Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Beaumont

Beaumont, TX

3.8
40 Reviews

1855 Interstate 10 South

Beaumont, TX

77701

Directions

40 Reviews of BMW of Beaumont

Sort by
August 17, 2021

"Very good and friendly customer service. Did not take..."

- Ellen MM

Very good and friendly customer service. Did not take long to finalize my sale!! Excited about my 21’ BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris James
Aug 17, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Congratulations on your new car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 02, 2021

"The staff was very patient and helpful!! Catherine took..."

- e_white_97

The staff was very patient and helpful!! Catherine took her time explain every detail to help me make the right decision. The services provided were quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Dixon, Donna
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words for Catherine! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 28, 2021

"My favorite service advisor Taylor always takes great..."

- Veronica Ardoin

My favorite service advisor Taylor always takes great care of me when i come in. He keeps me updated on services and everything involved. BMW Beaumont is definitely my go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you, Veronica, for your kind words for Taylor! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 21, 2021

"They thrive on customer service and excellence. Very..."

- Madeline Gonzales

They thrive on customer service and excellence. Very professional and friendly! I am super satisfied with how their service department takes care of me and makes me feel like I am an important customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiera
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 14, 2021

"Great communication and friendly service for an auto I..."

- michellespears

Great communication and friendly service for an auto I didn’t even buy at this dealership. Couldn’t ask for better service and was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Jul 14, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 08, 2021

"Consistently proficient! Taylor Shook has me in and out..."

- samia.jordan

Consistently proficient! Taylor Shook has me in and out of there when CB I take my car in for service! I always appreciate service w a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Shook
Jul 08, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you, Samia for the positive review. We're glad that Taylor provided you with an excellent experience with your recent service visit. We look forward to your business with us again!

July 04, 2021

"I called multiple time and left 3 different voicemails to..."

- jmye1028

I called multiple time and left 3 different voicemails to schedule and arrive appointment. The service it’s self was great but it was very frustrating taking time out the day to drive to the dealership just to schedule an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
Jul 08, 2021 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize you feel this way. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at kleger@mikesmithdirect.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Keith Leger General Manager

December 08, 2020

"I had recently purchase BMW X5 2021 from this place On..."

- Alexi33029

I had recently purchase BMW X5 2021 from this place On 11/27, John Robinson was my sales , at first everyone was involved From the manager to finance before purchasing the car, I have not received the car yet after I had giving my deposit, no one have not reach to me explain what happen and why the car is still in Texas. I had to get a lawyer involved as well reporting this dealer to the attorney general for misleading consumers. I will put more reviews once I get more update .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Robinson, looney Bourque including the manager
Dec 19, 2020 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your buying experience with us. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at kleger@mikesmithdirect.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Keith Leger General Manager

March 03, 2020

"Customer service"

- Sheck101

I will never buy a vehicle from this dealership, again. The customer service after your initial purchase -goes way down.Thanks for nothing! After I cancelled the platinum extended service contract they are dragging their rear ends getting MY refund over $2000 to me. I don’t understand why it takes 6-8 weeks to process, when it only takes minutes to check all your credit history and put you in a vehicle. I was told by the corporate office that they had not received the paperwork. Mr. Borque states he has sent it and now “ it’s out of his hands”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonny Borque
Mar 12, 2020 -

BMW of Beaumont responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your experience canceling your platinum service was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Keith Leger General Manager kleger@mikesmithdirect.com

October 10, 2019

"What a waste of time. "

- me

i was told it would be a free Diagnosis but of course thats a lie. 400 dollars later and after i told them what it was. now they want over 200 dollars for one sparkplug. i have a v8 just think if i asked them to do them all. dont ask if they are nice. there not. im not going to let them Ruin another X5 like they did before. nope dont do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
she never told me her name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results