About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Escondido

4.7

208 Lifetime Reviews

1557 Auto Park Way , Escondido, California 92029
Call (760) 745-3000

208 Reviews of BMW of Escondido

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience.......ever!!!!"

- offtostarbucks

I have purchased probably 7 or 8 cars in the past 15 years and your BMW dealership FAR surpasses EVERY dealership I've worked with times a thousand! Even if I wasn't buying such a great car and was just shopping in a store with your employees, I would feel the same way. Everyone spoke about how great it is to be part of 'the family'. I felt like a valued customer from the very beginning test drive through the last signature. Vinnie is the perfect combo of part salesperson, part comedian, very relatable and a breath of fresh air to the usual 'salesperson'. I never felt pressured or rushed not even for a second!!! Pierre is the perfect 'cool friend' - so helpful, so knowledgeable and so kind. He seemed to truly share my joy to have a cool new car. He made the whole process 'easy breezy' - like no other car buying experience I've ever had. Moe is so down to earth - you can tell he is well respected by the staff and truly cares that customers are happy and in the right vehicle. He was super friendly and kind. McQuel is amazing - from the moment I met him, I could tell he loves his job and is the perfect ambassador of all things BMW tech! No matter what question I had, he knew the answer before I even finished my question :) Jeannie is a sweetheart and is the perfect person for her job! The words kind, personable, knowledgeable, honest and caring immediately come to mind! She made everything easy and dare I say, fun!!!! Every dealership should have a Jeannie! :) I literally brought a snack, two magazines, a suduko book and my ipad as I know how incredibly long things can take when buying a car - I didn't touch any of these things - not even for a moment as I was taken care of from start to finish with kind and caring HUMAN INTERACTION by a whole team! Who would ever expect that????? So cool and so appreciated!!! Congratulations, Peter, for assembling such a wonderful team - EVERY single employee I came in contact with was RAVING about you and the culture of your dealership. Without exception, everyone said that they love the family atmosphere and that they feel lucky to have a job that does not feel like work. I have literally already told about 50 people how wonderful my experience was and my car is only 3 weeks old!!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Haasankhail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Brecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pierre Babayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Robotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeannie Thomas, McQuel
October 29, 2018

"Excellent service."

- MarinBMW

I have been servicing my cars at BMW of Escondido for years. Exceptional service as usual. I always request the same adviser - Harris Fetcher. He is always very friendly and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fetcher
Oct 31, 2018 -

BMW of Escondido responded

Thanks for your review! We love making sure all our customers and their cars are happy drivers.

October 24, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Cowgirl123

Michael my service rep. Went above and beyond. He went over each item and had great customer service and was very friendly. I appreciate the great service I will bring my car back if we do need to for sure. Outstanding service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael in service
October 11, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- JP- ski-u-mah

Very good people , doing a super job...honest , helpful and meeting the needs of the customer.Always a good friendly visit/experience. I always get the same service advisor,he’s great... why switch?He’ the best, always looking out for me and my BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fetcher
September 13, 2018

"Trade in my 2015 for 2018 X1"

- Charissasnewx1

At first I was going in to see about an ad they mailed me about 0 interest offer, but that didn't work for me. but I did get 1.9 interest and the 2018 X1 was a M series which we love, it was much larger. the sales and finance person was very nice. All and all, it was easy and I do love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Haasankhail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pierre Babayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : McQual, He was the best, showed me how to work the car and set up for me, I love him.
Sep 21, 2018 -

BMW of Escondido responded

Thanks for your review! We are happy you love your new X1... the MSport is awesome :-)

August 20, 2018

"Long-time Customer of BMW of Escondido Service Center"

- ncarver53

I have been bringing my car to BMW of Escondido Service Center for over 10 years. During that interim, I have had a number of service advisors. But Tanner is the best so far! He is a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
August 10, 2018

"Amazing but....."

- cooper

Hector as always is great! Very professional and prompt with service. But who ever is booking out appointments should keep a Talley of loaner cars going out. I booked my appointment days ahead and asked for a loaner car for the day. This was 845 in morning and BMW was already out of cars. I Had to go to enterprise. So I’ll still give 5 stars for Hector but for the other service no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector service Rep
August 09, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- CDeschaine

Its nice to return to a dealership and do business with the same salesman who assisted you in your initial purchase. I purchased my first and second BMW with Pierre who is top notch. I'd return again for a 3rd, three times a charm. Good guy, friendly and does his best to assure you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Babayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Service "

- Dee

Hector is always so helpful with my service appointment. He lets me know everything and my car was washed and ready to be picked up fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Brecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- jbrgoch

Over the past several years I have had a couple of issues here and there with my vehicle. As always, Michael Duplesis has kindly greeted me and assures me that he will take care of my vehicle. Michael contiguously provides excellent customer service, provides detailed information, takes the time to ensure I understand the scope of work, and addresses and questions or concerns I may have. Most of all dropping of and picking up my vehicle is a breeze, super fast! I am always in a hurry, and they ensure I am in and out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duplesis
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results