About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Awesome Ford

4.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Southwest Interstate Avenue, Chehalis, Washington 98532 Directions
Sales: (360) 748-3355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Awesome Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"Worst service ever!"

- disappointed

I have never had such bad service. I took my car in over a month ago. Each time the service rep gave me a date it would be complete, that date was missed. (more than 5 times) Several times the rep was supposed to call me with an update, and that was also missed. There was an excuse every time. I have never been treated like this from my old ford dealer in Tacoma (Titus Will) Even with the long drive, I will now go back there. I do not expect to return to Awesome Ford again. I was considering switching to Awesome Ford before this disaster in service, and thinking about time to purchase a new car. Not from this dealer! Finally got my car back. Have to say, the end product was good. Just the in between time was so poor. At least they caught the problem with miss-installed parts before I got it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
August 31, 2017

"Fabulous!!!!"

- Luvlelinda

We went looking for a certain truck and Chrisian our salesman was very helpful. He found us exactly what we wanted. He was awesome!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrisian
Sep 01, 2017 -

Awesome Ford responded

Glad to hear Chrisian was able to find a vehicle that was exactly what you wanted. Congrats on your truck and we hope to continue working with you in the future!

August 27, 2017

"Great service!"

- sully1227@mac.com

Great service! Jeb and the service department do a terrific job in keeping our vehicles in great working condition. Thanks for your friendly and effective approach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeb
Aug 27, 2017 -

Awesome Ford responded

Thanks for servicing with us! We're pleased to hear that Jeb and the team provided a great service experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope to provide another terrific service.

August 22, 2017

"They were great"

- Ford guy

They were great to work with, I got the deal I wanted and I would recommend them to anybody. I bought an rv trailer last February and came back to buy a Ford pickup. Thank you Awesome Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Barker
Aug 22, 2017 -

Awesome Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate the kind words and recommendation! Congrats on your trailer and pick up! We hope to see you again.

August 12, 2017

"good experience"

- mackdril

service went w/o a hitch was done in an hour and the cost was as expected they didn't try to sell me services I didn't need I gave "good" ratings because I never give "excellent" reviews on anything unless the service was much beyond expectation they did just fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sean
Aug 13, 2017 -

Awesome Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased we could impress you with our quality, reliable, and prompt service. We work hard to make sure our customers are fully satisfied with their time here. We are concerned that your experience with us was not up to our typical stellar standards. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime so that we can work on improving your level of care. Best, Chris Hardesty General Manager chrishardesty@i-5cars.com 360-740-9300

August 07, 2017

"New to Ford and Ford trucks."

- David M Richman

I did a great deal of research before buying a truck strong enough to pull a travel trailer with the weight specs. The salesman was very helpful. Ultimately though, I would recommend doing your research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad and David Moore
Aug 08, 2017 -

Awesome Ford responded

We appreciate your review, David. Thank you for choosing us to work with and enjoy your new truck!

August 06, 2017

"New truck "

- Alunday

I had a very positive and easy experience with Ed at Awesome Ford purchasing a new F150. He found the right truck at the right price and while he was good with following up with me on things he was not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Robert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Langston
Aug 07, 2017 -

Awesome Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Ed was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

August 05, 2017

"Courteous service advisor, clean waiting area and restrooms "

- Happy camper

Came in for regular oil change service and they also corrected a wheel balance issue. The ride is now smooth as glass at freeway speeds. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name of service advisor
Aug 07, 2017 -

Awesome Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you received 5-star service, and we are always happy to do the best job we can for our customers. We look forward to your future visits!

August 01, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Sarge

Eddie A. went above and beyond to obtain a vehicle for my satisfaction. His professionalism, and product knowledge is a credit to himself, and the company alike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie A.
August 01, 2017

"quick, easy "

- tadpole3333

I had a pleasant purchase experience and with pleasant sales people who were knowledgeable and helpfull.. I have purchased several vehicles over the years and all have been pleasant experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Barker and Craig Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results