Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW of Bridgeport

4.9

1,062 Lifetime Reviews

43 North Ave, Bridgeport, Connecticut 06606
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,062 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Great"

- kkharboucheng

We had a great experience buying two cars. The team was very helpful and very professional. We will be recommending them to our friends. Thanks!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Exceptional service from an extraordinary dealer. We all..."

- E550pilot

Exceptional service from an extraordinary dealer. We all know how much dealers don’t like to give a trade in value over the phone.....but my salesman, Stacey, gave me a very reasonable offer over the phone based on my description. When I went in, true to form, they said they would honor their quote. I got a better deal then I thought I was going to get on my new BMW. The whole staff, from receptionist to the finance offer and everyone in between were stellar, but exceptionally Stacey. This is my fourth BMW since 2016 and definitely won’t be the last. Where else can you have the interior wrapped in leather for $3500? Every single time I get into my BMW, I know I’m driving the best! Just the aroma alone is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2020

"The folks at BMW Bridgeport genuinely do their best for..."

- robkovach313

The folks at BMW Bridgeport genuinely do their best for their customers. Every part of the financial process was well explained and documented. Lee and Victoria in particular went out of their way to help as much as possible. Definitely ask for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"BMW of Bridgeport is a great place to get a new car. The..."

- zryan17

BMW of Bridgeport is a great place to get a new car. The staff was very helpful and Jonathan made it easy for me and my situation to get me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"BMW in Bridgeport was great! Everyone was so nice. If you..."

- Wjmm58

BMW in Bridgeport was great! Everyone was so nice. If you want a very knowledgeable and personable sales rep, I would recommend Kade Walker hands down!! My husband and I had a very enjoyable experience and we drove away with a fantastic BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"My wife and I really appreciate that Tona knows and our..."

- JPM

My wife and I really appreciate that Tona knows and our cars so our visits our effective and efficient. The car looks great and drives great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"New BMW X3"

- attanasio.david

we were trading in our leased 2017 X3 which was a great car and decided to purchase a 2020 X3. from our sales rep (Mike Ciufo) to the person who explained the features of the vehicle to the finance manager, it was a great purchasing experience. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Amazing experience , Mike Ciufo great sales advisor"

- Morty.Bouchard

called in to express interest in specific car, made an appointment to see the vehicle. I was in and out very quickly. Everyone at the dealership is very nice and accommodating. Would recommend this BMW Dealership to everyone in the state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Great environment, clean and pleasant. Service was timely..."

- Bozena

Great environment, clean and pleasant. Service was timely and efficient with staff keeping me informed and updated. Making appointment online was very easy with quite few time choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words and the five stars!

January 13, 2020

"Everyone is very welcoming, professional and friendly as..."

- Laura

Everyone is very welcoming, professional and friendly as soon as you walk in. I have bought 2 cars from this dealership and have walked very satisfied. I have worked with Kelly both times and both times he was very professional, friendly always ready to help. I would highly recommend! Thank you Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thanks for being a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer! We appreciate your five-star review and recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,062 results