About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

149 Lifetime Reviews

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (305) 493-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Unparalleled Service "

- Mbernal

I don't even know how to express my experience with Aventura CJDR. Since 2010 I have had the dream of owning my own Dodge Ram 1500 but i always felt it was just out of reach. That was until i met Phil and Ian! I have never met someone at a dealer who makes you feel like family. I talked to Phil for about two day before i even came in. He asked what i was looking for and what my budget was. When i walked in the door he greeted me with a hand shake and a hug! UNBELIEVABLE! They bent over every which way to get me the best deal they could with the main focus of me being happy and comfortable with the payments! In the end i drove off the lot with my very own 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 Crew Cab for an amazing price! I will be recommending them to everyone i know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Phil
November 12, 2017

"Walked in a Vendor, and out a satisfied Customer!"

- Sleepy B

Where do I start with Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? I arrived at this store to conduct on non-automotive business and I left as their customer! I shared pictures of my 97 Jeep TJ Wrangler Sahara with Joe, Phil, Ian, and Craig. They were pleased to see that I still had my Jeep TJ after 20 years and almost 200,000 miles of ownership! Although my work vehicle is a European luxury sedan, the demands of my job are now requiring a larger vehicle to carry my samples and supplies. Phil and his team at “Aventura CJDR” joked that they were going to make me an offer on my European Sedan “that I could not refuse.” The consultative approach that Phil, Ian, and Joe employed to assess my needs was quite refreshing. Needless to say, they made me an offer “I did not refuse”. If I had refused their generous offer, it would have cost me thousands of dollars in repairs, walking out their door. During the appraisal of my sedan, they alerted me to issues that I was unaware of. Regardless of their findings Phil, Ian, Joe, and Craig at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram stood by their offer. They provided me with a New Jeep Grand Cherokee with cost certainty for the next 5-7 years of work. Thank you, gentleman, for saving me from sinking more money into an old vehicle! You have a very satisfied customer! One final note, I shared my automotive buying experience with my son and stated how impressed I was and how pleasant the car buying experience turned out. My son just called to inform me that I was correct in my assessment as he had just purchased a new Hemi Powered Ram pickup from Phil, Ian, and the crew at “Aventura CJDR”. From my family to yours, thanks for another great job gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Franchina, Ian Garra, Joe Perez, Craig
October 11, 2017

"Great custimer service"

- Omar

Lili provided a great service, I am happy with her she always true her best to assist you and provided you with infomation. This is my second time to getting service there and she anseer all my concerns. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lili Del Cueto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Good Service Experience"

- Jeeper13

Just bought a used Jeep for my daughter and took it in to get a couple of outstanding recalls taken care of. John Diaz was very helpful and even helped me with some other little things and ideas with this vehicle which was new to us as a family. I was very satisfied with the service and I plan to go back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diaz, John
September 30, 2017

"My first car "

- Rodney990

My experience at aventuracjdr was amazing my salesman Kevin Chery was the best and I understanding my needs.. I would recommend working with him. Aventuracjdr is the place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Thank you David Morais "

- Jeep2014729

David was amazing, he is not only a well trained professional, but has a genuine love and passion for his job. He was able to explain everything in great detail and provide outstanding customer service. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Avolquez

David Morais at the service building is the best. He has always welcomed me with a smile and positive attitude. He's on and gets the job done in a timely manner. He's the reason why I come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Service"

- Dario

Great service fast and clean ,JUAN Guerra was my service advisor,great attitude and willing always to go the estar mile for my service thanks to all the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUAN guerra
August 18, 2017

"Dream car with a dream experience !"

- ariana2323

Honestly there are no words to explain how awesome the process was at Aventura Chrysler Jeep. I had my dream car in mind and walked out with an even better one! Kevin Chery was my sales manager and I couldn’t be luckier. I work a 9-5, Monday through Friday job so time is of the essence. Kevin was completely polite and efficient since I walked through the door to the minute I left. He set the deal to be close within two weeks and we wrapped it up in 3 days ! I could always contact him through my schedule for any questions and he was very efficient in providing all details. He never hid or walked around any information and that’s honesty hard to find. The dealership made my purchase work with my re-built credit and truly gave me a fair deal. Louis Morici is incredible! He was able to get me the car I set my eyes on from another lot to a fair finance pay. I am so happy with my purchase. I am beyond happy with my new challenger and will send everyone I know looking for a car to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Louis Morici
July 13, 2017

"LIED ABOUT THE CAR BEING WRECKED"

- michael toon

bought a 2015 rt last month 6/7/17. was told 2 times it was not in any accidents. would not give me carfax after asking before and after purchase. dont trust these lying xxxxxxxx with your money or safety. THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT THE SALE. tried to contact dodge motor co and they couldnt care less either. customer is only priority when youre buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
my salesman or the other liar are not on list
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results