Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autocom Nissan of Walnut Creek

4.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

1840 N Main St, Walnut Creek, California 94596 Directions
Call (925) 278-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Autocom Nissan of Walnut Creek

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"2019 Leaf Lease"

- Low Leaf

Staff was great, providing numbers and correspondence via email so that my time in the dealership finalizing the deal was kept to a minimum. They worked with me to close out my previous lease and modify the terms of the new lease to accommodate my needs. Was a relief to be able to work with a local dealer and get the deal I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Guillory
January 03, 2019

"Service completed in a timely manner"

- cml829

Called another local dealer originally for a quote on service because they are closer to my house. Got the run around, so I contacted WC and was given a quote immediately. Made my appointment for service right then. Easy check in and didn't have to wait very long for a shuttle. Service was completed in the time frame given (actually early). Picked up by the shuttle and again the wait was minimal. Car was washed and ready to go when I returned. Check out was a little longer wait, but they were busy, so that was understandable. Great overall, so I would go back for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacek
December 29, 2018

"Professional n very helpful!"

- alexandradeavalon@me.com

Great listeners, he provided excellent service and took care of what my Nissan Rogue needed. My car was washed and I was called to let me know to me know it was ready. Positive attitude was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacek Kicki
December 27, 2018

"Fast, efficient, and friendly "

- Blutonka22

I'm very pleased with the service that I received with my visit. Well organized. I was in and out when I picked up my car after being serviced. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Guzman
December 19, 2018

"oil change & tire rotation"

- jofi2

Prompt scheduling, on time completion of service requested good deal on in-cabin filter. However, tires were purchased here, but still charged each time rotated--other dealers do not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
December 17, 2018

"Great job."

- David

The service dept knows every customer by name, extremely helpful, if you do not bring your car here now, you should, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
December 13, 2018

"Marco Rules!"

- Angela1001

As always Marco comes through. He's spoiled me for ever dealing with anyone else. 5 Star service keeps me coming back for every service. :~) ~Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
December 12, 2018

"Service Review"

- mark49sales

Stellar service and explanation of work.They called and explained why I needed front brake pads.Friendly conversation and reviewed next scheduled service plan in Q2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin and Marco
December 12, 2018

"Problem solved"

- Dennisups

First time I have been helped by Jack and as with every service rep. he explained what was going to be done and kept me informed and the service was done in a timely and excellent way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
December 10, 2018

"Great service"

- agongd1st

I had an appointment at 8:15 am, got there a little over 5 minutes late, but I was attended right away, it was quick and so is the shuttle service. and the car was done early! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Guzman (not sure of the name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results