Lowest Prices in Bay Area!"

- USMC

Hands Down the best place to take your Nissan in for Service & Auto Detail. The Service team at Walnut Creek is the best place to have your Nissan Vehicle Serviced.Make sure to ask for Service Advisor Jack Kicki he will make sure you service experience is always a great one. Thank you Jack K. for always taking care of me and making my experience is great fast and hassle free. Thank you Jack Kicki! Special Feed back/Recommendations for Mgmt. 1.Please get a 4 wheel alignment machine for Nissan GTR. 2.Service advisor area is very small need to renovate and make it bigger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kicki & GTR Tech Marvin Wong
October 22, 2018

"Just needed an oil change"

- Z mom

I just needed an oil change this service. They didn't try to sell me other services while I was there. Work was done quickly and ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results