Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Bayside

Douglaston, NY

4.6
655 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

247-21 Northern Blvd.

Douglaston, NY

11363

Directions

655 Reviews of BMW of Bayside

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"Excellent value and customer service. Fernando Cedeno..."

- fran52075

Excellent value and customer service. Fernando Cedeno went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with whatever decision we made. Now we took home a brand new 2021 X3. You know where our next BMW will be coming from.0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Cedeno
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Elder
September 16, 2020

"Every time i need to service my vehicle i go to Jennifer..."

- Tcannon

Every time i need to service my vehicle i go to Jennifer Odato. She is polite, pleasant, prompt, professional and very helpful when it comes to answering all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Odato
5.0
September 05, 2020

"Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service..."

- Hykung

Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
Other Employees : Priscilla Tsun
September 03, 2020

"Great service and professionalism from Shirley Chen and..."

- Monica Yang

Great service and professionalism from Shirley Chen and her assistant Priscilla. She made the whole process of buying a car super simple. They also had Jason go over the car with us, who was very knowledge and easygoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
August 20, 2020

"Bayside BMW will gladly take your money but couldn't..."

- craig b

Bayside BMW will gladly take your money but couldn't care less afterwards. Neither the sales manager or general manager have any interest after the sale if there is a problem. The salesman will stick his head in the sand. This place is a bad used car lot experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Cedeno
1.0
Doug Foss
1.0
August 14, 2020

"The staff, Shirley and Priscilla, were great help. They..."

- Johnchan128

The staff, Shirley and Priscilla, were great help. They helped me with a good financial lease deal to get the new BMW X3 with the features and options that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
Other Employees : Priscilla Tsun (***** five stars)
August 14, 2020

"This team is very helpful and professional . They..."

- GNSNew

This team is very helpful and professional . They understand my needs and explained the term, the device and made the suggestions . They also gave a thorough training on the new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Always say they'll call you back and never do"

- jmichael

It's best to go in person because if you try to call, they'll put you on hold/send you to voicemail, or if they're feeling generous, the receptionist will admit they're busy and unable to help you but you should make an appointment. They offer to call you back another time which isn't a problem normally, but sadly they do not actually call you back. Really not the type of service you want from a brand like BMW. Customers shouldn't have to make a long trip to your dealership just for one or two questions. I currently have 3 BMWs so it's not like I'm a new customer who is just pestering you with no intentions to buy. Goes to show that once they successfully sell you the car, they want you out the door ASAP to make room for other sales. Your questions are now no longer as important as when they were still trying to sweet talk you in sales. Money is good anywhere, not just BMW. Spend it elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Falcaro
Doug Foss
Jonathan Gutierrez
John Tetta
July 31, 2020

"They had great service and everyone their was very nice..."

- Angela_kyrie_11

They had great service and everyone their was very nice and helpful. Workers helped us with how it set up Bluetooth on our cars and others that were needed. They told us new functions that we need to know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
July 14, 2020

"Shirley and Priscilla did an outstanding job of taking..."

- kevinr

Shirley and Priscilla did an outstanding job of taking care of our purchase efficiently and with great customer service. It was a pleasure to work with the two of them. They are an asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Chen
5.0
Other Employees : Priscilla
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results