Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Escondido

Escondido, CA

4.8
323 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1557 Auto Park Way

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

323 Reviews of BMW of Escondido

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"i had the best experience at escondido bmw.the team and..."

- gishi

i had the best experience at escondido bmw.the team and the sales person rico were very helpful. thank you for a great service. i will recommend the dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Peter Brecht
5.0
November 13, 2020

"There will never be enough good words to describe my..."

- michael harder

There will never be enough good words to describe my families 5 year (and counting) relationship with our technician - Mike! Love, respect, and generosity is all exemplified from Mike with how he treats my father, mother, two sisters, and me. We consider Mike family, because takes care of us like family. Much love brother from the Harder family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (Technician)
November 01, 2020

"Brought my BMW 330i for a problem with the sunroof not..."

- Beemer

Brought my BMW 330i for a problem with the sunroof not closing. They gave me a loaner vehicle while they investigated. Diagnosis was that a new sunroof motor had to be ordered, but part had to be ordered. Part arrived next day and installed ready for pickup the following day. Harris was super helpful and efficient; great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fecher
November 01, 2020

"Excellent service and personalities. Fast turn around. At..."

- 041955

Excellent service and personalities. Fast turn around. At least, as expected. All was easy and to the point. Very good communication. Thank you, Harris and crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris and cashier personal
October 27, 2020

"Great customer service and fast turnaround on the service..."

- jina322002

Great customer service and fast turnaround on the service of my car. Every person I encountered from start to finish was extremely professional. Made it easy to get in and out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 26, 2020

"Very friendly, was a easy process, was great that they..."

- RD

Very friendly, was a easy process, was great that they had someone go over the the features of the X1 the panel a lot going on there, features I was not aware of .😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Peter Brecht
5.0
Amanda Kelly
5.0
October 23, 2020

"stay far far away from these crocks , they wont give you..."

- hgolandam12

stay far far away from these crocks , they wont give you quote till you tell them what you have in writing , and they say we are buy. i got to work with frank and his sales managers and it was a terrible experience , never ever buy a car from bmw escondido they have no respect for customers time. its a shame they repersent BMW i wish the owner or general manger knew they are losing business its not old school anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
1.0
Other Employees : sales managers
October 21, 2020

"Michael is the beat advisor I could have asked for. He..."

- ranumuko

Michael is the beat advisor I could have asked for. He takes care of my 750 like his own. Everything is always done to perfection and he finds the most optimal deals to give an added boost to the care of the car. //Raj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duplessis
October 08, 2020

"The service is always the best top notch. Michael is the..."

- Sweet Beemer

The service is always the best top notch. Michael is the best service rep too! I will always go there for any BMW needs. Thank You for the excellent news care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 04, 2020

"I wouldn't trust having my BMW serviced anywhere other..."

- Beemer

I wouldn't trust having my BMW serviced anywhere other than a BMW dealership. BMW Escondido is where I got my car, and that's where I have it serviced. No worries, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fecher
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results