Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Avis Ford Inc

Southfield, MI

4.6
91 Reviews

29200 Telegraph Road

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

January 22, 2022

Excellent service and i got a really great deal! One of the best experiences I’ve had More

by dotsonlillian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Williams
December 25, 2021

This is my 5th vehicle lease from Avis Ford. All but one of those were with JZ. He and the team have always made the process easy and transparent and I have never felt that I have to “play the game” with th More

by jdcollins12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JZ
December 06, 2021

Easy & quick. Not much else to say. Was able to a majority of the deal by phone & email. More

by guv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou M
November 26, 2021

I’m have leased, purchased and traded in a vehicle through Avis Ford and I couldn’t be happier with their customer service & fair pricing. Josh Prieto is the best & will go above and beyond t More

by kelseyruder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Prieto
October 06, 2021

I took my vehicle to Avis Ford because a non-ford repair center messed up my vehicle. Avis Ford was able to repair the vehicle and identified another issue which could have caused me to have a terrible acc More

by vsmall4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Curd, Allan Martich
July 22, 2021

My daughter just purchased a 2013 Ford Focus. She came to Avis Ford in June for oil change. Here it is July oil pan is not leaking no proof of leaking oil. Same white oil filter on the vehicle and avis Ford More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager female
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jackie responded

The car was just purchased in April and when we purchased it the man that we bought it from had just had an oil change. She hasn't had the car for 6 months and now she's going to buy a new engine because of someone else's negligence that don't want to be responsible for it. There was no oil change sticker on the vehicle she paid for services that had not been completed. She had purchased the key and the key has to be programmed on one side of the dealership and it's apparent that the oil change did not get done in the process . This is a very big inconvenience I will continue to go to Bill Brown Ford I will not deal with Avis Ford anymore. #xxxxxxxx

April 26, 2021

Avis Ford would give no star if possible.Did not have Avis Ford would give no star if possible. Did not have documented the amount of miles when purchased had to assist the salesperson Tom Humes with c More

by Erin T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom H. sales and Larry service manager
April 05, 2021

Walter was excellent. He's been helping us for year's and is a key reason why we decided to buy from Ford. Great Job! More

by Knwright2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Simmons
December 17, 2020

Great experience at Avis Ford and my salesperson Jason Grose went up and above to make sure I got the truck I wanted for sure More

by ddr1262
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Grose
December 01, 2020

I came in because I had 6 months left on my lease and I got a letter in the mail saying they would let me trade in my lease early. Thomas maybe the transition very easy on top of it I got a sunroof and cap More

by Mbinno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Griffin
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results