About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Northwest

4.9

285 Lifetime Reviews

4011 20th St E, Fife, Washington 98424 Directions
Sales: (253) 922-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of BMW Northwest

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"A double double."

- HarteB

When I got ready to retire my 1991 M5 I drove all the way from Bellingham to Fife and Aaron helped me custom spec out a new 2014 435i. The buying experience was excellent and they provided me with a way to watch it being built and shipped all the way from Germany. My second experience came when I spotted a used 2014 M5 that had just been traded in. I called Jimmy and we made arrangements for me to drive down to see it and take it on a test drive. In 2014 It was originally sold out of the Fife dealership just about 3 days after I picked up mine so I figure they came over on the same boat. They had complete service records for me and vouched for the care given it by the previous owner. Oh, and also the same color (Monte Carlo blue). So my second purchase of BMW Northwest was again excellent beyond words and I am now back to an M5. A double double. Even though it was a used car, they completely detailed it and put it in a special presentation bay, surrounded completely in glass and went over all the new features with me. I couldn't be more pleased. Even though off warranty, their service is worth a drive from Bellingham and an overnight stay in a hotel to have them service my car where I get to continue to worth through Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Schrenk, Annie Arnhold
October 30, 2018

"Excellent buying experience "

- Gonzalo

Outstanding customer service. It was finally time to trade in my 550i. Best experience buying a CPO, no pressure at all. Brandon took the time to help us find the best replacement option available. The buying process was quick and easy, completely stress free. Very professional and friendly. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
Nov 08, 2018 -

BMW Northwest responded

Thank you for your review, Gonzalo! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy to hear that Brandon was able to assist you and find the best replacement option. Thank you again for your review, please let us know if you need anything.

October 05, 2018

"Came for the car left with an experience."

- Yeti Construction

From my first interactions with Brandon over the phone to my. To walking into the dealer ship to leaving with our new to us car. Everyone was amazing. Super friendly great experience all the way around. And to top it off we now own our first BMW. Customer service was amazing all the way through and has been one of the if not the best dealerships I have been to. We will be going back when we are ready for our next BMW. I wish I remember the name of the guy that helped us go through our car. He was amazing and knew the car in and out. We really appreciated the time and respect that comes from everyone from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
Oct 22, 2018 -

BMW Northwest responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to hear that everything went well with Brandon. We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if your or your vehicle needs anything. Thank you again for your review.

September 14, 2018

"Ex-Motorer goes BMW"

- Dick

I had decided it was finally time to trade the Mini in for something more comfortable and with all of the modern safety features. Brandon worked with me several times before we found the right car that still gave some of the feel you get driving a Mini but with the size and features of a "grown up" car. My low miles 328 fit the bill. Brandon never pushed letting me go at my pace to figure things out. Once I found the right car, it was a quick deal with no haggling. They also did a great job walking me through the car and all of the new features. I am sure the service with be up to the same standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow, Olivia Levandusky
September 02, 2018

"great customer focus and friendly atmosphere!"

- Judy

I had an excellent experience buying my new car from BMW Northwest! Brandon was professional and friendly, and took the time to listen to me to find out exactly what I was looking for. The whole group of people I dealt with made me feel welcome and valued. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow and Annie Arnhold, plus a couple of others whose names I didn't get (or didn't remember)--great team!
August 15, 2018

"Outstanding customer service for an outstanding car."

- Spiked0g

Brandon Barlow at BMW NW made buying my new 530 incredibly fast and pleasant. I was in a hurry and Brandon was so knowledgeable about the car and purchasing process everything went very smooth. He kept me well informed and made sure the process moved efficiently. Brandon was always ahead of everything so I was able to keep my schedule for the day. Because of people like Brandon, as well as Rich in Service, I will always be a BMW NW customer. Mark Hayes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Grissom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Barlow
August 02, 2018

"Best BMW dealer in the State of Washington"

- Redmond Phil

I recently purchased my second BMW from BMW Northwest and once again the dealership took care of me as a valued customer. I worked with Chris Busch, pre owned manager, and sales person Jerry Fortner and was taken care of during a process that took a little more time than normal. Chris and Jerry kept me informed throughout and made sure that all was well and that I was satisfied with my choice of vehicle which was a 2018 X3 M40i. The people who work both in sales and service take customer care to a level that is not always experienced when purchasing a vehicle. Albeit this is a BMW dealer and expectations are high on the customer side but they went the distance to keep me satisfied. This is a privately owned dealership and they don't have to go to several levels of management to make a decision on pricing etc. A fantastic dealership and I will go back again when I am in the market for a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Busch, Jerry Fortner
August 01, 2018

"Best Buying Experience EVER!"

- SteveM

I went in for service and decided it might be time for an upgrade. I was fortunate to have been paired with Brandon Barlow and his facilitation of my selection and purchase process was nothing short of expert. I required a specific vehicle with certain features and Brandon was very patient and helpful every step of the way. He also gave up time during his vacation to accommodate my needs. Five Stars for Brandon and BWM Northwest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
July 29, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- SD428I

The title says it all! Brandon was very professional during the whole process. Easy to talk to and NEVER felt any pressure during the deal of my new BMW. Definitely exceeded my expectation when it comes to dealing with salesman. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
July 13, 2018

"Complete Customer Care"

- jordance2

BMW Northwest provides excellent customer service from pre-sale to after sale. I bought a used BMW there in May and have been impressed by their personalized service. The sales person explained key features of the cars and listened to what I was looking for. There was no hard sell. Once I purchased the car, I took it in for a minor trim repair, which was performed at no charge to me. The service department was very attentive, greeting me at the service bay, and directing me to my personal representative who guided me through the process. My car was washed before being returned to me. When my license plates came in, the service department once again made me feel like royalty with their excellent service. I visited the dealership for the car, but recommend them for their attention to their customers. The car is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results