Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Automaxx Of Summerville

Summerville, SC

4.0
189 Reviews

1016 N Main St

Summerville, SC

29483

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 189 reviews

December 31, 2021

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Automaxx, great experience both times! Make sure you ask for Morgan or James More

by M. Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dangerfield
5.0
Other Employees : Morgan Faulkenburg, James Cardoze
December 31, 2021

Jose is the best! He was Super patient and got me exactly what I wanted!! More

by M. Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Dangerfield
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Chavez
November 30, 2021

Justin did an amazing job getting me into the vehicle of my dreams! Highly recommend More

by WheelerJustinLee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin wheeler
October 29, 2021

Ammon made the car buying process fast and easy. Absolutely satisfied with our purchase and will definitely recommend this place to others! More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammon
October 22, 2021

Morgan made selling my 2018 Chevy Silverado so easy and with a great deal! She really loves taking care of her customers. She was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Automaxx to any More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan ?????
October 04, 2021

They said you can’t bring to your mechanic, we aren’t car maxx, tried returning car very next day, said no… $5000 in repair needed. More

by Toni5coate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny Dangerfield
1.0
September 28, 2021

Excellent Service, Very Professional, Awesome. Our experience at AUTOMAXX of the CAROLINAS the BEST EVER! Antonio Lee was our Sales Person More

by ppickens57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Lee
September 16, 2021

Most efficient trade/buy process I’ve ever experienced at a dealership, and I’ve bought/sold at least 30 cars. Ammon and Johnny were great. More

by SpartyRob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Dangerfield
5.0
Other Employees : Ammon Reyna
September 13, 2021

Matt Mature was our sales person. He was great!! Everything went smooth. I got the car I was looking for. Great price More

by racygraci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mature
September 04, 2021

If I could give 0 stars I would. Sleazy place, with a If I could give 0 stars I would. Sleazy place, with a sleazy manager. Has pictures on website that don’t match advertisement. Hounded us and wouldn’ More

by Hellothere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle Groom
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results