Back

BMW Fresno

Fresno, CA

4.9
99 Reviews

7171 N Palm Ave

Fresno, CA

93650

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 99 reviews

June 22, 2022

Radford helped us to buy a car within 30 minutes! He is an excellent salesman who took the time at the end of the day to help us select a car that not only exceeded our original expectations and crit More

by Alexander Bejar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford Puahi
June 02, 2022

Radford is a great salesman, we bought a car from him a few days ago. He made the process quick and easy! Overall, it was a great experience with Radford and BMW Fresno! More

by apatendis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford Puahi
April 30, 2022

Just purchased our 2022 X5 from BMW of Fresno. Our Sales rep Radford Puahi was very professional, honest and patient explaining all the options that we wanted on the vehicle. Because of supply co More

by Max O.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed, finance manager
March 31, 2022

Car buying is always an awesome experience at BMW Fresno. They are very personable and they listen. I never feel pressured and every step in my decision making is taken into great consideration. This time ar More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford and Charles
February 26, 2022

Thank you to BMW Fresno and Danny for helping me find the perfect car! I leased a new 2022 M8 and Danny was very helpful thorough the whole process. I even flew from out of town to come there. So happy, than More

by danimoore9090
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mejia
December 31, 2021

Just purchase my first BMW today . Radford was amazing to work with! I highly recommend Fresno BMW More

by Sappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford
December 28, 2021

I want to thank Danny Mejia and BMW Fresno for helping me lease my second BMW, this time a 2022 X3. I needed an SUV after having a car for the last 2 and a half years. They made everything simple and easy, I More

by Dr.Henao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mejia
November 30, 2021

I have purchased four BMW's from Radford. It has always been a very easy-going process. He is so great, the obvious reason why I continue to work with him. Radford is super patient, and he never engages More

by teach4kids
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford Puahi
November 30, 2021

Robert Gonzalez is the person who helped me in the purchase of my vehicle at BMW Fresno. He is simply an amazing brand advisor. From the moment he took on the account, to the moments he gave the keys More

by Joseph Arrezola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gonzalez
November 29, 2021

BMW of Fresno is an absolute gem of a dealership. Having delt with a handful of other BMW dealerships all around California, BMW of Fresno far outpaces the rest. Radford is the man! He was absolutely pati More

by joecassinerio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford Puahi
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results