Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Avondale Nissan

4.9

291 Lifetime Reviews

10305 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, Arizona 85323
Call (855) 315-5450

291 Reviews of Avondale Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2019

"Car girl Kelly was the best! "

- Ander1985

We were in the hunting for a good mini suv, we actually went to a couple of dealerships that made us feel like we needed to beg for them to sell us a car. Kelly called us and asked us to come in with no pressure. We almost bailed out because we were hopeless. We ended up going at last minute. We got to Avondale Nissan around 6.45pm and we left with a car at 8pm. The fastest we ever done car shopping. Kelly was always clear, promptly and really nice. She even had the car we wates under the shade so we didn't have to be under the sun. I would completely recommend her! She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

Ander1985, We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with Kelly. I'm happy to hear she got your a SUV and your time spent was so fast! I'll make certain Kelly and our sales managers are communicated about your wonderful review. Enjoy your new vehicle, Debbie Clark

July 02, 2019

"Unbelievable!"

- Chavo79

Came in with a trade, left with a new Rouge! I had doughts, in the end I was amazed with what Avondale Nissan offered me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

Chavo79, Thank you for sharing your experience with our sales staff. Enjoy your new Rogue! Thank you for choosing Avondale Nissan Debbie Clark

June 28, 2019

"Another great experience! "

- Sherry1

Frank The Tank has helped us buy 3 cars and has always gone above and beyond. Highly recommend him. Will be coming back when we're ready to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

Sherry1, We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with Frank the Tank! Thank you for your repeat business! Debbie Clark

June 25, 2019

"My Buddy Frank The Tank "

- Swtphx

My second Rogue, and ofcourse I go to Frank for all my needs. Frank knows my personality and what I like so that makes it so easy to pick out a vehicle. HE pretty much takes me to what I want :) he picked out my first and second Rogue. I am a faithful customer of Nissan because of Frank*s exceptional and over the top customer service! Fahim finalized my legal paperwork, and what a joy to work with him also (first time meeting him) very patient and took as much time as I needed to complete my decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

Hi Swtphx, we are so happy to read such a great review about Avondale Nissan and your Sales Person Frank Hardy! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Avondale Nissan. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Erin Esquivel Avondale Nissan Owners Loyalty Manager 623-907-5029 eesquivel@avondalenissan.com

June 19, 2019

"FRANK WAS AMAZING!!!"

- Cpullam!

Frank helped me out so much! He made buying a car so easy and special for me! We will definitely be back!!! Thanks so much Frank!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

Hi Cpullam!, thank you so much for your comments about Avondale Nissan and your Sales Person Frank Hardy! We strive to meet all your expectations and if there is ever anything we can do to improve, please reach out to me at any time. Once again, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. You may receive a more comprehensive survey in the coming weeks with additional questions. This email from Nissan will have the subject line “Nissan Owner First.” This is an invitation to fill out a more detailed survey regarding your recent visit. Please take the time to complete this survey as it helps us to fully evaluate your experience and the employees who helped you. Sincerely, Erin Esquivel Owners Loyalty Manager Avondale Nissan 623-907-5029 eesquivel@avondalenissan.com

June 10, 2019

"Everything is perfect."

- At16.

Kelly Thomas and Fahim Nasser, are the people who helped me to do the car business, they work very well and are excellent people. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

We are pleased that Kelly & Fahim took great care of you. thank you for choosing Avondale Nissan to purchase your new vehicle. Enjoy your new vehicle! Debbie Clark

June 07, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- cmmb63

Frank worked with us and did all that he could to get us into the car we wanted. They were respectful of our budget and wishes. If you need a vehicle and want to work with someone who is fair go to Avondale Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Kuna
Jun 11, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Frank Hardy and Avondale Nissan. Enjoy your new vehicle! Debbie Clark

June 06, 2019

"Very Pleasant Experience and great customer service!"

- Beni33

We are very pleased with the service we received at Avondale Nissan. Thanks be to your sales representative Jared for going above and beyond to take care of us. Jared helped us buy the car we were looking for. Jared was very knowledgeable and professional 10+. We will definitely be coming back again. We felt right at home. Thank you Nissan for being friendly and welcoming to my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with Jared. I'm happy to hear that you will return. Debbie Clark

June 06, 2019

"Excellent Service.."

- TAB1A

Very happy with presentation and knowledge about closing a deal..Frank goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable...thank you for that comfort..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

Tabia, thank you so much for sharing your excellent review concerning your sales experience with Frank Hardy. I'm happy to hear that he made you feel comfortable. Sincerely, Debbie Clark Avondale Nissan

June 06, 2019

"Frank is the Man!"

- MrDurst

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased with Frank and won't be the last. Honest, patient and works hard for his customers, Frank is the kind of guy that makes it easy to send customers his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

MrDurst, Thank you for sharing your sales experience concerning Frank. I'm so happy to hear that he made it easy for you. We appreciate you choosing Avondale Nissan to purchase your 2nd vehicle from us. Enjoy your beautiful car! Sincerely, Debbie Clark Avondale Nissan

Jun 13, 2019 -

Avondale Nissan responded

Hi Mr. Durst, thank you so much for your comments about Avondale Nissan and your Sales Person Frank! We strive to meet all your expectations and if there is ever anything we can do to improve, please reach out to me at any time. Once again, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. You may receive a more comprehensive survey in the coming weeks with additional questions. This email from Nissan will have the subject line “Nissan Owner First.” This is an invitation to fill out a more detailed survey regarding your recent visit. Please take the time to complete this survey as it helps us to fully evaluate your experience and the employees who helped you. Sincerely, Erin Esquivel Owners Loyalty Manager Avondale Nissan 623-907-5029 eesquivel@avondalenissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results