About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.3

169 Lifetime Reviews

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (305) 493-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Thanks Mr.David Morais"

- nelin_utku

My first experience with Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service department. Mr.David resolved the problem. He is looking forward to taking care the further services for my Chrysler. We like to thanks him for the service he provide. We would recommend him to friends and family members. Thanks Mr. David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Unfortunately nothing has changed."

- BradP

4 hr oil change and warranty service which Chrysler says it should take about 45 min. I expected 2 hrs giving them some slack (Miami is a bit slower) but 4 hrs is just incompetence. I think the sales department is good but unfortunately, the service department is bringing down the whole Aventura dealership. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Aventura Jeep and am a loyal Jeep enthusiast having owned 6 jeeps in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
We have worked with all 3 service representatives. I believe this is a management problem in the service center.
June 08, 2018

"Excellent Service, Thank You Dave (Service area)"

- AV9668

I would like to thank Dave (Service Area) for taking care of my Jeep. He continues to provide amazing A+ service. Dave is very knowledgeable, courteous, personable, and precise in his job. I highly recommend anyone to get their car serviced at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, as I have been highly pleased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Dalvas

Excellent dealership! Honest, straightforward, patient, great pricing! See Wade, he’s awesome. Very happy and will deal with again! Thanks for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
May 23, 2018

"Absolutely Love!"

- kldolak

I just bought a Jeep Rubicon from Aventura yesterday and wanted to leave them a review. This is the second time that I have worked with Shiva. He's insanely amazing. I've never had anyone respond to my texts and silly questions as fast as he did. The first time we worked together the car that I wanted was impossible to find so I had to go far away to purchase it. Shiva understood and when we decided to buy another one, I knew that even if I had to wait, I only wanted to work with him. If you ever need anything make sure to go to him, he's excellent! I've worked with service over the years and now one of the finance guys. I've never had any problems and was always greeted with a smile when I walked in. And, the most important thing is that I got the car I've wanted for years, with a deal that worked for me, a great price on my trade-in, and Shiva made it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiva
May 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Susan P.

Had a great car buying experience at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Went there to trade in my 2016 Scat Pack Challenger for a 2018 Hellcat Challenger. The service was excellent across the board from Sebastien Ambroise, the Sales Associate who assisted me, Philip Franchina, the Sales Manager who went over and above to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and that all of my questions had been answered, and they have the most efficient finance process that I have ever experienced; was in and out in a flash. Highly recommend this dealer for all of your Mopar needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Franchina and Sebastien Ambroise; can't recall the name of the gentleman in finance, but he was excellent!!!
April 30, 2018

" Excellent service "

- Tech2443

Excellent service with sales person ,manager and finance guy all around good service, car is running smooth and no hassle with anyone. Team was on there game

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"I got lied to and ripped of so many ways it’s not even funny"

- PlatanoDrifter

So due to the severity of how this place screwed me over and ripped me off I’m contemplating legal action. I purchased a hellcat from here and it’s been one thing after another. It was in the main showroom with all the other cars and was advertised as new with 0 miles and sold to me as new and specifically told i was the first owner only later to find out it had 1,539 miles on it when i got into the settings to turn on the milage display which was off. Later i was assured that it had the miles because it was a due to a deal that fell through and I was in fact the only registered owner (false) he even emphasized that fact when i had to sighn a paper and he clarified “this is to verify we are selling you a new not used car”. That aside the car has been problematic and in their shop on multiple occasions and going back soon to fix the problem they did not fix right the first time. To top it off i came in pre approved through Chrystler capital and they still ran my credit through every bank possible claiming they saved me 0.5% interest off my rate but they did more damage that it was worth. Also during the paperwork the finance guy stated you need to buy all these warranties in order for them to make the deal happen so i only agreed because i have purchased and cancelled these very easily before in a different dodge dealership however this place made it a circus trying to tire me out and give up just to cancel them afterwards. And to top everything i ran my carfax report and found out my suposed brand new car has been in a rear end collision so now I’m a 2nd owner of a rear ended hellcat and the value of my car is below normal so I’m currently having to save money just to pay off the massive negative equity to change my car out for a different one. With all that I'm pretty sure some of what they dad has to be illegal and will be contacting FCA and possibly an attorney if necessary. Please do your homework when buying from here and know that the way they treat you before you purchase is very different from after you have purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately it’s been to long and only recognize their faces.
April 26, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- kirsh618

Great service very friendly staff and Kevin our sales rep went above and beyond I would certainly recommend. I plan on returning soon for a service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sebastian Uribe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Worst experience"

- Jgonza1114

cannot leave zero stars because the system doesnt let me. Aventura jeep has the worst customer service. I purchased my vehicle two months ago. Last month took it in for service to find out my vehicle was sold to me with no microphone for my radio. I was told that I would get a replacement microphone for my vehicle. Its been a month now and still havent gotten a call. Finally spoke with Jeff torres the sales manager. I explain to him exactly what happened. His response was whoops there is nothing he could do. The worst customer service. Strongly advise if u want a jeep save yourself the headache go to hollywood jeep there they treat you like you matter. Aventura keep just takes your money and runs. Horrible place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff torres
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results