Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Fresno

4.6

68 Lifetime Reviews

7171 N Palm Ave, Fresno, California 93650 Directions
Call (559) 447-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of BMW Fresno

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2020

"Terrible Service Department Now!!!!"

- nezumispeed

Lobby is dirty. Poor shuttle service for customers. Very limited parking space. Horrible car wash. Very disappointed on what this Fresno BMW Dealer has become. It used to be very nice and clean and well organized. Always gave customer a nice courtesy car wash. Now the Courtesy car wash is a JOKE. They don't even bother to wipe the water after they have washed your car anymore. In the long distant past, they used to give customers who brought in their vehicle for service a spotless car wash and wiped off all excessive water. Now, the car wash looks like the kind that you get from a cheap gas station car wash. Even high school students give you a better car wash at their fundraising car wash. So disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Car Wash Guy
March 01, 2020

"We had a great experience with the recent lease of our..."

- Cowings Family

We had a great experience with the recent lease of our vehicle. The staff from sales to financing were great. We had an awesome experience with our salesman, Pargev. He is knowledgeable about the car and explained or showed us how certain features of the car worked. He kept us informed throughout our experience be it trying to find a particular vehicle we wanted to getting through the finance after we made the deal. He is very easy to talk to; we didn’t feel any pressure from him about making a decision on a car. He is respectful and friendly. Overall, we are happy and glad to have worked with Pargev. Plus, he came through with adding a big, red bow on the car when we came to pick it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pargev N
January 30, 2020

"DO NOT SHOP HERE"

- jbake244

DO NOT GO HERE! they wrecked my car while it was getting its oil changed (backed it into another customers car) while they paid for the damages they made both parties eat the depreciation value caused from the wreck(they lied and said they would pay cash instead of turning it into insurance but he didn't). Now my car has a car fax showing wrecked and i cant get rid of it. I got it appraised from several other dealerships and its worth 30% less of its initial worth from this crash report being on there. CJ Wilson is a very dishonest person(Owner of BMW Fresno) and when i confronted him about it via text he started to ignore all my calls and texts. Im now perusing a legal course of action. Please beware! they didn't even tell me they damaged my car i had to find out myself they tried to hide it until i drove off the lot. Luckily i did a walk around and after i spotted it they came out and admitted everything. I have signed papers admitting guilt from them. I never post reviews but i had to share this hopefully you can avoid this nightmare he calls a dealership. This goes for Porsche/Audi Fresno as well he owns that too. STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CJ WILSON THE OWNER
September 02, 2019

"5 Star Customer Service "

- J3GO

I was greeted with an at ease no pressure experience in knowledge of my BMW I purchased from Micheal Ramirez. His customer service is more than five stars.Im very happy and satisfied.I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramirez
August 26, 2019

"Great Experience "

- BMW X7

5 star rating for BMW Fresno and Etin Omwanghe. I was referred to him by a family friend and he made the buying experience easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etin Omwanghe
July 31, 2019

"Red Carpet Service"

- Singh

My client advisor Etin was the best! He just transferred over from Mercedes-Benz and knew more about BMW than anyone I know!! He gave us a great deal and made sure that we left very happy. I recommend everyone to come see Etin! Thank you BMW Fresno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etin Omwanghe
July 01, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Gar,yvon75

I had a great experience buying a car here at BMW,Thanks to Michael Ramirez for excellent customer service!I love my new car!Highly recommend BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramirez
June 13, 2019

"Service has fallen drastically in the past few years"

- bmerguy

I'm on my 3rd BWM from this dealer. It changed ownership a while back. Since the ownership change, I've noticed a number of corner's cut, and/or customer service dips. Generally from the people that answer the phone (now probably a call center in another state), to anyone "but" my service adviser, Kevin, who is awesome. Anyone else in the service department, that you ask a question to, seems like a complete deer in the headlights. There are no visible service supervisors around, just a few guys tucked away in the offices. Nobody asks how you are doing, when you will be helped, any ETA, a cup of coffee, etc. Also, the receptionist when answering the phone, knew what I needed to be serviced--told me they didn't have any loaners (which was fine as long as I'd get my car back), then when my service adviser looked at the work needed... he said they wouldn't be able to get to it "today"... Which would be fine, if I had a loaner. Overall, this dealership used to be great... cars are still great, but there is an obvious dip in the service at the appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin gets an A+ Negative comments are not directed toward him
April 22, 2019

"Blown Away!"

- J

Working with Nathan was easy, seamless and he was always responsive. Nathan's level of service was impeccable. If you want efficient and personal service at a great price look no further! Ask for Nathan and he will make sure you are taken care of! Not only that, the car was delivered to my door and I just had to sign and take delivery. Over all an excellent experience, which I would recommend to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Artiles
January 16, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lupesan79wfg

I brought my X5 for service on Dec 27,2018 and Drago Tsytsyn was truly helpful, very knowledgeable and very professional . Service was smooth , competed in a very timely manner, sooner than I expected. Kudos to Drago & the Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drago Tsytsyn, Service Advisor BMW Fresno CA
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results