Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW Fresno

Fresno, CA

4.1
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7171 N Palm Ave

Fresno, CA

93650

Directions

71 Reviews of BMW Fresno

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"ust purchased a my first BMW today! The staff was..."

- aunialoha

ust purchased a my first BMW today! The staff was amazing! Courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Radford was awesome to work with! They created a life long customer. I highly recommend BMW Fresno for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford Puahi
March 31, 2021

"It's always comforting to call and get a nice person on..."

- Dee

It's always comforting to call and get a nice person on the phone. Radford at BMW Fresno was so helpful and patient even though I had lots of questions about a car I'm interested in purchasing. He made me feel at ease and I will definitely be working with him to select my new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RADFORD PUAHI
March 29, 2021

"Radford Puahi of BMW Fresno has always made our leasing..."

- BMW Family

Radford Puahi of BMW Fresno has always made our leasing experience the best for over 10 years !! Radford takes his time with us and is willing to go above and beyond. The Financing to service department has always been very professional and easy to work with. We highly recommend Radford Puahi and BMW Fresno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford Puahi
May 09, 2020

"Terrible Service Department Now!!!!"

- nezumispeed

Lobby is dirty. Poor shuttle service for customers. Very limited parking space. Horrible car wash. Very disappointed on what this Fresno BMW Dealer has become. It used to be very nice and clean and well organized. Always gave customer a nice courtesy car wash. Now the Courtesy car wash is a JOKE. They don't even bother to wipe the water after they have washed your car anymore. In the long distant past, they used to give customers who brought in their vehicle for service a spotless car wash and wiped off all excessive water. Now, the car wash looks like the kind that you get from a cheap gas station car wash. Even high school students give you a better car wash at their fundraising car wash. So disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Car Wash Guy
March 01, 2020

"We had a great experience with the recent lease of our..."

- Cowings Family

We had a great experience with the recent lease of our vehicle. The staff from sales to financing were great. We had an awesome experience with our salesman, Pargev. He is knowledgeable about the car and explained or showed us how certain features of the car worked. He kept us informed throughout our experience be it trying to find a particular vehicle we wanted to getting through the finance after we made the deal. He is very easy to talk to; we didn’t feel any pressure from him about making a decision on a car. He is respectful and friendly. Overall, we are happy and glad to have worked with Pargev. Plus, he came through with adding a big, red bow on the car when we came to pick it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pargev N
January 30, 2020

"DO NOT SHOP HERE"

- jbake244

DO NOT GO HERE! they wrecked my car while it was getting its oil changed (backed it into another customers car) while they paid for the damages they made both parties eat the depreciation value caused from the wreck(they lied and said they would pay cash instead of turning it into insurance but he didn't). Now my car has a car fax showing wrecked and i cant get rid of it. I got it appraised from several other dealerships and its worth 30% less of its initial worth from this crash report being on there. CJ Wilson is a very dishonest person(Owner of BMW Fresno) and when i confronted him about it via text he started to ignore all my calls and texts. Im now perusing a legal course of action. Please beware! they didn't even tell me they damaged my car i had to find out myself they tried to hide it until i drove off the lot. Luckily i did a walk around and after i spotted it they came out and admitted everything. I have signed papers admitting guilt from them. I never post reviews but i had to share this hopefully you can avoid this nightmare he calls a dealership. This goes for Porsche/Audi Fresno as well he owns that too. STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CJ WILSON THE OWNER
September 02, 2019

"5 Star Customer Service "

- J3GO

I was greeted with an at ease no pressure experience in knowledge of my BMW I purchased from Micheal Ramirez. His customer service is more than five stars.Im very happy and satisfied.I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramirez
August 26, 2019

"Great Experience "

- BMW X7

5 star rating for BMW Fresno and Etin Omwanghe. I was referred to him by a family friend and he made the buying experience easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etin Omwanghe
July 31, 2019

"Red Carpet Service"

- Singh

My client advisor Etin was the best! He just transferred over from Mercedes-Benz and knew more about BMW than anyone I know!! He gave us a great deal and made sure that we left very happy. I recommend everyone to come see Etin! Thank you BMW Fresno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etin Omwanghe
July 01, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Gar,yvon75

I had a great experience buying a car here at BMW,Thanks to Michael Ramirez for excellent customer service!I love my new car!Highly recommend BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramirez
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results