About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Dallas

1.6

52 Lifetime Reviews

6200 Lemmon Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75209 Directions
Sales: (972) 763-5528

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of BMW of Dallas

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Employees are Mot Professional"

- AH

Operators no knowledge was told the manager didn’t work there any more I called and was told they made a mistake. Service department terrible the ladies in the office laugh play and are very unprofessional my service rep terrible communication worst place ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew office employees phone operators
May 26, 2018

"Old School sleazy salespeople"

- CustomerServicehasdiedhere

You would think that when the vehicle sales plummeted in 2008, it would have cleared out all the sleazy xxxxx sales people from the industry. BMW of Dallas must have kept them all. Slimy and sleazy with no integrity. They employed and old "bait & switch" trick, but what they don't realize is that word gets around a lot faster these days. Please don't bring your business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John xxxxx Bosco
April 28, 2018

"Don't waste your time and money at BMW of Dallas!!!"

- BMW 530i Owner

BMW of Dallas is not the right dealership if you are looking to buy a new or used BMW. Their sales staff, including sales managers, is the worst I've ever encountered. They feel like everyone should play by their rules and tricks. Plain and simple...they are extremely unprofessional, disrespectful, and a bunch of liars. Just don't waste your time and money shopping for new or used BMWs at BMW of Dallas. There are many other BMW dealerships in the DFW area that will treat you fairly and give you the best deal. I highly recommend BMW of Grapevine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alek Gogiberidze and New Car Sales Manager
March 29, 2018

"Stay away from this dealership!!!! "

- Jag71410

I would never recommend this dealership to anyone. They are so unprofessional how they do business! I went up there to purchase a used 2016 Lexus rx350 and I was there for about 6-7 hours trying to work a deal. Finally I was told I was approved for a loan and signed the contract and drove off with the vehicle. I added to my insurance, toll tag, etc. A week passes by I received a call saying that the deal didn’t close and they wanted a $7,000 down payment or else my payment was going to go up ridiculously high or i had to return the car immediately! And all they had to say was “I’m sorry but things happen!” On top of how everything was handled they were completely rude! I’m still so blown minded of how they lied to me and let me drive off with a $45,000 vehicle for a whole week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chong, Joel, Ryan, John Bosco
March 19, 2018

"Really bad service. "

- I Carlos

Really bad service. They don’t care about their customers especially the service department they are the worst. The sales department and management are just lairs specially Tania Eubanks, Victor Jaime and Oscar Magana. I do not recommend this place, do not waste your time or money here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tania Eubanks, Victor Jaime, Oscar Magana
March 08, 2018

"Really bad service "

- I Carlos

Really bad service. They don’t care about their customers especially the service department they are the worst. I do not recommend this place do not waste your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Solis
January 31, 2018

"Mike Fik"

- Chuck

I’ve been with BMW of Dallas since they opened the current location. I can tell you without any reservations that when it comes to quality service and knowledge you cannot not do any better than Mike Fik. Mike kept my M-5 (V-10) running like it was brand new. He always goes the extra mile to make sure that you are absolutely satisfied with the upkeep of your car. This guy really cares and is excellent at his craft and trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fik
January 30, 2018

"Dreadful Service Department"

- anthonyf

The service division is scandalous and careless. I dropped off my 3 series for a new tire. I received my car back with a missing valve stem cap and a cracked windshield. The cracked windshield is blamed on me without acknowledgement to the time lapse between the drop off time/location and their intake picture location and time stamp. They did wipe down the car and called it a car wash, so I guess that makes everything OK. Thanks BMW Dallas Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Plummer
October 29, 2017

"They Do More Damage Than They Fix!"

- The Truth

They Screw up my BMW more every time I take it in for service! They have even wrecked it and then did not even say a word and let us take the car. 4-times they have broke things when they fixed something else... The loaner cars are like "DUMPSTERS " never clean always spilled food/drink,trash and several times full of dog hair (never the same car). The general manager does not give a $#!+ about your issue's..... IF YOUR THINKING ABOUT BUYING A CAR FROM THIS OR ANYOTHER AUTO NATION DEALERSHIP -RUN,RUN,RUN AND DO NOT LOOK BACK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all employees
October 19, 2017

"Rude service manager"

- FirstBMW

I went there several times for routine service. I have never encountered anyone as rude as their service manager named Z. This guy is insulting and rude. Refused to explain anything g and I spent more than a thousand dollars unnecessarily because he failed to give me all my options. Might be cultural, because he seemed to speak differently to men. He’s a jerk and a company that makes a man like that a manager obviously supports that attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Z
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results