About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Northwest

4.9

293 Lifetime Reviews

4011 20th St E, Fife, Washington 98424 Directions
Sales: (253) 922-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of BMW Northwest

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Purchase of CPO BMW"

- ARMYDOG191

I gave this rating because the level of professionalism that Brandon Barlow offered me was phenomenal. He made me thoroughly aware of all my options and didn't rush me in making my decision. Due to his knowledge of BMWs and his professionalism, I didn't at one time question my decision to purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
Jan 14, 2019 -

BMW Northwest responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that everything went well during your visit with Brandon. We will make sure he sees your review. Congratulations on your vehicle. Thank you again!

January 05, 2019

"I will forever buy a BMW from this dealership!"

- AlexisRussell

BMW Northwest is awesome. Everyone I have worked with has been kind, honest, and supportive. My sales associate Will was great. He gave me his honest opinions and didn’t try to sell me something I couldn’t afford. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I love driving my new car and can’t wait to get it in every day! Even picking up my plates was rewarding- not only did each person who helped me say hello, they gave me a gift card to Asado steak house to say congrats. They have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
Jan 14, 2019 -

BMW Northwest responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are very happy to hear that everything went well during your purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new BMW! Please let us know if you need anything.

January 02, 2019

"BMW I3 easy purchase. "

- Amaroe

Brandon Barlow was extremely helpful and fast to offer support and direction. Made my deal simple, straightforward, and easy to understand. Would 100% recommend getting his help to buy your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
Jan 04, 2019 -

BMW Northwest responded

Thank you, Brandon. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

December 30, 2018

"Great Purchasing Experience "

- Steph123

Brandon was an excellent sale rep. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and the options available on each model. He is interested in finding a vehicle that has everything you want and meets your driving style. I would highly recommend Brandon if you are looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
Jan 04, 2019 -

BMW Northwest responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are really happy to hear that everything went well during your purchasing experience. It's great to hear that Brandon worked really hard on finding something that was perfect for you. Thank you for your review and recommendation!

November 26, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Art's X3

It is the first car I've bought in thirteen years. I was not planning on buying until I leased a X3 in Arizona and loved the vehicle! BMW Northwest ordered me one and I am picking it up tomorrow! Excited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Harrell
Nov 27, 2018 -

BMW Northwest responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We hope that everything went well during your purchasing experience. Please let us know if you or your vehicle needs anything. Thank you again!

November 24, 2018

"Five star dealership"

- Lisa A.

Thank you to Allen Deen and his Five Star crew at BMW NW! This was my second purchase from his team. They welcome you like family, educate you on the product and upcoming changes with the BMW line, and help you decide which vehicle fits your current driving needs the best. The genius’s walk through with the new car makes knowing the new cars options before hitting the road for the first time with your new vehicle. The service department has always been very accommodating and makes maintaining the BMW simple. I highly recommend this dealership for all your BMW needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Deen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Susan Grissom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

BMW Northwest responded

Thank you, Lisa! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are glad that everything went well during your recent purchase. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and experiences with our Sales and Service department. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if you need anything.

November 23, 2018

"From a person who has an adverse reaction to car shopping"

- Seawolf

From a person who has an adverse reaction to car shopping, this was a smart, smooth, professional transaction from the initial email contact and exchange with great follow up to setting up an appointment for a test drive, meeting us at the dealership, being 100% available on short notice on a Sunday. This is our third BMW. The previous BMW was purchased at this dealership as well which we still drive. We have never had a bad experience at BMW Northwest. And the sales staff have been there for a long time not a lot of turnover which speaks volumes about the leadership and the owners of this dealership. No nonsense, no pressure. We fully intend to purchase our next vehicle at the dealership. I would highly recommend Mark Rauschert to help you with your purchase or inquiries. He is matter of fact he doesn’t try to upsell or pressure you. Hey explains things in detail. Basically the entire staff at BMW Northwest is courteous, responsive, kind, with great follow through and follow up. Customer service at BMW Northwest would give Nordstrom a run for their money. To bad BMW Northwest doesn’t sell shoes and handbags.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rauschert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Olivia the on Tech Team was extremely helpful and initials technology review and follow up
Nov 26, 2018 -

BMW Northwest responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate you review. Thank you for continuing to be a part of our BMW Northwest family. Please let us know if you or your vehicle needs anything.

November 23, 2018

"Worth the trip to Fife"

- cArstuff

The BMW Northwest service team is top notch. Our car was washed and the Genius did a great job answering all of our questions. Buying with the Costco auto program was painless and we saved a great deal. Jimmy Barber continued to follow up after the sale. I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

BMW Northwest responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad that everything went well during your purchasing experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if you need anything.

November 16, 2018

"A double double."

- HarteB

When I got ready to retire my 1991 M5 I drove all the way from Bellingham to Fife and Aaron helped me custom spec out a new 2014 435i. The buying experience was excellent and they provided me with a way to watch it being built and shipped all the way from Germany. My second experience came when I spotted a used 2014 M5 that had just been traded in. I called Jimmy and we made arrangements for me to drive down to see it and take it on a test drive. In 2014 It was originally sold out of the Fife dealership just about 3 days after I picked up mine so I figure they came over on the same boat. They had complete service records for me and vouched for the care given it by the previous owner. Oh, and also the same color (Monte Carlo blue). So my second purchase of BMW Northwest was again excellent beyond words and I am now back to an M5. A double double. Even though it was a used car, they completely detailed it and put it in a special presentation bay, surrounded completely in glass and went over all the new features with me. I couldn't be more pleased. Even though off warranty, their service is worth a drive from Bellingham and an overnight stay in a hotel to have them service my car where I get to continue to worth through Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Schrenk, Annie Arnhold
Nov 26, 2018 -

BMW Northwest responded

It means so much to us that you travel the distance to have your vehicle serviced with us. We are very thankful to call you a part of our BMW Northwest family. Thank you for taking the time to write such a meaningful review. We appreciate your kind words and we can't wait to see you during your next service visit. Please let us know if you need anything.

October 30, 2018

"Excellent buying experience "

- Gonzalo

Outstanding customer service. It was finally time to trade in my 550i. Best experience buying a CPO, no pressure at all. Brandon took the time to help us find the best replacement option available. The buying process was quick and easy, completely stress free. Very professional and friendly. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
Nov 08, 2018 -

BMW Northwest responded

Thank you for your review, Gonzalo! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy to hear that Brandon was able to assist you and find the best replacement option. Thank you again for your review, please let us know if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results