Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Beaumont

4.9

29 Lifetime Reviews

1515 I-10 South, Beaumont, Texas 77701 Directions
Sales: (866) 449-7857

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of BMW of Beaumont

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2019

" Best BMW dealer in Texas"

- Kevin Shepherd

I've bought 5 BMW's all from a John Robinson. Lonnie in finance always works to get us the best deal. I live in Hoston and have several local options but never get the same level of personal service and ease of doing business than I get from this Beaumont Team. They exemplify the BMW ownership experience and is the reason we are loyal to the brand and this location. John is a true pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Robinson, Lonnie
January 17, 2018

"Great!"

- sharlann houston

A great place to buy your next car and to get it serviced. Go see Willie Calcote for your next puchase, and see Mason in service for all of your maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Calcote, mason
December 19, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Jerod100

Taylor is an outstanding service representative!!! Friendly and courtesy is what he possesses!!!!! Keep Taylor on the job because he also took care of me to have a loaner car to get to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
December 15, 2017

"Great service and helpful"

- Thomas

Beaumont BMW was very helpful and my wife and I enjoyed working with them. We will definitely shop there again when the time comes. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Vallery
December 12, 2017

"Positive experience! "

- Made

My experience at BMW of Beaumont has been positive from the moment I stepped foot on the lot. I was not pressured and my needs were heard. And the service staff is awesome, especially the person who details my vehicle. I value the integrity everyone has shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason M.
November 28, 2017

"Customer service perfect each time"

- Roc

We are always treated as family and the most important customer they have. Consistent and quality with smiles! Great environment comfortable with great snacks. Never wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
a lady
November 04, 2017

"Positive experience "

- Hey

The service is fast . They give continuous updates of progress. Staff is extremely friendly and professional. Waiting room is comfortable and well appointed. They went beyond expectation. (We requested that the glovebox be repaired but was unfortunately not done.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Thibodeaux
October 29, 2017

"Emergency Repair for out-of-town customer"

- Out-of-town-traveller

I was driving on I-10 and had some car troubles with my BMW 750i .... it was a Saturday and this dealer was busy with previous appointments but they managed to fit me into their schedule and had me all fixed up and back on the road in a very reasonable timeframe ... staff is super attentive and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin, Quacker (??)
October 26, 2017

"My experience was GREAT!!"

- Ladybug

This dealership was Awesome!!! Salesman, Mr. Willie Calcote, was really helpful and knowledgeable. The BMW expert did an outstanding job with an overview of the many features the car has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Calcote
October 26, 2017

"My vehicle was serviced and washed aND detailed"

- Snap51

I was greater immediately and my car was attended to immediately. I received emails with updates regarding the process. I was skiptal.about mike smit bmw service center but pleasantly surprised with the proffesionmaly and service. I will go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
1
1 - 10 of 29 results