About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Bayside

4.6

575 Lifetime Reviews

247-21 Northern Blvd., Douglaston, New York 11363 Directions
Sales: (718) 229-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

575 Reviews of BMW of Bayside

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Liars and con artist !"

- Onotoriouso

This place is by far the worse dealership I ever encountered. They not only lied to me and wasted my time but they took full advantage of me. They told me one interest rate, then proceeded to run my credit with tier 1 score and had to fight for 5 hours to get the rate they initially told me. After 5 hours they didn’t even have An answer for me because no one was even calling when they said they were! If it wasn’t for this specific car they would never ever get my business. The best part is they ( Jonathan g, Dennis and Calvin ) would pay my remaining lease payments. After taking me to Nissan and LYINGGGG to me I get a bill in the mail. Call them up and they all deny the issue. They don’t return calls, I’ve been calling for over a week now. I’m going to make sure this happens to no one else!! Make sure you if you go in this xxxx hole that you are buyer beware. They are con arrest and I’m going to everything I need to do to make my story be heard! Happy shopping but stay far far away from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin Zhu
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominique Denis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Gutierrez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"superb, pleased, sincere"

- angel87

my experience as a first time buyer was outstanding from the moment i walk in. Jonathan not only help me out during the process of buying my fisrt car but also educated me very well on what was best for me as a first time buyer. Explained every step of the way with patience and if i didnt understood something along the lines we will go over it again. im really thankful to have meet jonathan on my firt time of buying a car. Everyone was really helpful and friendly all the way until i left driving my new car. great staff over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- joesF30

I purchased a new 340 M sport with Shirley Chen and her assistant Priscilla Tsun. They are very knowledgeable of the BMW product, provided a great deal on my lease and delivered as promised! No run around. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Priscilla Tsun
September 17, 2018

"Survey"

- Md

Shirley and Priscilla are the great team, great service , they are the best, I will go back to buy second one! I love my new x5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Amazing customer service experience "

- Willie4922

Jennifer is always available to answer my question , and always receive me , with a smile . Her customer service skill are amazing. BMW hit a homerun in my book .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Odato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"The Best!"

- VP54

Very comfortable experience. You are received promptly and kept updated. Jennifer is honest and informative so you can make the best decision. She keeps focused while multi tasking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Odato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- win2587

Excellent service from Shelley Chen and her team. A true luxury experience with the two amazing ladies. I will definitely recommend Bayside BMW to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Priscilla
August 29, 2018

"Amazing ladies"

- Sam the man

I leased an amazing BMW from Shirley and Priscilla The true luxury experience was with two phenomenal Tag team I will send everyone that I know here at BAYSIDE BMW and see the ladies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shirley Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Fan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Priscilla ??
August 29, 2018

"couldn't be bothered"

- badtactics101

where do I begin? Maybe when visiting the store and not being asked if I wanted help for a solid 15 minutes? Or maybe when finally asked the salesperson (or lack there of) had to almost be forced to speak to me. acting as if he was so busy on the phone (which not sure if he even was) finally came and went to help me ( not even giving his name nor asking mine) asked me what my budget was and immediately brought me to his desk and started building a car online (which I have already done countless times) anyway complete utter waste of my time and intelligence. during the time in which he was working up my numbers must have told me at least 4 times how short handed they were and how with all this turnover his new management didn't have a clue what they were doing. completely unprofessional and waste of my time and bought a Mercedes down the block within 30 minutes and have no doubt in my mind as to why the neighboring Mercedes dealer does so much more business. BECAUSE THEY CARE ABOUT YOUR TIME AND TREAT YOU LIKE YOU CAN AFFORD THEIR BRAND AND THAT THEY WANT YOUR BUSINESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zoltan Takacs
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Customer satisfaction at its best"

- Kevinny23

My experience with BMW of Bayside was a great one! Being a first time car buyer, I was both nervous and hesitant when looking and purchasing my first car. Salesman Robert Supan at BMW Bayside made the experience as comfortable and accomodating as possible. He will not stop until my satisfaction was met. He is professional and knowledable and I felt comfortable asking him questions. If you are considering buying a car, buy it from Mr.Supan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Supan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results