Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Escondido

4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

1557 Auto Park Way , Escondido, California 92029 Directions
Call (760) 745-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of BMW of Escondido

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Very well taken care of - I would have liked a smaller..."

- Lakhogan

Very well taken care of - I would have liked a smaller loaner option though, the X1 is too big a sedan would have been a nice option as I drive a 2 dr conv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t work with any of the anove
November 10, 2019

"Exceeds Expectations"

- BMW Girl

Staff are so courteous and helpful. Took my 3 series for services a second time since refusing to ever go back to BMW of San Diego. Just like the first time the staff at BMW of Escondido exceeded my expectations. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 05, 2019

"Service on my 750LI"

- Gct5947

Everyone was friendly and the service was performed as requested and the car was delivered on time. Harris kept me informed along the way and the car is much improved as a result of the repairs. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris and Ralf
October 27, 2019

"Service on my BMW"

- Mike

I had a great experience at BMW of Escondido service Department. Exceptional service from Mario and Michael will bring my car to them every time thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Mario
October 27, 2019

"Always a pleasure "

- Brent

The service crew at BMW of Escondido was great. They delivered on what they promised and were very helpful informing me of the issue and resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris
October 13, 2019

"Goes the extra mile"

- BobandJill

I have been working with Harris since I bought my 535i in 2013. He has always treated my wife and I like family and keeps us informed of any issues with the car. Recently we brought the car in for a routine service oil change/spark plug replacement. We were pleasantly surprised to see the reasonable estimate for the work and when we picked up the car Harris mentioned they repaired a faulty parking sensor that had fallen into the bumper for free. The sensor work is normally a $600 fix. We are moving soon and hope to find a great dealer like BMW of Escondido in our new home town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris
October 07, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Beemer Lover

Our service advisor Michael's technical knowledge and attention to detail keeps our beloved BMWs in top shape (00 321i, 03 530i); he is a pleasure to work with. Thanks again Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Kelly
5.0
October 06, 2019

"I worked with Hector in Service and the guy is great...."

- Thiago

I worked with Hector in Service and the guy is great. From dropoff to pickup he kept me informed of my car status and took care of all recalls required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
October 03, 2019

"Chadi provided me an exceptional service. He was very..."

- Rowan

Chadi provided me an exceptional service. He was very helpful in my car search. Very patient with my questions, very knowledgeable and promptly followed up throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadi Haddad
October 01, 2019

"Michael goes above and beyond "normal" customer service!..."

- J. Slack

Michael goes above and beyond "normal" customer service! He gives the best advice in car care and it's always a pleasure to see and work with him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duplesis
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results