About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autocom Nissan of Walnut Creek

4.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

1840 N Main St, Walnut Creek, California 94596 Directions
Sales: (925) 278-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Autocom Nissan of Walnut Creek

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Just needed an oil change"

- Z mom

I just needed an oil change this service. They didn't try to sell me other services while I was there. Work was done quickly and ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda
October 20, 2018

"Repair solutions "

- Disapointed

Service Advisor, Jacek Kicki was AWESOME! Helpful in advising me on options regarding my service work needed as well as saving me time and money. This man thinks out of the box on solutions that result in excellent customer service (i.e. happy customers). I will continue to bring my car for service when needed via Jacek/your dealership. . . * I find your need to verify myself as a real person demeaning to me and your organization. Considering not submitting my responses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacek Kicki
October 15, 2018

"Excellent service writer"

- Benbbad

Great staff over in the repair shop. Told me what to expect and how long it will take. They also vacuum and washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot
October 04, 2018

"A great service experience"

- qr25

This was painless, no hassle, no pressure. They listened to what I needed and performed the work exactly as I requested. The work was done while I waited and the vehicle was returned very clean. This is the way auto repair needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Adviser, Service Manager
October 03, 2018

"Steering wheel vibrating at higher speeds"

- lkj

My steering wheel would start to vibrate at 70 mph. Jack explained everything they would do to find the cause as it could be a couple of things. Found my tires were cupping so they balanced my tires and did a tire alignment and now my car rides like a dream! Every time I bring my car in everyone is always so nice and helpful and being a woman I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
September 30, 2018

"Very good service"

- BC

All work was done excellent and on time. I want to say thank you to director Martin and to all workers who preformed work on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not now there names
September 25, 2018

"My power door lift "

- Sharkmaster88

Jack and Teri took care and helped me out when my $800 door lift motor went out on my 2017 Rouge. Between both of them they got the part and had it fixed on my day off! Thanks to both for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Teri
September 22, 2018

"We liked the salesman"

- Gabe the man

Gabriel was very courteous and helpful. The finance people did make some errors and Gabriel had to come to our house the following day so we could correct some forms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Guillory
September 19, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Chris11510

This dealer has been my go to when it comes to service! They listen and explain in clear terms. I’m very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri, Martine, Samantha & (everyone)
September 16, 2018

"Another outstanding service appt."

- Rocky1024

I dropped my 2016 Frontier off at Autocom Nissan for a routine service and detailing. When I got the truck back it was immaculate, like it just came off the showroom floor. I couldn't be happier. The service advisors were pleasant and thorough and explained every item that would be covered during the servicing of my truck. Autocom Nissan is an exemplary dealership with devoted people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results