Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.2

187 Lifetime Reviews

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (305) 493-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2019

"Kevin is the guy to see!"

- Flash

Everyone there was so nice! They really helped me out in a time of need and was very helpful as well as informative. Kevin understood my situation and made something happen and I'm really grateful forr that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 15, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the kind words! We are happy to know you had such a positive experience with us! Take care!

April 11, 2019

"David is the BEST! "

- Julesandvino

I bought my car at Jeep about five years ago and I have been coming to the service department in Aventura since. I have lived in many different places and dealt with many different service providers but this location is the only one I trust, David is a pleasure, I ALWAYS call and ask for him directly (for the past three years) and I can honestly say him and the staff always goes above and beyond to take care of me. 10/10!!!! Thank you David!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the amazing review, Jules! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 05, 2019

"Quick and easy car shopping experience "

- Jabond3819

Kevin in sales was great! This was our second time going through him to lease a car. He made everything so easy and we were in and out with our deal done within a few hours. He was able to get our lease at the price point we were looking for with ease! We will definitely be going back to him next time we need any car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

And we will definitely be here when you are ready for your next automotive need! Thanks for the great feedback!

April 02, 2019

"poor service"

- agrevated

I had an oil change tire rotation & car wash it took 2+ hours Then on my way home I saw my tires only had 29 lbs. So I had to go back. The service person did not answer my complaint, so I got the air & left. I lease a car every 3 years & get this kind of treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I did not get introduced to names except person who wrote up my order
Apr 04, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We thank you for reaching out and would like to apologize for any negative experience that has occurred for you while at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our management team and they will be reaching out to you as soon as possible. So that we may expedite this process, please send your contact information to social@aventuracjdr.com. We greatly appreciate your feedback.

March 09, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Samuel.St-Louis

Although I did not buy a car, Emil and Gregory both provided great customer and made my friend and I feel welcome. When I buy a car in a month or so, I will most definitely go to Gregory and Emil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory & Emil
Mar 11, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Sameul, we appreciate the kind words. We are excited to see you again when you're ready to buy! Take care!

March 09, 2019

"Amazing"

- Arodr260

I just got my grand Cherokee serviced at Aventura, great and quick service, I couldn't be happier! I've owned multiple Chrysler products and have previously taken them to other dealers for service, no one has compared to Aventura. I drive longer distance just to take it to Aventura because I KNOW I'm getting the best service and attention. Great staff and mechanics!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
George Santiago
Other Employees : David Palenzuela
Mar 11, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your happiness is our happiness! Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to assisting you with you next service appointment. Take care!

February 20, 2019

"Great Service"

- Justin

Robert was amazing. Noticed issues that even I didn't notice and stated they were easy fixes. My only complaint was the price for the diagnostics test. But other then that everything was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Feb 22, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We always try to go above and beyond to solve any and all issues, Justin. Thank you for sharing this positive experience with us! We hope to see you again!

January 25, 2019

"Real and Honest Service"

- Hunter

I was searching all over Southeast Florida for someone to provide me with service for my Ram Diesel Truck. All of the other service centers were brushing me off or telling me that it would be a couple of weeks. I went into your service area and was instantly provided with service and the exact issue that needed to be handled was professionally done in less than 12 hours...a day faster than expected. I was also given some professional advice on what was needed for the future for the truck. What oil I should and should not use. etc. Essentially these guys are professional and do not waste your time on chit chat or try to upsell you on unnecessary repairs. They get the job DONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Alvarez
Jan 25, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're happy to know that you were able to find a home when it comes to your service appointments, Hunter. Thanks for taking the time to share this awesome feedback with us. We'll see you again next time! Take care!

January 12, 2019

"Missing Center Caps"

- Jamaica313

Dealership told us that they would mail us the Center Caps for the wheels, it’s been 2 months and still nothing. Calls and emails are being ignored!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Hernandez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : General Manager Joe Perez
Jan 14, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello. Your complete satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us and we are disappointed to hear that this has been your experience at our dealership. Please know this has been forwarded to our upper management team. We thank you for your feedback.

January 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- kfigu014

Manuel and Phillip truly did what they can to help me leave the dealership with a brand new vehicle. Great service! Everyone worked with me to make sure i was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
manuel Beltran , Mr. Phillip
Jan 09, 2019 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're so happy to know that you received such a great deal on the car you were looking for. Thank you so much for the five-star feedback and we will see you again next time. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results