Back

BMW and Mercedes Benz of Bowling Green

Bowling Green, KY

4.5
438 Reviews

325 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY

42104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 438 reviews

April 05, 2022

I found staff to be Friendly and polite. Easy to work with. Need to stock parts. More

by Dy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
April 01, 2022

Excellent dealership and service. When I picked up my car after service, they provided a complimentary wash as well. More

by alan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schmidt
April 01, 2022

Great service, knows the brand, straightforward answers. Very helpful with all aspects of the experience. Highly recommend! More

by Onwardsolutions
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lyons, 5 stars. Allen (Finance Manager), 5 stars
March 31, 2022

Excellent service department and everyone at dealership was extremely nice and very cordial. Will definitely refer to anyone looking for a great service department More

by A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty, Brian King
March 19, 2022

Vlad and Kevin were great to work with and made the car buying experience a breeze. More

by Jeremy
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Trots
January 27, 2022

A very pleasing experience. Salesman was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I will recommend this dealership to others! More

by lyonsjim44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lyons, Ron McCarty
January 22, 2022

All service staff were very accommodating and efficient Service was completed much quicker than I anticipated More

by Denise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Potter, Ron McCarty, Brian King
Jan 22, 2022 -

Denise responded

My first experience at servicing my new GLE-350 was excellent at this dealership. Chris Potter was very accommodating with transporting us as well.

Jan 22, 2022 -

Denise responded

Thanks to all

Jan 22, 2022 -

Denise responded

Excellent customer service

Jan 22, 2022 -

Denise responded

Efficient

Jan 22, 2022 -

Denise responded

Accommodating

January 18, 2022

I was there 2 hours for an oil change and brake fluid change. The service people were nice. The courtesy driver,Chris, was extremely nice. I believe they only had 1 service technician. A result of the la More

by M. A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
January 13, 2022

I found this dealer to be excellent in both the areas of service and concern. They could not have been more helpful. More

by clint-h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
December 10, 2021

Diana B is the best service tech I have experienced in 30 years of Mercedes/ BMW & Jaguar ( 5 SE States ). More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana B
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results