Back

BMW of Bridgeport

Bridgeport, CT

4.8
1,757 Reviews

43 North Ave

Bridgeport, CT

06606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,757 reviews

September 28, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with my salesman, Sam Al-Hajjaj and manager, Chris Pollitt. I liked the fact that the numbers were provided while I was there the first time. The car was ready the next More

by gar15bd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pollitt, Sam Al-Hajjaj
September 22, 2022

Conroy and Dexter, both super nice and empathetic, were great to work with! I got a fair trade-in deal where they actually went through all my car’s extra features, which made a huge difference, unlike Aud More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter, Conroy Johnson
August 22, 2022

Working with Conroy was a great experience. I stopped in to test drive a preowned X4 and left purchasing a new one. He understood the features I was looking for and was able to find me the exac More

by Lisa B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter John , Anthony Dominicus , Conroy Johnson
July 27, 2022

I've been the BMW of Bridgeport customer for almost 20 years, and just leased my 7th car from them. Kelly Garvin is a great sales advisor, he always makes all transactions easy. He provided several option More

by Greg113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Garvin, Susan Ritzer
July 25, 2022

We went to BMW of Bridgeport looking to trade out of our 2020 X3 and ended walking away with 2 cars for a great deal. Our sales person Volkan Gok was amazing and made the process seamless from start to fini More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Volkan Gok, Victoria Warner
July 25, 2022

Very helpful sales process, Mike Ciufo was terrific in helping me decide what to buy as well as helping me spec out the car. The pick up was just as easy. These guys treat you like a valued customer, very More

by brianc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciufo
July 24, 2022

We had a smooth car buying experience working with Kade. He was pleasant, understood our needs, was responsive and helped us get the right car for us. More

by tan_bhad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kade Walker
July 22, 2022

Our experience with BMW of Bpt was excellent from start to finish. We went down to see about the possibility of extending the warranty on our 2018 X1 and decided to purchase a 2022 X1 since the trade-in v More

by arthechler
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Warner, Jonathan Tamburro
July 22, 2022

Amel and everyone who worked with us were so friendly and knowledgeable and we got the exact car we wanted!! We can’t say enough good things about BMW of Bridgeport. We highly recommend them! More

by megallan729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amel Rekovic, Kade Walker, Mike Ciufo, Victoria Warner
July 21, 2022

I traded in my x3 for x5 and had good experience with Jonathan T. I used to spend 6-8 hours with my previous dealership who would literally make me buy unnecessary maintenance packages. I walked out o More

by Pema
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Warner, Jonathan Tamburro
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,757 results