About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.2

179 Lifetime Reviews

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (305) 493-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Missing Center Caps"

- Jamaica313

Dealership told us that they would mail us the Center Caps for the wheels, it’s been 2 months and still nothing. Calls and emails are being ignored!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Hernandez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : General Manager Joe Perez
Jan 14, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello. Your complete satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us and we are disappointed to hear that this has been your experience at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our upper management team. We thank you for your feedback.

January 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- kfigu014

Manuel and Phillip truly did what they can to help me leave the dealership with a brand new vehicle. Great service! Everyone worked with me to make sure i was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
manuel Beltran , Mr. Phillip
Jan 09, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're so happy to know that you received such a great deal on the car you were looking for. Thank you so much for the five-star feedback and we will see you again next time. Take care!

December 18, 2018

"Awesome"

- Juliet Williams

Julio Nino is great! I told him I was in a rush so he gave me an approximate time. When that time was nearing he made sure to come tell me what was going on. He has the type of customer service that is far and few in between nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I only spoke with Julio Nino
Dec 31, 2018 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Juliet, we are very happy to know you had such a positive experience with us. Take care and we will see you again next time!

November 25, 2018

"Great service"

- Johnmiavictoria

Roberto ortiz is awesome he takes care of you in the instant the wait is not long and he reviews with you what type of service the car needs, you should come and see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto ortiz
November 24, 2018

"Great service "

- Milton payan

Great service and very helpful. Thank you Eddie, great job. I needed to get service and Eddie help me with all the information I needed and I have realized that my tires need rotation. And oil change so he help with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
November 15, 2018

"Julio nino"

- Fedex69

Julio nino was extremely professional was very helpful and kind attentive answered all my questions recommended services needed going to see Julio every time I come to dealer I know I can trust him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Service "

- Case

Great service oil change was done on time car wash a little slow well all in all it was a good experience.I will be sure to recommend you guys to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Nino took care of me.great service.
October 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mario123

Went to get a checkup on a warning light. Service rep Eddy Santiago immediately diagnosed what he suspected. The technician later confirmed and the problem was fixed. Very quick and accuratduagnosis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Santiago
August 06, 2018

"Incommunicadoi"

- MizzGlow

Service department does not answer the phone, nor do they return email requests for a call from a service adviser. Their customer service SUCKS. I have waited for two minutes, no one answers and the call is not forwarded to answering service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Del Monte
August 03, 2018

"DO NOT BUY HERE"

- cahenry829

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! First off I would like to say that I have been a loyal Chrysler customer for years and have purchased a car from this dealership before. However, after my last visit I will NOT be buying another Chrysler car anywhere. I feel scammed, cheated, and lied to. I had a 2015 Dodge Charger R/T and my lease was almost up so I decided to start shopping cars through Chrysler due to the incentives from being a loyal customer and going from one Chrysler to another. I was assured this was the case and that they would for give the few miles I had went over and also the inception fees and the last 3 months car payment on the lease would be rolled over into the new car. I purchased a 2018 Charger Scat Pack under these assurances. 2 months later I received a call from Chrysler capital stating that I had to pay the remaining 3 months, the inception fee and the 800 miles I went over the lease terms. I assured them this was a mistake and quickly called my salesman Richard who confirmed what I was originally told was the case, he told me he'd call me back and see what was going on. 5 minutes later I received the call and was told that for some reason they put me with a different bank and that all the incentives were void. To my frustration I asked to speak with a manager as that was NOT what was promised. Also why would they put me with a 3rd party bank, I have a 750+ credit score and I have never missed a payment when financed through Chrysler Capital, also Chrysler Capital was confused as to why they placed me with a 3rd party bank. The only thing I can assume is that they get some sort of kick-back or extra compensation from the bank, which leaves me holding the bag. As I stated earlier, I feel I was lied to and cheated and I will NEVER buy another Chrysler vehicle again after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results