Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Bridgeport

Bridgeport, CT

4.9
1,520 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

43 North Ave

Bridgeport, CT

06606

Directions

1,520 Reviews of BMW of Bridgeport

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"Always great customer service. Staff is friendly and..."

- strivelli

Always great customer service. Staff is friendly and efficient. I have always had a good experience at BMW Bridgeport starting with making the appointment, and ending with driving away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl DeCarvalho
5.0
Shane Devaney
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Easy and convenient with walk-in appointment. Called same..."

- Wen dee

Easy and convenient with walk-in appointment. Called same day. Was done in 2 hours. Explained multi point inspection findings. Will revisit next service date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl DeCarvalho
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Outstanding dealership - Such a great experience from my..."

- BMW Baby

Outstanding dealership - Such a great experience from my initial phone call to the moment I walked in! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend BMW of Bridgeport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kade Walker
5.0
Victoria Warner
5.0
May 03, 2021

"We recently acquired a 2021 BMW X7 through Kade Walker at..."

- anilknarang

We recently acquired a 2021 BMW X7 through Kade Walker at BMW Bridgeport. As an owner of multiple BMW models over 30+ years, I can state with conviction that Kade and the team he works with at BMW are top-notch. Kade is professional, knowledgeable, and fair and straight forward in his dealings. Highly recommended that you consider Kade and his team for your next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kade Walker
5.0
April 26, 2021

"They were great an were very helpful an professional an..."

- Eric201103

They were great an were very helpful an professional an patient thank you bmw team for helping me out an answering all my questions happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Lopez
5.0
Victoria Warner
5.0
April 23, 2021

"The service department was very professional and..."

- Dpittera

The service department was very professional and competent in their explanation of the issues they identified. There were extremely courteous and prompt. Service is always performed well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl DeCarvalho
5.0
Shane Devaney
5.0
April 23, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Jonathan Tamburro..."

- Stephen

I had a great experience working with Jonathan Tamburro through the whole process. Communication was quick and efficient, mostly through text. He provided a video walk through of the vehicle and helped me get a good price. The car was exactly as described and the pick up process was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tamburro
5.0
April 22, 2021

"Stacey: Your service for us in obtaining our lease was..."

- Partner0106

Stacey: Your service for us in obtaining our lease was excellent. We were made very comfortable. Our car is exactly what we hoped it would be. Len

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Pierre
5.0
Victoria Warner
5.0
April 22, 2021

"The Service Department at BMW of Bridgeport is..."

- mo.10

The Service Department at BMW of Bridgeport is OUTSTANDING! From start to finish, the process was smooth & easy - I appreciated getting text updates throughout the appointment so I knew exactly what was going on. They even sent a “condition report” video that explained everything that needed to be done & why. I had a great experience with the service department & everyone that I worked with throughout the appointment was an absolute pleasure. Joe, Carl, Charles & everyone involved were outstanding - thank you for all of your help! 5 stars is not enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl DeCarvalho
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Our purchase of a new BMW was seamless. Our sales rep was..."

- ssandls

Our purchase of a new BMW was seamless. Our sales rep was knowledgeable and very nice. He had patience and showed us many options. This was our 3rd BMW. Others were helpful as well including the person who showed us the features of the car and the person who explained to us the warranty options. Overall it was a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conroy Johnson
5.0
Victoria Warner
5.0
Anthony Dominicus
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,520 results