Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW Encinitas

Encinitas, CA

3.9
251 Reviews

1302 Encinitas Boulevard

Encinitas, CA

92024

Directions

251 Reviews of BMW Encinitas

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"Easy to recommend doing business with these guys , nick..."

- Stuartjeffries

Easy to recommend doing business with these guys , nick our sales rep was a gem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 16, 2021

"Sold a car with numerous issues that were overlooked on..."

- Christian.ortiz32

Sold a car with numerous issues that were overlooked on the inspection that was done prior to the sale. There has been no attempts to make it right whatsoever. Andres was the one who was especially not helpful. I’m writing this for anyone looking to do business with them. Don’t. Save yourself the unneeded stress and worry and don’t buy anything from them. It’s a money hungry scram looking to leave you with little to nothing. They sell bad cars in unfit conditions without notifying the consumer of the defects. Please for the love of god, do not shop with bmw of Encinitas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andres
October 15, 2021

"Mr. Jeffrey Jennewein has awesome customer service during..."

- James Bang

Mr. Jeffrey Jennewein has awesome customer service during the stay at delar. Thanks so much..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFFREY JENNEWEIN
October 14, 2021

"Daniel was my contact at the body shop. He was very..."

- Vialagohm

Daniel was my contact at the body shop. He was very professional and kept me up to date on the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 13, 2021

"Kieth was professional, efficient, and provided great..."

- msandiego

Kieth was professional, efficient, and provided great service on my M3. Excellent! I have been a customer at encinitas for 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith in Encinitas
October 12, 2021

"Great dealership, no hijinx or other issues, Darius took..."

- jdrdwilliams

Great dealership, no hijinx or other issues, Darius took very good care of us, would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Hangafarin
Oct 14, 2021 -

BMW Encinitas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Encinitas! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 09, 2021

"Good service! Provided transportation via LYFT to and..."

- Lynniek12

Good service! Provided transportation via LYFT to and from home! Very helpful! I believe the prices for service to be fair, not overly priced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Bigay
Oct 11, 2021 -

BMW Encinitas responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 09, 2021

"Excellent service and attention to detail. Employees are..."

- Laurensue

Excellent service and attention to detail. Employees are courteous and efficient. Same day service is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
Oct 11, 2021 -

BMW Encinitas responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

October 08, 2021

"Courteous treatment and efficient service - just over an..."

- Bob

Courteous treatment and efficient service - just over an hour for oil change etc. from arrival to departure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Sherman
Oct 11, 2021 -

BMW Encinitas responded

Hi Bob, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

Oct 12, 2021 -

BMW Encinitas responded

Hello Bob, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 07, 2021

"They are very friendly and customer service oriented. Art..."

- Lizess1

They are very friendly and customer service oriented. Art in the service department is great and Eli the service tech is excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Eli
Oct 08, 2021 -

BMW Encinitas responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

Oct 09, 2021 -

BMW Encinitas responded

Hi, we are happy you had such a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results