Back

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Miami Beach, FL

4.2
1,734 Reviews
When you purchase a car, you’re making a significant investment, so why would you turn to a dealership that simply wants to get you in and out the door? Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram promises a lasting relationship with customers from North Miami Beach, Hallandale, Doral, Weston, and Pembroke Pines, and our sales team will focus on your needs and desires from the moment you arrive at our dealership. Right away, we take the time to understand what you’re looking for, and we’ll walk you through both our new car inventory and used vehicle lot. Then, our finance experts will step in to help you figure out whether leasing or financing is the best option for you and walk you through our offers and incentives currently available. It doesn’t end once you get behind the wheel of your vehicle, though. Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram maintains a state-of-the-art service center, where our factory-trained and certified technicians can handle anything and everything you bring our way. We keep service affordable, too, thanks to a rotating list of service specials. And you can order parts for pickup at our dealership so you can complete auto projects on your own. Take the next step by visiting Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 2198 NE 163rd Street, in North Miami Beach, FL, and don’t hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions or would like to learn more.
Contact Dealership

2198 NE 163rd St

North Miami Beach, FL

33162

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,735 reviews

April 16, 2024

Very good service. Steve was very helpful. Everyone at the dealership is very kind. It was all done in a timely matter. More

by norazayas
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Kunhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 15, 2024

Great sercive love the dealer ship I really recommend ask to service advisor julio nino More

by antoinekallas
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Kunhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

April 13, 2024

I called Jeep central, they have not registered or made a call out, and my car is still making the same noise, I think they didn't even see it More

by ANDREABOULAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto
Apr 15, 2024 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We value and appreciate your business, Andrea. And when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations, it's important for us to know. We have forwarded your feedback to the General Manager of the dealership.

April 13, 2024

Bruno was great! Friendly and professional. He was passionate and clearly communicated with me, Thank you More

by butch-jimcassidy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhodlyn Bruno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

April 13, 2024

my salesman Brandon Martinez was very good and very professional. done very well for his first car sale. More

by gladjam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhodlyn Bruno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

April 13, 2024

Fast and great service, polite and well managed. Great job on my truck and clean More

by SOSARICARDO1989
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Walter Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Armand Perrier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arturo Vega
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arthur Kunhardt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Aroche
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rhodlyn Bruno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alejandro Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ruslan Nigmatulin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ana Rios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2024

Shannon is excellent at what she does, she always made me feel like the most important customer, and she always listened and made me feel like a priority. She is a great asset to your organization. More

by gardimyr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
Apr 12, 2024 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

April 12, 2024

Too much delay even though the visit was scheduled. No paperwork handed over after service performed. More

by rafa.spain2013
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arthur Kunhardt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Don't recall the name of the advisor
Apr 15, 2024 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

"Rafa.spain2013" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@aventuracjdr.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

April 11, 2024

I take my jeep for a simple recall software update took 2 days and they don’t finish the update 😂ridiculous More

by carpet4ullc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No need name.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

"Carpet4ullc" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@aventuracjdr.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

April 11, 2024

Bruno was awesome and knowledgeable. Very patient and understanding. Extremely friendly and courteous and professional More

by butch-jimcassidy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhodlyn Bruno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andrew in Finance was very nice and friendly
Apr 11, 2024 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

1
...