Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Miami Beach, FL

3.3
215 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2198 NE 163rd St

North Miami Beach, FL

33162

Directions

215 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"You think of a car salesman and the image of a..."

- JaimeSuarez

You think of a car salesman and the image of a fast-talking, scheming guy that just wants to take you for a ride and sell you what you don't want comes to mind....well, I sure had that impression until I came here. This place wanted me to leave with a sense of having made a great decision and chosen the right car at the right price. Even as it took some back and forth and a couple of days, this car salesman really exceeded my expectations. Mr. Justin Montoya and his Manager really went the extra 5 miles to make sure I drove out of the lot with a smile on my face and the feeling I have found the dealership where I will return again and again and recommend to everyone I know that is thinking about buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Montoya
May 04, 2021 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 28, 2021

"Michael Robinson was a great Sales Associate, he help me..."

- Shenatsarm

Michael Robinson was a great Sales Associate, he help me to my process. I was happy that he helped me to get the Dodge I like, everything was great about his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson
Apr 29, 2021 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

April 28, 2021

"Ashley was the start of a great process!! She reached out..."

- Keya L

Ashley was the start of a great process!! She reached out to me and wasn’t pushy or intrusive and her tone made me feel at ease to come in. Then there’s Matthew my sales person who was the greatest and got me the terms I wanted and was in and out within 3 hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew/ Maynor
Apr 29, 2021 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 24, 2021

"The stole my husband identity!!!! Don’t go there!! They..."

- Mrs.lopez23

The stole my husband identity!!!! Don’t go there!! They opened fraudulent accounts under his name a week after his purchasing the car. This is horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Atkins
1.0
Rafael Servan
1.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@aventuracjdr.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

April 05, 2021

"For the past four days I have attempted to contact this..."

- tesmith013

For the past four days I have attempted to contact this business just to find out the status of a check they owe me with no success. My experience was positive when I purchased the vehicle, but now it seems this business does not wish to maintain customer relations. As I gave them positive reviews for the purchase experience, now I know that customers are just thrown away. I will not be a repeat customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bethel
Apr 29, 2021 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@aventuracjdr.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

March 30, 2021

"Excellent customer service, friendly, and helped from..."

- Carleeisnarley

Excellent customer service, friendly, and helped from beginning to start. Had he not reached out to me I would’ve went to another dealership with my business. I am beyond happy with my vehicle and the experience I had at this dealership thanks to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Katz
March 18, 2021

"I bought a 2014 Mercedes SLK250 from them a few weeks..."

- ktmrider

I bought a 2014 Mercedes SLK250 from them a few weeks ago. It had 55,000 miles and they represented it to be in excellent comdition. The price included a $900 dealer service fee so I assumed that everything was okay. After 2 days, the red engine light came on. I took it to a local merrcedes dealer. They found that someone had pushed the diagnostric plug up into the dash so that it was not accessible. I am concerned that someone did that to stop me form checking for diagnosed problems that were in the memory. The Merecedes dealer charged me $139 to repair that and install a new bracket. Then doing the diagnostics and enspecting the car: They found that the fuel pump was shot, the O2 sensor was faulty, the sway bar links and transmission mount had to be replaced, and a broken air intake pipe. In total, the repairs cost me $4735. So I have only very bad things to say about the dealership The lesson that I learned is next time that I buy a used car I will first check the computer to see what has gone wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Uribe
1.0
March 18, 2021

"I bought a 2014 Mercedes SLK250 from them a few weeks..."

- ktmrider

I bought a 2014 Mercedes SLK250 from them a few weeks ago. It had 55,000 miles and they represented it to be in excellent comdition. The price included a $900 dealer service fee so I assumed that everything was okay. After 2 days, the red engine light came on. I took it to a local merrcedes dealer. They found that someone had pushed the diagnostric plug up into the dash so that it was not accessible. I am concerned that someone did that to stop me form checking for diagnosed problems that were in the memory. The Merecedes dealer charged me $139 to repair that and install a new bracket. Then doing the diagnostics and enspecting the car: They found that the fuel pump was shot, the O2 sensor was faulty, the sway bar links and transmission mount had to be replaced, and a broken air intake pipe. In total, the repairs cost me $4735. So I have only very bad things to say about the dealership The lesson that I learned is next time that I buy a used car I will first check the computer to see what has gone wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Uribe
3.0
February 26, 2021

"100% unsatisfied with my Jeep purchase, would NEVER..."

- matt

100% unsatisfied with my Jeep purchase, would NEVER recommend this dealership. I was lied too and overcharged. Dealing with Walter Roman and Tyler Ling has been a living nightmare. Good luck trying to call in for support, the people who answer aren’t even on site and send you to voicemails that never get answered. Its nobody’s problem but your own once the sale is closed. They will try to respond to this review, but they don't actually bother on following up at all. HEED MY WARNING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman Walter
December 18, 2020

"I tried to purchase a car online and dealing with the..."

- ChoiLaw

I tried to purchase a car online and dealing with the internet sales I was told that I had to have a 720 credit score and finance through their lender to get the price announced on their site additionally if I paid cash the price would be increased. I will never deal with a company like this one in my life, I have been leasing and purchasing cars for over 20 years and never a dealership did this. Plus they add so much junk fee that it is ridiculous!! Stay away from these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Love
Dec 21, 2020 -

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We greatly appreciate you reaching out and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service, and we are disappointed when this is not the case. Please know that this has been forwarded to management. We thank you for your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results