About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

159 Lifetime Reviews

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (305) 493-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2018

"Incompetent mechanics playing guessing game"

- Frank1015

For one month they coldn fix car almost 4000$ repairs and car stil with the same starting problem. 4 times come back on the tow track . Never again I go there. I want my money back. Keep the car with all parts you changed for nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lili Del Cueto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Servan
Other Employees : Django manager never answer calls don’t keep promise card siting for a month mecanic bad
March 30, 2018

"Enjoyable, Repeated trusted experience with Phil and Joe! "

- Sleepy B

Another great car buying experience is causing me to give credit, where credit is due. I want to share my recent car buying experience with Phil Franchina at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I have always said that everyone has the ability to pick and choose with whom they do business. I have been a Jeep Wrangler TJ owner for 20 years. In 2017 I had the opportunity to meet with Phil Franchina at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. My original reason for visiting Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was to sell my products to them. From the minute I walked onto the lot and meeting with Phil, in October of 2017, he told me that the car I drove in with, would not be going home with me. We laughed about his bold, “I am going to make you an offer you can’t refuse” statement. During the course of my visit, I would see Phil popping around from desk to desk, person to person, and customer to customer. I noticed each of his interactions had 2 common elements, smiles and laughter. Phil was not only pitching and listening to my needs and desires but others as well. Phil’s approach was very refreshing, he said anyone can sell a car but, not everyone can grow a relationship with their customer. It is the true measure of a car salesman, when your customer decides to return and do business with someone they can trust! I witnessed this first hand after I told Phil that I liked the Grand Cherokee. After listening to my interest, Phil took the time to guide me through my car buying options in a consultative manner that you would expect from a family member. Phil shared numerous years of experience in auto retail, to ensure that not only did they sell me a car, but he also placed me in a better financial position by doing so! Phil was right that day, I did leave with a new Grand Cherokee. Phil was also right about not just selling cars but growing trusted relationships. Due to Phil’s refreshing approach during my first car buying experience along with the work of Joe Perez and the team at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, they have not only earned my trust, repeat business, and friendship but also the trust, business, and friendship of 4 more of my friends and family members! My latest visit on 3/27/18 with Phil, resulted in him telling me that he had just received the new Jeep Wrangler JL in stock. Aventura CJDR is over 50 miles from my home however, I had been anxiously awaiting and anticipating the release of this vehicle since I learned Jeep was developing it. In fact, if the JL had been available in October, when I bought my Grand Cherokee, I would probably have bought it instead. Fast forward to 3/29/18, I arrived at Aventura CJDR to test drive the new Wrangler JL. Just like I had experienced previously, Phil was bouncing around but this time with the assistance of a cane due to a recent knee injury. Regardless of what Phil was physically experiencing, he personally took the time to walk me around the dealership to find the right JL and deal for me. Once again, Phil, Joe, and the Team at Aventura CJDR succeeded in selling me my second vehicle within 6 months! I am the proud new owner of Jeeps latest and greatest Wrangler…the JL. My only regret now, is that I have to say goodbye to my Wrangler TJ companion of 20 years! Another enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks again, Phil, Joe, and the Aventura CJDR team I will be back again along with my family and friends. Sincerely, Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Franchina, Joe Perez, Craig and James
March 24, 2018

"David Morais- Assistant Service Manager "

- dror8888

Hello, my name is Dror and it's a privilege for me to write this review regarding the service i received From David Morais, I needed an Oil change without making an Appointment. David was a professional, kind and respectful that i had to run to a meeting and provided exceptional service quick at this location! less than 40 min i was out and he deserves the credit !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"I found a vehicle I was looking for at Aventura Dodge"

- Owen

I got a very good deal on my 2014 Dodge Ram with the finance manager Jefferson Torres. The sales team walked me through the process and answered all my questions. I love the car and it is very reliable. I had a small issue that was resolved very quickly with the help of the General Manager Joe Perez. Mr. Perez personally contacted me about my concern. He was very helpful and went an extra mile to correct the issue with my vehicle's warranty. I'm very thankful to Aventura Dodge and personally to their General Manager Mr. Perez for having a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferson Torrez
March 12, 2018

"Consumer Friendly Dealership"

- robert p kelly

There are many dealerships that basically seek to sell you a car for as much as they can get away with. This is NOT one of those places. They will beat a national manufacturer's advertised deal whereas most other dealerships waste you time telling you why they are charging you a lot higher than the advertised program. The people here are pleasant and respectfully of your time. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Great Service"

- jorgemariogomez

The service received at Aventura Chrysler was very good. My Sales Rep was Richard Gamble, and was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted. I was referred by a co-worker that purchased a vehicle from him, and I would do the same. I had previously gone to Planet Dodge to look at vehicles but the salesman there was awful. Just about every car on the lot that I was interested in was locked, and when I asked if we could see it inside, he'd say that he didn't know who had the keys!!! The service at Aventura was completely different, everyone was very friendly and courteous. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gamble
January 21, 2018

"They go the extra mile"

- Rosalina Crespo

My brother recommended me to go to Angel who is the agent that sold him his truck because he had such a great experience. He was knowledgeable, experienced but not pushy. I can say that when you go there you feel welcomed and they treat you like family in a relaxed and professional atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
December 27, 2017

"Oil change was a lot quicker! Thanks Alex!!"

- Stacy Gardner

I was dreading to go change the oil in my 2017 Wrangler because it usually took forever in the past with my other Jeeps! Well, thank you Alex; who is making a difference to change that situation! I was in and out in maybe 40 mins, and Alex was super nice and understood my old frustrations. Now,I will actually go when the miles say to change the oil, rather than procrastinating. Thank you, Alex! Sincerely, Stacy Gardner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, in the service department
December 18, 2017

"Dealership doesn't honor USAA Car Buying- hidden fees"

- USAA Member

Dealership does not honor the USAA Car Buying Certificate. They add additional fees at the end. They have the highest dealer fees I have ever seen. $1099 dealer fees on a $6500 car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
November 29, 2017

""Unparalleled Service " "

- jim

Phil and Ian made us feel like family. I worked with Phil and Ian looking for a leftover jeep. When i walked in the door they greeted me with a hand shake and Phil likes to hug! They went overboard to satisfy me and made sure I would be happy with the vehicle! Vehicle was delivered as promised and in record time. I will be recommending them! Employees Worked With Ian, Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Phil Franchina
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results