Back

BMW of Beaumont

Beaumont, TX

4.6
47 Reviews

1855 Interstate 10 South

Beaumont, TX

77701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 47 reviews

March 31, 2022

Taylor was a great service advisor and really helpful and I Will be coming back again. More

by Vlzqedward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Apr 01, 2022 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words for Taylor, we appreciate it! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 31, 2022

Very pleasant experience…no pressure dealership. Very helpful and courteous people. I would definitely buy again from John at bmw of Beaumont. More

by Rgre35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Robinson
Jan 31, 2022 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 11, 2022

Very pleasant and helpful. They were very punctual about working on my car and keeping me informed in the process. More

by JERRYBLALOCK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Snook
Jan 13, 2022 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a fast and enjoyable service experience!

December 28, 2021

I love BMW of Beaumont. Great sales and service Teams. The staff is helpful and friendly anytime I go in. I went in for a routine oil change today and my service advisor Robbin was very knowledgeable and More

by jasmined.brou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbin
Dec 30, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

December 27, 2021

Great experience all the way from the service writer to the mechanic explaining everything. Finished as promised. Great job 👍 More

by Stan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Dixon. Scott head mechanic
Dec 30, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

December 15, 2021

Brought my 2021 in for service and was greeted as soon as I pulled up. Very friendly and professional. More

by CJL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Dec 30, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

December 06, 2021

Great friendly service.Appreciate the mindfulness of my Great friendly service. Appreciate the mindfulness of my time. Highly recommend , best car experience EVER.. Very professional and efficient. Sa More

by Debbgriff58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris James & Rocky Willis
Dec 08, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

August 17, 2021

Very good and friendly customer service. Did not take long to finalize my sale!! Excited about my 21’ BMW!!! More

by Ellen MM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris James
Aug 17, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Congratulations on your new car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 02, 2021

The staff was very patient and helpful!! Catherine took her time explain every detail to help me make the right decision. The services provided were quick! More

by e_white_97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Dixon, Donna
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words for Catherine! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 28, 2021

My favorite service advisor Taylor always takes great care of me when i come in. He keeps me updated on services and everything involved. BMW Beaumont is definitely my go to More

by Veronica Ardoin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you, Veronica, for your kind words for Taylor! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results