Back

Autohaus Lancaster, Inc. - Porsche

Lancaster, PA

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

1373 Manheim Pike

Lancaster, PA

17601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

October 13, 2020

Wonderful guys to deal with, pleasure buying from them and the car is phenomenal, used 2005 Turbo S. Thanks Jimmy/Dakota everyone who helped! Steve More

by stevemd58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Dakota
January 02, 2019

Great experience My fourth car here , H was friendly and waltzed me right into A used Q5 which I have been searching for . Painless and fun , Thanks H More

by Cliff
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
H , Jacob and Anthony !
January 25, 2017

Awful Sales Experience I was ready to purchase a vehicle and the sales guy didn't want to take my deposit. He told me to come in and test drive the car first. I was ready to More

by pilfjd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean
March 27, 2016

Insulting and rude My experience with the Porsche service writer can only be described as awful. He was rude misinformed and only seemed concerned with running up the c More

by Fair deal guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
November 23, 2015

Great experience I was looking for a car and they found me the right car for the right price. Hernan Diaz-Egg was my dealer and very helpful throughout my car buying p More

by Mislevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Diaz-Egg
October 03, 2015

Buyer beware- This is for the used car sales department of Autohaus in lancaster, PA. If you agree with the dealership on a good price for a used car, expect a third class service with terrible customer More

by Batates2014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Business Manager.
October 20, 2014

"The Way Car Buying Should Be"(CarMax could learn a lot!!!) 9-22-2014 my car was totalled by a dump truck in N.H. when a man crossed the road in front of me...guarding a slow moving turtle. That turtle started More

by williamrowe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chapman, John Wade, Alexis Amaro, Tracy Deel
May 24, 2010

I recently purchased my second vehicle, a 2010 Cayenne, from Autohaus; and like the first buy, I was completely satisfied with the professional treatment of Tom Wanner, Josh, and Glenn. In recent months More

by Twizziev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wanner, Josh, Glenn
November 23, 2009

I was extremely pleased with my experience with Dean Fry and Autohaus Lancaster. Dean not only demonstrated extraordinary patience with me as I move through my purchase deliberations over a period of month More

by PSZ337
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Fry
1
1 - 9 of 9 results