About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Cleveland

4.3

230 Lifetime Reviews

6135 Kruse Dr, Solon, Ohio 44139 Directions
Sales: (440) 542-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of BMW Cleveland

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Exceeded my expectations"

- Mike56

Everything was easy and executed flawlessly. From making the appointment, checking in, getting a loaner vehicle, being contacted when work was finished and getting my car back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta de Pina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emmanuel Oloyede
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

BMW Cleveland responded

Hi Mike, thanks for leaving us a review. We greatly appreciate your business, and we are happy to hear your recent experience was flawless. Thanks for choosing to service with us!

September 16, 2018

"mediocre communication. pushing the upsell"

- paradox

Difficult to actually speak to a service advisor before a service visit. Quick to move to upselling the service. Deft at making me feel how lucky I am to get service from the dealership. Actively seeking alternatives..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Marsh
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Perfect. Davis Automotive Group was extraordinary "

- Dblackford

From the moment I walked into BMW of Cleveland, part of the Davis Automotive Group, I was welcomed and taken care of. Wonderful experience overall. Jay Hoegler, Sales Manager has an outstanding team and his leadership was evident throughout the process. Jay is a true professional. I cannot day enough fine things about Jon Lingelbach as well. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. A real asset to this dealership. I was treated exceptionally well by Tom Hawkins in finance as well. Very personable and professional. Made this part of the process stress free. Lastly, Husain Syed explained the features of my new vehicle in a polite, professional and easy to understand manner. The entire team at BMW is to be commended. In the future, I plan to look no further than BMW of Cleveland for all of my Automotive needs. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lingelbach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Hoegler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Husain Syed, Tom Hawkins
Sep 13, 2018 -

BMW Cleveland responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We're excited to hear about your recent sales visit with our whole sales department! We appreciate your kind words, as well as your business. Welcome to the BMW Cleveland family, should you ever need anything do not hesitate to give us a call!

September 13, 2018

"Service "

- Cxxxxxx

We brought our car in for its normal service.. As alway our service advisor Doug Marsh was outstanding. We have been customer for many years and have always had excellent customer service from all the staff...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Hope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeanera Lowry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Marsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

BMW Cleveland responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We're ecstatic to have you as a loyal BMW Cleveland client. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your future visits!

August 24, 2018

"Very professional service"

- Alla

convenient location, professional and nice people, clean and convenient waiting area. Will be back in 10,000 miles. Will recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Marsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

BMW Cleveland responded

Hi Alla, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you had a great experience servicing your vehicle with us. We look forward to seeing you in 10,000 miles!

August 21, 2018

"Great Experience "

- M&E

The deal was excellent. The people were kind, responsive and professional. The entire experience was simple and enjoyable. We would wholeheartedly recommend BMW Solon to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hoegler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carolee Papouras
Aug 21, 2018 -

BMW Cleveland responded

Hello, thank you for leaving a review on your recent sales visit with Jay and Carolee. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience, thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything, don't hesitate to give us a call.

August 16, 2018

"BMW recall service"

- Ivan

Excellent customer service. Max was very professional and provided me details of the work to be performed. He was very timely in his communications and very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Frankel
Aug 17, 2018 -

BMW Cleveland responded

Hello Ivan, thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear that your recent service experience with Max was timely and efficient. Thanks for your business!

August 12, 2018

"M5 2018"

- M5

Everything was great. Delivered clean in a timely manner. Facility was impressive. Sabrina did a nice job providing what I needed to finalize the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Luce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

BMW Cleveland responded

Hello, thank you for the review. We're happy to hear Sabrina made your recent experience with us a great one, enjoy your new M5!

August 03, 2018

"Same Afternoon Repair—AWESOME!"

- Beemergirl

I was Danielle Hope’s client and I couldn’t have asked for better care. She eased my concerns and kept me updated every step of the way. The entire customer service experience was impeccable. The Service Department is awesome. I was welcomed promptly from the moment I drove in until I picked up my 650i after a car wash. So happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Hope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

BMW Cleveland responded

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that your recent experience with us was a great one! Thank you for choosing to service with us, we appreciate your business.

July 13, 2018

"Wonderful and Blessed experience "

- Gj55

I was amazed how easy it was to see the process of buying a vehicle thru BMW Cleveland, they alowed me take it home for a couple of days. and the financing thru them got a better rate , drove the suv home same day we made the deal . The staff at BMW Cleveland are great, Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Balala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

BMW Cleveland responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We're happy to hear that your buying experience with Jim and the rest of the BMW Cleveland team was great. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results