About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Fresno

4.7

55 Lifetime Reviews

7171 N Palm Ave, Fresno, California 93650 Directions
Sales: (888) 737-2575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of BMW Fresno

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Amazing experience buying a CPO i3 "

- bdalton

I knew which car I wanted to buy and there were no good options locally, so I took to the internet. I tried to interact with several dealers across the US with varying degrees of frustration. I discovered a nearly perfect car at BMW Fresno and reached out. From my first interaction, Hayden exceeded every expectation I had. His amazing customer service and communications made this purchase as smooth as possible. My car arrived in pristine condition and I couldn't be happier. It was obvious that this dealership is a cut above the rest. Thank you! Thank you! If you are looking for a dealership to help you through the process of getting your dream car, this is the one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
September 05, 2018

"Helpful staff, beautiful showroom"

- MrCheek

I went into look at five series BMWs and thought I knew a lot about them but my sales person Levi really knew his stuff and helped me pick a car that was better suited for my needs. he made the process simple, fun and exciting will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
September 04, 2018

"Great Experience"

- 559electronics

I had a great experience buying my latest car from BMW Fresno. I found the SUV I had been searching for on cars.com. The salesman called me promptly after I sent in an inquiry. We set up an appointment, and I was in and out very quickly and easily. One of the smoothest car buying experiences of my life. I want to thank Levi and Hovsep for making it an easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi, Hovsep
September 04, 2018

"BMW Fresno"

- jakesay1

Levi helped me get into my brand new BMW x5 and it was definitely a wonderful experience. I am loving my car and was provided good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
August 19, 2018

"Amazing, honest"

- jeffsf

Bought a SUV last week from them. Very helpful, responsive, honest, and easy. Danny Meija was a great salesmen who really hustled and cared. Even helped with the rental car situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Meija
August 10, 2018

"Lease out Lease in"

- feilung

I was returning my leased 2015 3 series and replaced with the 2018 model, Danny made the process easy and effortless. No pressure, no over sales. But if you enjoy the art of negotiation, I'm sure they have rooms to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Meija & Hovsep Sargisyan
August 06, 2018

"I'm beaming!"

- beamergirl

Nothing but good things to say about Danny Mejia and this dealership. He dealt straight with me from the beginning. The follow up on everything was superb. Hovsep Sargisyan was very easy to work with as well! No pressure or surprises. AND I am so happy with my new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mejia, Hovsep Sargisyan
August 02, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Dieselmd

I love shopping for a new car but hate the stress and pressure associated with dealerships. I was pleasantly surprised with BMW of Fresno. Thanks to Danny Meija and the entire team for providing an excellent environment for customers to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Meija
August 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- MrsP

Radford was very helpful and patient with me as I asked a million questions regarding the X1. If you want excellent customer service, see Radford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford Puahi
July 31, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!"

- carguy15

Came back to BMW Fresno to look for a car for my fiance. She decided on what she wanted and Radford helped us again. Despite me having looked once before Radford was patient and that's ultimately what lead us to close the deal! glad we have our new car and glad Radford was there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radford
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results