Back

Avis Ford Inc

Southfield, MI

4.7
96 Reviews

29200 Telegraph Road

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 96 reviews

July 22, 2021

My daughter just purchased a 2013 Ford Focus. She came to Avis Ford in June for oil change. Here it is July oil pan is not leaking no proof of leaking oil. Same white oil filter on the vehicle and avis Ford More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager female
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jackie responded

The car was just purchased in April and when we purchased it the man that we bought it from had just had an oil change. She hasn't had the car for 6 months and now she's going to buy a new engine because of someone else's negligence that don't want to be responsible for it. There was no oil change sticker on the vehicle she paid for services that had not been completed. She had purchased the key and the key has to be programmed on one side of the dealership and it's apparent that the oil change did not get done in the process . This is a very big inconvenience I will continue to go to Bill Brown Ford I will not deal with Avis Ford anymore. #xxxxxxxx

April 26, 2021

Avis Ford would give no star if possible.Did not have Avis Ford would give no star if possible. Did not have documented the amount of miles when purchased had to assist the salesperson Tom Humes with c More

by Erin T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom H. sales and Larry service manager
April 05, 2021

Walter was excellent. He's been helping us for year's and is a key reason why we decided to buy from Ford. Great Job! More

by Knwright2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Simmons
December 17, 2020

Great experience at Avis Ford and my salesperson Jason Grose went up and above to make sure I got the truck I wanted for sure More

by ddr1262
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Grose
December 01, 2020

I came in because I had 6 months left on my lease and I got a letter in the mail saying they would let me trade in my lease early. Thomas maybe the transition very easy on top of it I got a sunroof and cap More

by Mbinno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Griffin
November 19, 2020

They make sure your needs are met. I will be buying my next as well from them. Over 20 years of great service from Troy Jackson More

by queenboss2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Jackson
October 24, 2020

Love my new Ranger & receive many compliments. However, was unaware that it did not come with any lighting on either side with sun visors to luminate or in the glove box so I have to use interior lighting More

by Sherribeaver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Jackson
October 04, 2020

Dealer and salesrep. Gary Addley went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the transaction. All documents were pre-prepared requiring minimal time in the dealership when we went to pickup the ca More

by drpauledwards
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Addley
September 28, 2020

They work really hard to make customers happy by going the extra mile Cars are a big purchase and we depend on them for our daily lives Avis sells a quality product They know how to service and maintain More

by MJB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Marchesi
August 30, 2020

I had A great time at the dealership as usual, they took care of me very well , and I’m going to tell some of my friends about it More

by gdferg54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Garcia
11 - 20 of 96 results