About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.2

173 Lifetime Reviews

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (305) 493-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Service "

- Case

Great service oil change was done on time car wash a little slow well all in all it was a good experience.I will be sure to recommend you guys to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Nino took care of me.great service.
October 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mario123

Went to get a checkup on a warning light. Service rep Eddy Santiago immediately diagnosed what he suspected. The technician later confirmed and the problem was fixed. Very quick and accuratduagnosis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Santiago
August 06, 2018

"Incommunicadoi"

- MizzGlow

Service department does not answer the phone, nor do they return email requests for a call from a service adviser. Their customer service SUCKS. I have waited for two minutes, no one answers and the call is not forwarded to answering service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Del Monte
August 03, 2018

"DO NOT BUY HERE"

- cahenry829

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! First off I would like to say that I have been a loyal Chrysler customer for years and have purchased a car from this dealership before. However, after my last visit I will NOT be buying another Chrysler car anywhere. I feel scammed, cheated, and lied to. I had a 2015 Dodge Charger R/T and my lease was almost up so I decided to start shopping cars through Chrysler due to the incentives from being a loyal customer and going from one Chrysler to another. I was assured this was the case and that they would for give the few miles I had went over and also the inception fees and the last 3 months car payment on the lease would be rolled over into the new car. I purchased a 2018 Charger Scat Pack under these assurances. 2 months later I received a call from Chrysler capital stating that I had to pay the remaining 3 months, the inception fee and the 800 miles I went over the lease terms. I assured them this was a mistake and quickly called my salesman Richard who confirmed what I was originally told was the case, he told me he'd call me back and see what was going on. 5 minutes later I received the call and was told that for some reason they put me with a different bank and that all the incentives were void. To my frustration I asked to speak with a manager as that was NOT what was promised. Also why would they put me with a 3rd party bank, I have a 750+ credit score and I have never missed a payment when financed through Chrysler Capital, also Chrysler Capital was confused as to why they placed me with a 3rd party bank. The only thing I can assume is that they get some sort of kick-back or extra compensation from the bank, which leaves me holding the bag. As I stated earlier, I feel I was lied to and cheated and I will NEVER buy another Chrysler vehicle again after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 12, 2018

"Thanks Mr.David Morais"

- nelin_utku

My first experience with Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service department. Mr.David resolved the problem. He is looking forward to taking care the further services for my Chrysler. We like to thanks him for the service he provide. We would recommend him to friends and family members. Thanks Mr. David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Unfortunately nothing has changed."

- BradP

4 hr oil change and warranty service which Chrysler says it should take about 45 min. I expected 2 hrs giving them some slack (Miami is a bit slower) but 4 hrs is just incompetence. I think the sales department is good but unfortunately, the service department is bringing down the whole Aventura dealership. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Aventura Jeep and am a loyal Jeep enthusiast having owned 6 jeeps in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
We have worked with all 3 service representatives. I believe this is a management problem in the service center.
June 08, 2018

"Excellent Service, Thank You Dave (Service area)"

- AV9668

I would like to thank Dave (Service Area) for taking care of my Jeep. He continues to provide amazing A+ service. Dave is very knowledgeable, courteous, personable, and precise in his job. I highly recommend anyone to get their car serviced at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, as I have been highly pleased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Dalvas

Excellent dealership! Honest, straightforward, patient, great pricing! See Wade, he’s awesome. Very happy and will deal with again! Thanks for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
May 23, 2018

"Absolutely Love!"

- kldolak

I just bought a Jeep Rubicon from Aventura yesterday and wanted to leave them a review. This is the second time that I have worked with Shiva. He's insanely amazing. I've never had anyone respond to my texts and silly questions as fast as he did. The first time we worked together the car that I wanted was impossible to find so I had to go far away to purchase it. Shiva understood and when we decided to buy another one, I knew that even if I had to wait, I only wanted to work with him. If you ever need anything make sure to go to him, he's excellent! I've worked with service over the years and now one of the finance guys. I've never had any problems and was always greeted with a smile when I walked in. And, the most important thing is that I got the car I've wanted for years, with a deal that worked for me, a great price on my trade-in, and Shiva made it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiva
May 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Susan P.

Had a great car buying experience at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Went there to trade in my 2016 Scat Pack Challenger for a 2018 Hellcat Challenger. The service was excellent across the board from Sebastien Ambroise, the Sales Associate who assisted me, Philip Franchina, the Sales Manager who went over and above to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and that all of my questions had been answered, and they have the most efficient finance process that I have ever experienced; was in and out in a flash. Highly recommend this dealer for all of your Mopar needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Franchina and Sebastien Ambroise; can't recall the name of the gentleman in finance, but he was excellent!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results