Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Bridgeport

Bridgeport, CT

4.9
1,402 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

43 North Ave

Bridgeport, CT

06606

Directions

1,402 Reviews of BMW of Bridgeport

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2020

"The entire team I dealt with on my visit could not have..."

- Robertlampo

The entire team I dealt with on my visit could not have been more courteous and professional. I visited the sales delt as well and talked cars with Anthony and Mike and i enjoyed their enthusiasm and love of cars. Carlos in service was very professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciufo
5.0
Anthony Dominicus
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos
December 02, 2020

"Love, Love, Love my Certified preowned BMW330 ! Working..."

- JamieK

Love, Love, Love my Certified preowned BMW330 ! Working with Sam at BMW of Bridgeport was a breeze. Sam had plenty of patience with me while I looked at many cars trying to decide which one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Al-Hajjaj
5.0
November 26, 2020

"I had a great experience at the bmw of bridgeport..."

- Abhinaba dass

I had a great experience at the bmw of bridgeport showroom and I rate 10/10 for the service and assistance provided by Stacey Pierre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Pierre
5.0
November 25, 2020

"BMW Bridgeport is AAA plus from the office staff to those..."

- Arnie

BMW Bridgeport is AAA plus from the office staff to those working on the cars to the care offered to those visiting either to buy or get service it is a model of excellence I am glad I have purchased my B MWs there and have or over 20 years found service kindness and professionalism to be the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Croker
5.0
Carl DeCarvalho
4.0
Other Employees : Jennifer Duamond
November 22, 2020

"Had a large inventory to select from. Delivery of vehicle..."

- Gckw

Had a large inventory to select from. Delivery of vehicle was smooth. Dealership is accommodating and experience overall was pleasant . Dealership responsive to inquiries and requests after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Lopez
5.0
Anthony Dominicus
4.0
November 21, 2020

"Nothing but excellence at BMW of Bridgeport! Between..."

- augie122688

Nothing but excellence at BMW of Bridgeport! Between coming in to service my in-law's X1, and walking out having purchased an X1 for myself, I could not have been happier! Sales staff, Jon T specifically, were incredible. Tona, and everybody else in the service department, could not have been more accommodating. As for everybody else, such a pleasure to interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tona Zarrelli
5.0
Jonathan Tamburro
5.0
Anthony Dominicus
5.0
Other Employees : Dexter John - Finance Dept, Majid - BMW Shuttle Service: Both 5 STARS
November 19, 2020

"Having Tonya as our Advisor makes all the difference..."

- rara

Having Tonya as our Advisor makes all the difference between Bridgeport BMW and regular service -she keeps in touch and let You know what to expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tona Zarrelli
5.0
November 18, 2020

"It was a great experience and I would recommend family..."

- Myrechea

It was a great experience and I would recommend family and friends to come to this bmw to get a car you guys was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Volkan Gok
5.0
November 17, 2020

"The BMW of Bridgeport team is sincere, helpful, and..."

- JLW

The BMW of Bridgeport team is sincere, helpful, and professional. My experience was terrific from start to finish, and I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the best driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Volkan Gok
5.0
Victoria Warner
5.0
Anthony Dominicus
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Stacey was very responsive from the moment I contacted..."

- Joe C

Stacey was very responsive from the moment I contacted the dealership inquiring about a used vehicle. The purchase went very smoothly and he was very efficient. Stacey made the transaction very enjoyable. I highly recommend checking out BMW of Bridgeport before you buy a vehicle somewhere else. Thanks Stacey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Pierre
5.0
Mike Liberatore
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,402 results