Back

Autohaus of Peoria

Peoria, IL

2.5
72 Reviews

2322 Van Winkle Way

Peoria, IL

61615

Directions

By Type

Showing 72 reviews

August 27, 2022

Never will I go again! Fixing my car without permission! Doing extra stuff I didn't even ask for! Unprofessional and condescending attitudes from Nick and Ben! Not sure how More

by khignz11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Ben Clark
Sep 01, 2022 -

Autohaus of Peoria responded

Hello, our team is extremely disappointed to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. Please reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.com, so we can understand the whole situation. We would appreciate another chance. Thank you!

Sep 01, 2022 -

khignz11 responded

I finally had to call about 2:04 on Friday the 26th, about my car and told them not to touch anything until I got back to them and of course Nick was his name proceeded to tell me that they already fixed it now not only on top did they fix it which I never got a chance to get pictures of it so I could submit a claim to State Farm because if I could have done that I could have got reimbursed for this. they also did my oil, my fluids and changed some oil plug that was going bad??? AGAIN never asked them to do any of that In fact never told them to touch my car until I let them know what I was going to decide to do so unless I paid the over the $400 yesterday I wasn't able to take my car I already turned them in to the BBB and Attorney General's office for consumers

May 27, 2022

I bought my Audi 9/2021, just finally got warranty work done 5/2022 that was promised a week or two after buying the car. The new Audi service manager Neal is incredibly nice and easy to work with. He is t More

by Kylemc23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Zachman
Jun 02, 2022 -

Autohaus of Peoria responded

Thanks for leaving your rating, Kyle. We are concerned that we didn't deliver on our high standards and hope you will allow us to make it a positive one. Please reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.comwhen you are able.

May 13, 2022

Very unhappy with the service. Every time I call I always get the voicemail and no one ever calls back. I brought my car in for a camera back in April. Car was approved under war More

by SDL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Clark
May 18, 2022 -

Autohaus of Peoria responded

Hello, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are disheartened to hear that you had a not-so-great experience at our establishment. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction and feel terrible that we missed the mark this time. Please reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.com. Thank you!

May 08, 2022

I didn't buy the 2010 Tiguan from them. The engine light was on. It was still running. They did about $8,000.00 in engine repairs. They told me when I got this done the car would run almost More

by kare Bear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dallas
May 10, 2022 -

Autohaus of Peoria responded

Hello, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will be investigating this situation. Please feel free to reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.com to discuss.

November 14, 2021

Worked with Shawn Zachman in selling my truck to Autohaus. He was very friendly and communication was excellent! I hope someone enjoys my truck as much as I did. More

by Accurate43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Zachman
Nov 15, 2021 -

Autohaus of Peoria responded

Hey there! We are happy to hear that the Autohaus of Peoria team was able to represent you with professionalism and efficiency. Thank you for your kind comments, and we hope you have a great day.

November 09, 2021

Worst dealership ever, they are nothing but bunch of crooks! They give you a runaround and waste your time till you give up and buy from them. They attempted to black mail me and force me into using the More

by TopGear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David slyman, lucas Dam , Ben Clark
Nov 10, 2021 -

Autohaus of Peoria responded

Hello, we appreciate you sharing this with us, and we hope you give us the chance to discuss your concerns further. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.com. Thank you, and we look forward to speaking with you.

September 02, 2021

I have serviced my 2020 Tiguan with the Peoria Autohaus VW service department a couple times for routine maintenance and these experiences have been absolutely terrible each time. Communication is lacking More

by ElliRickert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Langeberg
Sep 06, 2021 -

Autohaus of Peoria responded

ElliRickert, thank you for your review. It's disappointing to hear about your experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly. Please contact us at themanagementteam@leaderauto.com at your earliest convenience. We look forward to regaining your trust. The Management Team (themanagementteam@leaderauto.com

May 31, 2021

Just purchased an Audi A8 L , From David Slyman of AutoHaus of Peoria. David was terrific to deal with, made the process quick and easy and gave me the Red Carpet Treatment during the whole process. E More

by jja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Clark
February 06, 2021

In November my wife and I went into the dealership to test drive vehicles and decided on one we liked. Our sales person Kellie was very helpful, Sales Manager Lucas was helpful but after being helped by More

by Famof5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kellie, Lucas
August 29, 2019

Great experience buying a new Audi I recently engaged in a comprehensive search for a new SUV. Over the course of several weeks, I visited several dealers drove several vehicles. Dav More

by Audibuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen (Business Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results