Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Bridgeport

Bridgeport, CT

4.9
1,339 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

43 North Ave

Bridgeport, CT

06606

Directions

1,339 Reviews of BMW of Bridgeport

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Went to 2 different dealers that day and walked out over..."

- Jte1

Went to 2 different dealers that day and walked out over a few hundred dollers bridgeport bmw was not letting me leave they would do anything possible to make the deal happin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conroy Johnson
5.0
October 20, 2020

"We have purchased 5 cars at BMW of Bridgeport and will be..."

- Jillian.b.murphy

We have purchased 5 cars at BMW of Bridgeport and will be customers for life! They are the best around. We saw a beautiful used 2020 x7 online on Thursday, purchased it the next day, and drove it home on Saturday. The entire process was seamless and enjoyable as usual. Highly recommend Conroy and everyone at BMW of Bridgeport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conroy Johnson
5.0
Lee Lopez
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Tonya is a wonderful service representative. She has..."

- Bellwether3

Tonya is a wonderful service representative. She has always taken great care of me and my family since 2004 when we bought our first BMW. She deserves a gold star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tona Zarrelli
5.0
October 19, 2020

"We had a good experience with BMW of Bridgeport...."

- GLR

We had a good experience with BMW of Bridgeport. Everybody at this place were very professional and answered all the questions. Helped us buy the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kade Walker
5.0
October 19, 2020

"Terrible experience. I will never go to Bridgeport again..."

- Joey

Terrible experience. I will never go to Bridgeport again to buy a car. They are very deceptive with their pricing, can't trust anything they tell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Garvin
1.0
Mike Liberatore
1.0
October 19, 2020

"Very pleasant experience working with Sam Al-Hajjaj to..."

- NWCT_Guy

Very pleasant experience working with Sam Al-Hajjaj to purchase a used vehicle. Excellent customer service, not pushy in any way and very straightforward. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Al-Hajjaj
5.0
October 18, 2020

"From beginning to end it was a very pleasant..."

- Ernie

From beginning to end it was a very pleasant experience. People were very knowledgeable, they took the time to go over everything and overall we were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tamburro
5.0
Victoria Warner
5.0
Bill Greene
5.0
October 18, 2020

"Everyone I met was a true Professional that was there for..."

- Very happy customer

Everyone I met was a true Professional that was there for me during every step of the buying process. It was the first time that I actually felt at ease at a car dealership! They put me at ease and made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Al-Hajjaj
5.0
Anthony Dominicus
5.0
October 18, 2020

"Overall great experience. The BMW are great cars and..."

- Michael K

Overall great experience. The BMW are great cars and Kade made the experience buying my 1st BMW very enjoyable and stress free. He took the time to make sure everything was done correctly, will definitely be recommending Kade to anybody looking for a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kade Walker
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Just bought my second car from Bridgeport BMW. I have..."

- Newtown Realtor

Just bought my second car from Bridgeport BMW. I have used them for service for the last five years and have always had an excellent experience! Always get a complimentary loaner car, my car is washed before I pick it up and the snacks are a real treat! Always felt attended to with courtesy and respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tamburro
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,339 results