Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Atlantic City

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

3.8
141 Reviews

6037 Black Horse Pike

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 141 reviews

December 20, 2021

The service department is top notch! I had an oil change and rear brake pads replaced; the price was very comparable to that of my non-BMW mechanic. Overall would recommend AC BMW More

by tikitoes10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mahan
5.0
Dec 30, 2021 -

BMW of Atlantic City responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

October 26, 2021

Bought a certified BMW X3 from this dealer. Drove it home (I live in Massachusetts) and the brake light came on. Turns out the car not only was low on brake fluid but needed the 3 year oil flush. Disappoint More

by dboston
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Mahan
1.0
Oct 28, 2021 -

BMW of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Vincent Menniti General Manager 267-446-4844

September 23, 2021

Same problem as previous out of state person below who purchased car and got no response and no registration in mail. My temporary plate expired and they just ignore me. Dealer said they would handle More

by Kcampbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Mahan
1.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

BMW of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the miscommunication regarding your vehicles registration. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Vincent Menniti General Manager VMenniti@Group1Auto.com

August 26, 2021

Very professional dealer. They handled my problem and identified and repaired another. Very friendly and a pleasant place to wait. The requirement for 25 words is odd More

by carlgandersonjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
Aug 27, 2021 -

BMW of Atlantic City responded

Thank you, Carl, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 24, 2021

Dealership extremely accommodating and service department the best. Overall would recommend AC BMW. More

by hnice11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mahan
5.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

BMW of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 18, 2021

My X5 had a navigation/ communications issue. Jennifer My X5 had a navigation/ communications issue. Jennifer Merrifield , our Service Advisor, was very pleasant and professional. Nobody likes getting More

by ptuttle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Merrifield
Aug 19, 2021 -

BMW of Atlantic City responded

We're excited to hear that Jennifer and our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future!

August 10, 2021

On June 21,2021 I leased a car from this dealership. I was told that I would receive my license plate in about 3 weeks. After waiting the 3 weeks I repeatedly called and asked for general mgr who never re More

by bubie34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaminski
Aug 10, 2021 -

bubie34 responded

Would like to say that my Salesman Mark Kaminski was very nice.

August 06, 2021

Friendly, efficient. Jennifer Merrifield was great. She was friendly and professional and described the work to be done clearly and answered my questions very patiently. More

by salchristianson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Merriifield
Aug 13, 2021 -

BMW of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jennifer! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

August 04, 2021

The service department is top notch! I highly recommend BMW of Atlantic City. More

by beth_cherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Masserini
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Atlantic City responded

Thank you, Beth, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2021

Through the twists and turns of a complicated repair (necessitated by flash flood damage to vehicle), Jennifer and her team have been splendid to work with. More

by PhillyBadger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Merrifield (ph.)
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Atlantic City responded

Thank you for your kind words for Jennifer! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results