Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Seattle

4.6

351 Lifetime Reviews

1002 Airport Way S, Seattle, Washington 98134 Directions
Call (206) 829-5004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of BMW Seattle

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Service is always awesome, quick and friendly. From the..."

- Kasha808

Service is always awesome, quick and friendly. From the moment I pulled my car in someone was rushing to greet me. The waiting room wasn’t crowded and I love how they have a selection of food and drinks for you while you’re waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Logan
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Found the car we were looking for and had a no hassle..."

- AASENFAM

Found the car we were looking for and had a no hassle experience with the purchase. Kalvin was professional and wonderful to work with and we would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel O'Sullivan
5.0
Other Employees : Kalvin
October 19, 2019

"Fast service"

- Eyeseeyou2

Always friendly and accommodating great staff and facility. Always bring my vehicles in for all service work. Highly recommend to all for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Schutter
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Perfect Car Buying Experience"

- Very Satisfied Customer

I asked Jazz to give me a description of the vehicle I was looking to buy. He looked it over and test drove it to give me his recommendation. Once I saw and drove the vehicle, I knew that Jazz had been honest, accurate, and earned my trust. The vehicle was just as nice as Jazz had described. Jazz was helpful, friendly, and provided a smooth, no pressure sale. He and Blake made this a quick and easy car purchase. The dealership had lots of toys and games for my daughter to play with during the transaction. One employee saw my daughter playing and gave her a little toy BMW which was very nice. I feel that I got a good deal on very nice vehicle. BMW Seattle has raised the bar on the car buying experience. I felt like Jazz and Blake treated me less like a customer and more like a friend in that my satisfaction was more important than just making a sale. I would highly recommend Jazz and BMW Seattle to anyone in the market for a car. Sincerely, Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Pool
5.0
Jaspreet Singh
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Thank you for a smooth purchase and personalized service...."

- RG

Thank you for a smooth purchase and personalized service. I am very satisfied with the vehicle I selected and would recommend BMW Seattle to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaspreet Singh
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Dean

I was very pleased with the service department on my resent visit for & oil change. Thanks for being prompt & courteous. Brandon was also kind enough to change a striped oil drain plug at no extra charge....... thanks, Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jeremy

Patrick helped me out from the get go. He was very patient and understanding with the issue I had ran into with my other car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Chau
5.0
Pat Walker
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- Philip

Seattle BMW has a top notch Service Department. We are very pleased with the way we are treated and with the service we receive. Very clean and very professional. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Shaw and Do not remember employee at check out
June 26, 2019

"Great maintenance staff"

- Superduperman

Professional maintenance staff treating all customers well (including me with an 11 year old car I purchased there used). I work with BMW os Seattle at least twice a year (routine maintenance) and am always happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
June 18, 2019

"excellent work"

- Westsideisthebestside

Great staff and excellent dealership.Would highly recommend all to have service/parts or sales experience at BMW Seattle. Facility is newly remodeled and looks fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Logan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results