Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Avenue Motors NJ

Bloomfield, NJ

not yet
rated
20 Reviews
Contact Dealership

154 Bloomfield Ave

Bloomfield, NJ

07003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

November 15, 2021

My son and I bought a 2015 Mercedes C300 from Avenue on 10/29/2021 and had a great experience. Saw the car on Autotrader, and went to check it out. Erick showed us the car and was polite, very friendly, More

by stwaddell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erick
Jan 11, 2022 -

Avenue Motors NJ responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! We re honored to serve you!

October 03, 2021

Myself and my wife were assisted by Mr. Juan Martinez and throughout the entire experience Juan was extremely helpful and informative in helping us decide which car would be best suited for us. More

by Prime4545
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

Saw the car I wanted.. Sent an email to Diana Jaramillo with what I was working with... That was at 10am. Got to the dealership at 1pm, drove off at 3:30pm with my new Chevy Equinox! All their cars are sle More

by erosario3318
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

The sales person Diana was very discerning and cooperative. The lot has many cars you should come down and take a look at them they seem to be in good condition. More

by richard_jackman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2017

Amazing car I like the service at Silver Star Auto Group. They went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. My ‘new’ car is amazing. It has everything More

by Patrick Mathews
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
-
December 12, 2017

‘OK’ experience It was very easy to have business with Silver Star. I enjoyed my car buying experience until my car was delivered. Unfortunately the soft sop windows More

by Ezra Watkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
-
December 07, 2017

Excellent purchase! I purchased my truck at silver star on a Black Friday this year. I love it! Thom, our salesman was very nice and the Finance lady (forgot her name) di More

by John Cooper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
-
November 30, 2017

Great! We have purchased multiple vehicles from Silver Star and have consistently received superior customer service. Gary, our sales man was attentive and More

by Charles Arnold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 27, 2017

Would use again Worked with Silver Star. It was pretty good experience. Their staff was very efficient, especially Gary. I got all info I needed, though it would be b More

by gallagherjjjane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
-
November 27, 2017

Amazing! It was amazing experience! I loved being able to go online, choose the vehicles I was interested in. I found per-owned Mercedes-Benz, fill out the cre More

by kory28boyd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
-
1
1 - 10 of 20 results