Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Bayside

4.7

614 Lifetime Reviews

247-21 Northern Blvd., Douglaston, New York 11363 Directions
Sales: (718) 229-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

614 Reviews of BMW of Bayside

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- MJ

I want to start of by saying thank you so much to Scott Nussbaum in sales. My initial experience with BMW didn't go as planned as I visited a different BMW dealership on Long Island, south shore. My perception shifted soon after meeting with Scott and then Chris in finance. Scott was welcoming and ready to assist me pick out a car to my liking. He was very knowledgeable and answered my questions with ease. After finally identifying the vehicle I wanted Scott and Chris went over and beyond to ensure that I walked out with my new car the BMW X3. I appreciated their honesty as they were both knowledgeable in their respected areas of expertise. Scott and Chris thank you again for your patience, honesty and great service. And thank you Russ for making the initial call and getting me to just take a look (lol)I am now a proud owner of my first BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Panzarella
5.0
Russ Drepaul
4.0
Other Employees : Scott Nussbauam
July 06, 2019

"Best sales people "

- Beethovenlevi

Shirley Chen and Priscella Tsun are the best sales people I have ever encountered! I would use them again and will be recommending them to many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
Other Employees : Priscilla Tsun
July 01, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- detsqd

Hi. My name is Todd Heiman and I recently leased a BMW 330 from Sean Parks, Bayside BMW. I have leased multiple cars from Sean, having a history with him. I wanted to write this review because when I called Sean about a new lease he took such care of my wife and I. Sean not only knows his stuff and proudly represents BMW he is patient, friendly and professional and there is never any pressure to make a deal. My wife and myself will never go anywhere else, but to Sean! Also a shout out to David the Genius who patiently went over all the features of the car. Of course the whole staff at Bayside, the best in the biz. Thank You all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Parks
5.0
June 11, 2019

"My experience with BMW of Bayside was Awesome!!!"

- Maria & Donna Sanga

On 6/8/2019 - Picked up my New 2019 X5 M Sport BMW I want to start by saying if you want the Awesome experience I had purchasing my BMW just ask for James Clemmons and for Tech help with your car ask for Andrew he was very patient and knowledgeable. I have had bad experiences at dealer ships in the past and wasn't sure about going to BMW of Bayside after reading all the reviews but I wanted to see and feel the vibe myself so we went one Saturday afternoon in May. I walked in and not more than 5 min when James walked up to us and offered to help us and answer any questions we may have. He has a great personality and was truthful even to the end, when I was signing the lease paperwork and had a question about a warranty, he was busy but made time for me. He even ordered our car in order to give us the car we wanted. We had to wait a few weeks but it was well worth it. I look forward to my future relationship with James and BMW Family. We will be visiting James and the BMW Family next Saturday to pick up our Wheel Locks. James ordered them for us to keep our tires safe. I have confidence that he will look out for you and make sure you are happy as well. I will keep you updated on how my visit goes. Maria & Donna Stanga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Clemmons
June 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Sam3388

Priscilla Tse,, Shirley Chen and David did a wonderful job . I deeply appreciated and will recommend my friends to come when they need to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Like family"

- Davidcm

My total experience with bmw of bayside has been easy and delightful. After buying a pre-owned certified car from them I started to use the service center. The whole mechanics of dropping off and picking up my car is so easy and fast. I bought the extended warranty with the help of Jenn , she is all business but with a down home smile and warmth that makes you feel like you are dealing with family. I would recommend this dealership for purchase and service to anyone looking to drive a bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Odato
5.0
May 22, 2019

"Good service late loaner "

- AMK

The service is good. They received the car and finished the paper work very fast ... my appointment was 9:30 I arrived 9:20 so everything was done by 9:30 ... I waited for the loaner for 1 hour , that was disappointing!!! Otherwise everything is ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Odato
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Bmw Bayside is the beat"

- Hench

They always go above and beyond to make there customers happy. My service rep Jennifer Odato always has a loaner ready for me and texts me with updates as to what is being done with the car. I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Odato
5.0
April 18, 2019

"The best!!"

- chinaman35

The best anywhere, period! Always helpful, honest, and the most friendly group of people you’ll ever find. Never have seconds thoughts about recommending all my friends and family to come here. Anthony in service is the man to see for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cano
5.0
Ron Charles
5.0
Shirley Chen
5.0
Michael Durso
5.0
Luis Pichardo
5.0
Doug Foss
5.0
Jonathan Gutierrez
5.0
John Tetta
5.0
April 17, 2019

"Exceptional service "

- Terrie331

My recent service experience for my x6 was excellent. Melissa Nalbach BMW of Bayside provided positive and excellent feedback on warranty and service recommendations. She went above and beyond to make sure that my car was serviced properly. She saw me in the waiting area with a set of mats I had just purchased for my X4 and offered to take them to the car for me. I also have to mention the patience she exercised when I was caught up in rush hour traffic and I had to return the loaner by 6pm. Overall the service she provided was exceptional and I highly recommend this service department.Great service and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Nalbach
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results