About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW Seattle

4.7

336 Lifetime Reviews

1002 Airport Way S, Seattle, Washington 98134
Call (206) 829-5004

336 Reviews of BMW Seattle

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"SOOO Happy"

- 1st BMW

We looked all over for the perfect used BMW X3. We actually had a deposit on one at an other place but it hadn't come in yet and I am so glad for that. As we waited I continued to search the internet and one popped up online from BMW Seattle before photos were even available. Michael Brown contacted us and got the vehicle ready fast, we came in and immediately had a good feeling about Michael and the dealership, and the vehicle itself was perfect! Everything about Michael and the dealership made me feel this was the vehicle for me. So I canceled the order from the other place and moved forward with Michael and his team. I have only had the X3 for 5 days and I feel like it was made just for me. We will forever be BMW owners! When the time comes to get another one I look forward to working with Michael he is truly a great person to work with!! Thank you so much for all your help we so appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Michael V.

Everyone was great! The entire experience was amazing. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in every way. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Schnack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rachel O'Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
London Agrawal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Wife's dream car"

- mde1977

Michael was hands down the most professional, experienced, patient, and understanding sales person with which we interacted during our search for my wife's dream car. We visited almost every BMW dealership in the greater Seattle area and Michael was the best. Highly recommend. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- NivanaBMW

Staff is always friendly and willing to help. Service, Parts and Sales has always been excellent. Highly recommend to all for your vehicle needs. Close to downtown and easy to get to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Maehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alvaro Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Massart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Morrisette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dylan Ossinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denise Schutter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Tatro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Van Matre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- SoonahNuna

Wonderful service. Fast and efficient. Dylan made sure to keep me consistently updated throughout my visit and the customer lounge had several options. During the visit Shad showed me some of the new vehicles available as well as options in the event of a future purchase. Can not recommend the dealer enough. Worth every penny knowing my vehicle is backed by factory certified technicians and a pleasant service and sales team. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dylan Ossinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Roder
November 06, 2018

"One of the best car purchase experience ever."

- Panda2018

I am usually not very fond of the process of having to go to the dealership, talk to the sales people, test drive, negotiate and all the stuff required to get a new car. And, I do not really like most of the sales people, not only at the car dealership, but overall all sales people. However, my experience at BMW Seattle was a little different. I did not meet any people working there not nice or helpful or arrogant(I have seen people like that at other high end car dealership before). I really liked the way the whole transaction went with Michael and Andy, the finance guy. They were not very pushy at all and they explained things well, and very polite. I would highly recommend Michal as your sales person when you buy your next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Chau
October 10, 2018

"First Service on my New 2018 X1"

- Captain Steven Rogers

I brought my new 2018 X1 in for its first oil change and service. I love BMW of Seattle! Denise took awesome care of my wife and I. She checked us in and got us a ride to Pikes Place Market and arranged to have us picked up when our car was ready. It was just like clock work. First class Service, First class operation and a First class staff!! Thank you Denise! You did an awesome job! Shannon and Tony Fantastic job with your Service Team. Getting your car serviced at BMW of Seattle is pretty Seamless. If you have not tried BMW of Seattle for service, you should! They are the best BMW Service Department on the West Coast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denise Schutter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Travis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Bridgman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Fast, friendly, convenient."

- deuce14

The dealership was very fast in handling our desire to purchase, got someone for us right away, we were able to ask questions, check out the vehicle, test drive, and make the deal all within a couple of hours. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional, and we enjoyed the whole experience. I even forgot the title to our trade-in, and they didn't even bat an eyelid - just asked me to bring it in the following day (which I did). Absolutely no snags. Would shop here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Schaefer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brenda Bae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Disapointing"

- Rick B

Found a car that was almost exactly what we were looking for except for one small detail, didn't like the wheels. After finding a similar vehicle at BMW Bellevue and being told "if the wheels are the only thing wrong then that's no problem, we can swap the wheels out for something you like" I figured this one was a sure thing. Ultimately we passed on the one in Bellevue because there were a couple of other things we weren't exactly in love with. Then later Sunday evening I found the "one" on BMW Seattle's website, just had the same wheels we didn't like so I'm thinking I'll call them Monday morning and they'll swap the wheels and I'll probably buy the car the same day. I was very disappointed to hear, very abruptly and very shortly, "we don't do that" from the salesperson. Would't even entertain the idea so I guess I'll be shopping elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name
July 19, 2018

"Mitsubishi Lancer Evo"

- SeniorTech55

I came in 30 minutes before bmw of Seattle closed to inquire about the used Mitsubishi Evo they had in and Pat Walker, the client advisor offered to let me test drive the car even though it was close to closing time. He was extremely friendly and helped with any questions I had about the vehicle. I enjoyed his service so much that I came back in the next morning to purchase the car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody in search for a dealership with superior customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results