Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Miami Beach, FL

3.7
317 Reviews
Here at Aventura Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. When you purchase a car, you’re making a significant investment, so why would you turn to a dealership that simply wants to get you in and out the door? Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram promises a lasting relationship with customers from North Miami Beach, Hallandale, Doral, Weston, and Pembroke Pines, and our sales team will focus on your needs and desires from the moment you arrive at our dealership. Right away, we take the time to understand what you’re looking for, and we’ll walk you through both our new car inventory and used vehicle lot. Then, our finance experts will step in to help you figure out whether leasing or financing is the best option for you and walk you through our offers and incentives currently available. It doesn’t end once you get behind the wheel of your vehicle, though. Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram maintains a state-of-the-art service center, where our factory-trained and certified technicians can handle anything and everything you bring our way. We keep service affordable, too, thanks to a rotating list of service specials. And you can order parts for pickup at our dealership so you can complete auto projects on your own. Take the next step by visiting Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 2198 NE 163rd Street, in North Miami Beach, FL, and don’t hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions or would like to learn more.

2198 NE 163rd St

North Miami Beach, FL

33162

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 317 reviews

September 15, 2021

"Robert was very attentive and helpful in explaining the..."

- IURIBRUNS

Robert was very attentive and helpful in explaining the problem we were facing with our Leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 15, 2021

"Clean, opens on time, friendly. Don’t make people put in..."

- lisamv.smith

Clean, opens on time, friendly. Don’t make people put in 15 words if they don’t want to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"I bough 4 new tires for my pickup and the next day one of..."

- CARLOSROIGMD

I bough 4 new tires for my pickup and the next day one of the valves get broken. That valve was changed at no charge. The next day the other valve also get broken and they tried to charge for that valve. At the end I wasn’t charged. Thanks for that. The valves were 3 years in the old tires without problem. I do believe were damaged when the dealership dismounted the tires. I’m not an expert on tires but yes, I strongly believe it’s the shopping responsibility. Otherwise, they are good and decent people but I don’t feel happy with the experience. I’ll continue with them and will be more cautious the next time. Thanks Carlos Roig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None in particular
September 14, 2021

"Great service excellent experience got there we were..."

- JHEMBS

Great service excellent experience got there we were help right away, highly recommended happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 14, 2021

"it was very nice customer service. in the waiting room..."

- zcuriotti12

it was very nice customer service. in the waiting room good water, coffee, and tea supplies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2021

"Although my initial issues were not taken care of, the..."

- sweet_tbab

Although my initial issues were not taken care of, the manager made sure I left feeling like the most valuable client. I appreciated the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camillio
September 09, 2021

"Great experience and tino was amazing I’ll be back for..."

- dsheriden

Great experience and tino was amazing I’ll be back for sure Also sending a couple referrals Appreciate the good service and assistance on my deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino
September 08, 2021

"One of the best experiences at a car dealership I've ever..."

- marracheco

One of the best experiences at a car dealership I've ever experienced. The salesman was very nice and helpful. I was able to trade in my old Jeep for a new one all in one visit in just a couple hours. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Deriardo
September 08, 2021

"Roberto Ortiz was very professional. He greeted me..."

- kteresse

Roberto Ortiz was very professional. He greeted me nicely and explained everything slowly and clearly. He also informed me of services that were due to my mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Ortiz
September 06, 2021

"Great job from my advisor. Michael Valera did a great..."

- rubenmachado

Great job from my advisor. Michael Valera did a great job while I was waiting for my car. Car was ready on time and no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Valera
Sep 07, 2021 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results