About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Escondido

4.8

214 Lifetime Reviews

1557 Auto Park Way , Escondido, California 92029
Call (760) 745-3000

214 Reviews of BMW of Escondido

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Best service ever "

- Snappy

Always have a pleasant experience when coming here. My car is always serviced as predicted. Hector is amazing. there are many times that I am crunched for time and they never make me feel pressured to get my car. And although I’ve had very few issues other than maintenance they always get it in right away when there is any problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
December 09, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- JM5

Mike always does A great job with service on my 5 series. He keeps me posted on what service needs to be done and answers my questions. The vehicle is ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service, Tanner in service
December 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Leslye19

I only bring my 5 series to Escondido BMW. The service is great and they are always within the time frame that they say. I will keep bringing my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris
December 02, 2018

"Awesome dealership and great employees!! "

- RobinO

I’ve purchased 6 vehicles from BMW of Escondido and have always received excellent customer service and pricing! My new X5 is an absolute dream and I couldn’t be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Brecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Off road service "

- DocWooding

Timely assistance and rapid turnaround. Greatly appreciated the help with a rental car and Timely service to get me safely home and off the road with a vehicle that needed tire replacement. Thankful for tire warranty. Good job appreciate the helpful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
December 01, 2018

"Exceptionst service by friendly helpful people!"

- JJC51

I've been bringing my BMW to this dealership since I purchased it and have always been please with the service and the staff. This was a regular service and inspection and everything went exactly as it should have. The estimate was accurate, the car was ready as promised and there is nothing to complain about. Harris is an excellent representative and the ladies at the cashier's desk are also friendly and very skilled.I took the car in on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving and the place was a bit of a madhouse with so many customers. Everyone was acknowledged, properly served and things went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris
November 01, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience.......ever!!!!"

- offtostarbucks

I have purchased probably 7 or 8 cars in the past 15 years and your BMW dealership FAR surpasses EVERY dealership I've worked with times a thousand! Even if I wasn't buying such a great car and was just shopping in a store with your employees, I would feel the same way. Everyone spoke about how great it is to be part of 'the family'. I felt like a valued customer from the very beginning test drive through the last signature. Vinnie is the perfect combo of part salesperson, part comedian, very relatable and a breath of fresh air to the usual 'salesperson'. I never felt pressured or rushed not even for a second!!! Pierre is the perfect 'cool friend' - so helpful, so knowledgeable and so kind. He seemed to truly share my joy to have a cool new car. He made the whole process 'easy breezy' - like no other car buying experience I've ever had. Moe is so down to earth - you can tell he is well respected by the staff and truly cares that customers are happy and in the right vehicle. He was super friendly and kind. McQuel is amazing - from the moment I met him, I could tell he loves his job and is the perfect ambassador of all things BMW tech! No matter what question I had, he knew the answer before I even finished my question :) Jeannie is a sweetheart and is the perfect person for her job! The words kind, personable, knowledgeable, honest and caring immediately come to mind! She made everything easy and dare I say, fun!!!! Every dealership should have a Jeannie! :) I literally brought a snack, two magazines, a suduko book and my ipad as I know how incredibly long things can take when buying a car - I didn't touch any of these things - not even for a moment as I was taken care of from start to finish with kind and caring HUMAN INTERACTION by a whole team! Who would ever expect that????? So cool and so appreciated!!! Congratulations, Peter, for assembling such a wonderful team - EVERY single employee I came in contact with was RAVING about you and the culture of your dealership. Without exception, everyone said that they love the family atmosphere and that they feel lucky to have a job that does not feel like work. I have literally already told about 50 people how wonderful my experience was and my car is only 3 weeks old!!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Haasankhail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Brecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pierre Babayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Robotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeannie Thomas, McQuel
October 29, 2018

"Excellent service."

- MarinBMW

I have been servicing my cars at BMW of Escondido for years. Exceptional service as usual. I always request the same adviser - Harris Fetcher. He is always very friendly and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fetcher
Oct 31, 2018 -

BMW of Escondido responded

Thanks for your review! We love making sure all our customers and their cars are happy drivers.

October 24, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Cowgirl123

Michael my service rep. Went above and beyond. He went over each item and had great customer service and was very friendly. I appreciate the great service I will bring my car back if we do need to for sure. Outstanding service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael in service
October 11, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- JP- ski-u-mah

Very good people , doing a super job...honest , helpful and meeting the needs of the customer.Always a good friendly visit/experience. I always get the same service advisor,he’s great... why switch?He’ the best, always looking out for me and my BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fetcher
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results