Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW North Scottsdale

3.6

226 Lifetime Reviews

18018 N. Scottsdale Road, Phoenix, Arizona 85054 Directions
Sales: (480) 538-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of BMW North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2019

"bad work ethics"

- John123

I was sent to north Scottsdale BMW for air bag recall, after they replaced it none of the steering wheel controls work. I live over 100 mls from them so when I called I was told to bring the car back but I would have to pay them to check and repajr the car. I never had this problem till they worked on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Jul 06, 2019 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

John, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I regret to learn that you are having issues with the controls on your steering wheel. You and your feedback are important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at mkaiser@penskeautomotive.com. Best regards, Mark Kaiser General Manager BMW North Scottsdale

May 11, 2019

"Outstanding Hassle Free Service Delivery "

- Car Lover

We had an outstanding experience at BMW North Scottsdale. The buying experience was the phenomenal; everyone there from reception, sales to finance, treated us great. They definitely made us feel welcomed and they were extremely friendly. Joe O’neill went above and beyond as a salesman. He was very upbeat, patient, passionate, knowledgeable and thorough with explaining everything. We’ll definitely be repeat customers and we highly recommend this hassle free sales BMW dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe O’neill
May 12, 2019 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We will be sure to thank Joe and the rest of our team for making you feel welcomed and valued during your recent experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

November 14, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Corrinne

Charlie Scott was welcoming warm and friendly. Levy Antal was patient, helpful, understanding, and willing to show us many cars, never rushed, listened and worked very hard to meet all our needs. In the end we walked away with a new car extremely happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Levy Antal
Nov 15, 2018 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the kind words, Corrinne! We're happy to hear Charlie and Levy were able to meet your expectations and find you the car that fits your needs. We hope to see you again in the future!

October 13, 2018

"Buyer beware....."

- Jeffery1234

Whether it is sales or management, the attention to detail is not there as nothing gets addressed properly. It is more like a 'bait and switch' to get you in the door, then they over-promise and under-deliver when it comes down to doing actual business. Their new slogan for the sales/management team should be: "We are not afraid to walk away from you if we don't get that extra buck." Buyer beware.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Oct 13, 2018 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear that your experience with us failed to meet your expectations. Unfortunately, I have tried reaching out to you with no response. I have left three messages and emailed you, and would appreciate hearing back when you have a moment. Please also feel free to email me at DHanson@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Don Hanson General Manager BMW North Scottsdale

Oct 14, 2018 -

Jeffery1234 responded

Hello GM, You have not reached out to me once, let’s be honest......You had a Manager reach out to me twice instead of yourself personally. This is what I’m talking about when it comes to this dealership’s integrity, just isn’t there.

July 21, 2018

"Superior "

- Kk

Not only was my service provider awesome, the entire staff is great. AJ Is the best. I recommend this particular service dept over any other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Byrne
5.0
July 09, 2018

"Great Sales and Service team"

- dianne2018m2

Excellent as usual. Always treated well, always have rental car available. Customer service is just great from the moment you pull your car into the service line Thank you All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Carter
5.0
Brian Peters
5.0
Jul 09, 2018 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

We are very pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our Service Department. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

July 04, 2018

"Up sold"

- Turtle

We were looking for something smaller and less expensive but the car fit all our requirements and the financing made it work and it was available immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blain Hammons
Jul 05, 2018 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for choosing us for your car buying experience! If you ever need anything, let us know!

November 04, 2017

"Love it!"

- Radak

Costumer for 15y. Bought +- 15 cars. Always friendly. Will come for few more :) John Sarno as sales and Ron Davis service. Thank you as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Davis
5.0
Other Employees : John Sarno
October 19, 2017

""THE BEST""

- DAN H

I purchased a pre-owned X5 from a different dealership (they did not have my exact fit). Since this purchase, all of our maintenance has been handled by BMW of North Scottsdale. Our former vehicle was a Lexus and we all know what a great reputation they have for customer service. Well, BMW of North Scottsdale has beat them. Very professional, very prompt and very fair. We are so happy with this dealership, we have a second X on order. This is the place to go for service or purchase! Thank you Donny and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Carter
5.0
July 27, 2017

"Service Maintance"

- Steve P

Sent my 20 year old son an email saying he's almost at a year since purchase and he MAY need a service. Nothing about service contract ending at all. Makes appointment, they say nothing. Shows up for service and they tell him his contract expired 4 days ago and he can buy a new one for $3K or pay $1400 for today's repairs. Rude and treat a kid very unprofessionally. Needless to say pulled the car out of there and will not be back. Probably not buy a BMW again after owning several for many years. Back to Mercedes where they know how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debi Gaitens
Jul 31, 2017 -

BMW North Scottsdale responded

Steve, I am sorry to hear about your son's experience with our service department. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you, apologize, and get more information. Please email me at DHanson@penskeautomotive.com. I appreciate your time and are looking forward to earning back your trust in our dealership. Thank you, Don Hanson General Manager BMW North Scottsdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results