Search
Back

BMW and Mercedes Benz of Bowling Green

4.7

282 Lifetime Reviews

325 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42104
Call (270) 745-0001

282 Reviews of BMW and Mercedes Benz of Bowling Green

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Drop off service "

- LISAMACK

I dropped my car off for the regular preventative Maintenance . They texted me when it was ready for pickup. I went to pick it up and it had been cleaned and all service was completed and it was ready to go. It was easily to make appointment on line and it was easy pick up. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Professional team!"

- wade.wtsn

Great experience. Easy to work on the deal, shortest delivery I have ever experienced - great product orientation. Stephen and Bret were very responsive and accurate with details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Denver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Nice drive, good oil change!"

- CAKNIES

We bought our certified 2013 BMW in Dayton but live in southern Indiana. Although there is a BMW dealership 60 miles closer to us we chose to go BMW of Bowling Green because of the excellent reviews. The dealership lives up to its reputation. Once a year (or when a oil change is necessary) we take a nice drive to Bowling Green, have the car serviced and we have a nice meal while we wait. It is always done on time and any other necessary service is performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Always great service"

- LISA.KIRBY

Everything went great as usual. Vehicle was ready when promised. I only have my BMW serviced at this location. Been a customer for 17 years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"This is the best car shopping experience ever had "

- pulafeaster58

I did have a issue with a vehicle I purchased. But once I contacted my salesman the team Mecerdes of Bowling green worked quickly to resolve the issue. You guys are great and shows that you really care about your customers. I will most definitely be purchasing another vehicle from Mecerdes of Bowling green. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who want to buy a vehicle knowing the dealership cares about their customers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Denver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Environmental coating "

- SamB

I was very happy with the results of the appointment. The only thing I’d say that could be better is I was told it would take 2 hours and it was more like 5 hours. If I’d known this up front I would planned out a little better. But overall the I love the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Paynter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill in Parts.
March 18, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- PAMELA1112

Ron McCarty was very helpful in resolving an issue while we were traveling out of state.. We had a blown right front tire while traveling on interstate 65 South and when BMW Roadside Assistance couldn't get our car to the nearest BMW dealership with the appropriate replacement tire Ron offered to order the tire for us and gave us a loaner car so we wouldn't be stranded for the night. He made a challenging situation manageable, great customer service!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Service"

- JGWilson

I found the staff to be Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated the calls keeping me up to date with the progress on my Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"I had a bad tire checked and replaced"

- andreabillups

It's always a pleasure to have service at this dealership. Chris Paynter is a sweet man who is helpful and fun and makes even having car repairs feel ok. I appreciated the use of your porter as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Paynter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Q, your wonderful driver/porter
March 07, 2019

"Service"

- SINGHKA

Great service. Staff is friendly and service advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got a loaner , it was clean and very nice. I was called and updated on the service and advisor waited for me , as I was running late. A +++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results