About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Fresno

4.6

45 Lifetime Reviews

7171 N Palm Ave, Fresno, California 93650 Directions
Sales: (888) 737-2575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of BMW Fresno

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"Very Professional and Courteous "

- sandy2

I highly recommend buying your next car with them. The entire team was very courteous and professional and made me feel welcome and appreciated. Special call out to Danny Mejia for his exemplary sales etiquette and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mejia
June 30, 2018

"Shooping for my 17year"

- Paolo R

We went to LA to shop for my aon who just turned 17, didnt think that BMW Fresno has a better price. We Deo Parilla showed us a very low miles certified pre own plus the price you cant beat. Thank you BMW Fresno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deo Parilla
June 30, 2018

"Thanks Deo"

- Deus

Time for a new lease, never have a BMW before. Deo Parilla made my experience smooth and easy in getting my I3. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deo Parilla
June 29, 2018

"First Time Buyer"

- Beverly

Thanks to Mr Deo of BMW Fresno, I’m a first time buyer and a proud owner of a BMW X2. You made me and my family very happy. Very memorable experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deo
June 29, 2018

"Thank you BMW Fresno"

- HW

My second lease, really excited with my new 430grand coupe after 3years of driving my 5series its time for a sportier change. Thanks to Deo of BMW Fresno for the smooth and easy transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deo Parilla
June 29, 2018

"My Dream X5"

- BMW_Fan22

My wife and I stopped by BMW Fresno after viewing some cars at Audi. I told my wife we should at least check out BMW since it was next door. Our salesman Danny found an X5 that was exactly what we were looking for. Test drove, came back, got an aggressive deal with warranty and we were thrilled! Loved the streamlined process from the sale to finance. We will be back to BMW Fresno for all of our car needs from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mejia
June 23, 2018

"Thanks for the help"

- RoseV

Deo of BMW Fresno was vey helpful guiding me from my next lease. I never think that i can get out from my lease into the next one this quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deo Parilla
June 01, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Andy

Came to BMW Fresno recently to look at cars. I've never a BMW before and was not sure if I would be able to get approved. I worked with Hayden and he was excellent in helping me get into the BMW of my dreams. He got me approved and with a monthly payment I could afford! I would highly recommend him! Very professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
May 26, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- Rigod

Jesse was our salesman. My wife was looking for a 5 series in white with black interior. Jesse found us that car and we were able to make a deal. Would highly recommend Fresno Bmw if you are looking for a no pressure car buying experience. Ask for Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Caron
May 23, 2018

"Love my X5!!!!"

- EllenaP

I want to thank Jesse for making the process for getting my X5 so easy, I love it so much! I appreciate all the time taken to explain everything and making sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results