About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Northwest

4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

4011 20th St E, Fife, Washington 98424 Directions
Sales: (253) 922-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of BMW Northwest

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Ex-Motorer goes BMW"

- Dick

I had decided it was finally time to trade the Mini in for something more comfortable and with all of the modern safety features. Brandon worked with me several times before we found the right car that still gave some of the feel you get driving a Mini but with the size and features of a "grown up" car. My low miles 328 fit the bill. Brandon never pushed letting me go at my pace to figure things out. Once I found the right car, it was a quick deal with no haggling. They also did a great job walking me through the car and all of the new features. I am sure the service with be up to the same standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow, Olivia Levandusky
September 02, 2018

"great customer focus and friendly atmosphere!"

- Judy

I had an excellent experience buying my new car from BMW Northwest! Brandon was professional and friendly, and took the time to listen to me to find out exactly what I was looking for. The whole group of people I dealt with made me feel welcome and valued. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow and Annie Arnhold, plus a couple of others whose names I didn't get (or didn't remember)--great team!
August 15, 2018

"Outstanding customer service for an outstanding car."

- Spiked0g

Brandon Barlow at BMW NW made buying my new 530 incredibly fast and pleasant. I was in a hurry and Brandon was so knowledgeable about the car and purchasing process everything went very smooth. He kept me well informed and made sure the process moved efficiently. Brandon was always ahead of everything so I was able to keep my schedule for the day. Because of people like Brandon, as well as Rich in Service, I will always be a BMW NW customer. Mark Hayes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Grissom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Barlow
August 02, 2018

"Best BMW dealer in the State of Washington"

- Redmond Phil

I recently purchased my second BMW from BMW Northwest and once again the dealership took care of me as a valued customer. I worked with Chris Busch, pre owned manager, and sales person Jerry Fortner and was taken care of during a process that took a little more time than normal. Chris and Jerry kept me informed throughout and made sure that all was well and that I was satisfied with my choice of vehicle which was a 2018 X3 M40i. The people who work both in sales and service take customer care to a level that is not always experienced when purchasing a vehicle. Albeit this is a BMW dealer and expectations are high on the customer side but they went the distance to keep me satisfied. This is a privately owned dealership and they don't have to go to several levels of management to make a decision on pricing etc. A fantastic dealership and I will go back again when I am in the market for a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Busch, Jerry Fortner
August 01, 2018

"Best Buying Experience EVER!"

- SteveM

I went in for service and decided it might be time for an upgrade. I was fortunate to have been paired with Brandon Barlow and his facilitation of my selection and purchase process was nothing short of expert. I required a specific vehicle with certain features and Brandon was very patient and helpful every step of the way. He also gave up time during his vacation to accommodate my needs. Five Stars for Brandon and BWM Northwest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
July 29, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- SD428I

The title says it all! Brandon was very professional during the whole process. Easy to talk to and NEVER felt any pressure during the deal of my new BMW. Definitely exceeded my expectation when it comes to dealing with salesman. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
July 13, 2018

"Complete Customer Care"

- jordance2

BMW Northwest provides excellent customer service from pre-sale to after sale. I bought a used BMW there in May and have been impressed by their personalized service. The sales person explained key features of the cars and listened to what I was looking for. There was no hard sell. Once I purchased the car, I took it in for a minor trim repair, which was performed at no charge to me. The service department was very attentive, greeting me at the service bay, and directing me to my personal representative who guided me through the process. My car was washed before being returned to me. When my license plates came in, the service department once again made me feel like royalty with their excellent service. I visited the dealership for the car, but recommend them for their attention to their customers. The car is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Williams
July 09, 2018

"Yes, five stars "

- AnnieH

I just bought a new bmw, after shopping for 2 years and after a Volvo deal went sideways I found this team. I shopped three seattle area bmw dealerships and not only was Northwest BMW the most helpful and knowledgeable but they also put together the deal I was looking for. Brandon was especially patient and exceeded all expectations. Definitely ask for him and know that he will not put you through any of the unnecessary stress usually associated with car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barlow
Aug 16, 2018 -

BMW Northwest responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are glad Brandon was able to assist you in finding the best vehicle for you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if you or your vehicle needs anything.

April 21, 2018

"Great Service"

- LuvmyBMW

A week after purchasing, the on board computer notified us of a problem. The Service Department was very conscientious and willingly continued working until the solution was found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Buckley
March 25, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Chuck & Venita

We have purchased several vehicles from BMW Northwest. In all cases, the deals have been very fair, and the personnel with whom we dealt have all been top notch. Our more recent buying experience was, again, with Larry Williams. He is a consummate professional. Worked extremely hard to locate just the right vehicle for us. He is an excellent communicator, and a fine gentleman. At the same time we were purchasing a new vehicle, we had one in for service. Our service advisor, Jon Buckley, is a pleasure to work with. Thoroughly explained everything about the service being received, and able to answer all questions fully. We will gladly recommend BMW Northwest, and the two gentlemen mentioned above whenever the opportunity presents itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Williams (sales), Jon Buckley (sevice adviso)
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results