About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Escondido

4.7

204 Lifetime Reviews

1557 Auto Park Way , Escondido, California 92029
Call (760) 745-3000

204 Reviews of BMW of Escondido

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Trade in my 2015 for 2018 X1"

- Charissasnewx1

At first I was going in to see about an ad they mailed me about 0 interest offer, but that didn't work for me. but I did get 1.9 interest and the 2018 X1 was a M series which we love, it was much larger. the sales and finance person was very nice. All and all, it was easy and I do love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Haasankhail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pierre Babayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : McQual, He was the best, showed me how to work the car and set up for me, I love him.
Sep 21, 2018 -

BMW of Escondido responded

Thanks for your review! We are happy you love your new X1... the MSport is awesome :-)

August 20, 2018

"Long-time Customer of BMW of Escondido Service Center"

- ncarver53

I have been bringing my car to BMW of Escondido Service Center for over 10 years. During that interim, I have had a number of service advisors. But Tanner is the best so far! He is a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
August 10, 2018

"Amazing but....."

- cooper

Hector as always is great! Very professional and prompt with service. But who ever is booking out appointments should keep a Talley of loaner cars going out. I booked my appointment days ahead and asked for a loaner car for the day. This was 845 in morning and BMW was already out of cars. I Had to go to enterprise. So I’ll still give 5 stars for Hector but for the other service no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector service Rep
August 09, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- CDeschaine

Its nice to return to a dealership and do business with the same salesman who assisted you in your initial purchase. I purchased my first and second BMW with Pierre who is top notch. I'd return again for a 3rd, three times a charm. Good guy, friendly and does his best to assure you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Babayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Service "

- Dee

Hector is always so helpful with my service appointment. He lets me know everything and my car was washed and ready to be picked up fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Brecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- jbrgoch

Over the past several years I have had a couple of issues here and there with my vehicle. As always, Michael Duplesis has kindly greeted me and assures me that he will take care of my vehicle. Michael contiguously provides excellent customer service, provides detailed information, takes the time to ensure I understand the scope of work, and addresses and questions or concerns I may have. Most of all dropping of and picking up my vehicle is a breeze, super fast! I am always in a hurry, and they ensure I am in and out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duplesis
July 21, 2018

"Great Experience (and car!)"

- Jimmymac1954

Great service, nice people. Everything on time and well done. We ordered a custom X2 and it went exactly as planned, even a little early. Genius training was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Chen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Marc428i

Hello, I recently changed dealerships because I was very unhappy with where I was. I came to your facility not knowing if the treatment would be the same. I was first amazed at how nice and clean the place was. I then met my service advisor Hector, he was such a nice guy! My wife and I felt comfortable with him in about 30 seconds. I think our 3 BMWs found their new home and service advisor! We drive pretty far to come to your facility, but it's well worth it! Amazing staff! From the second we pulled up, everyone was so friendly. The bottom line is this, BMW owners drive the Best cars ever made! When we go to a BMW dealership we all have that in common and are kind of like a family... this dealership gets that! I highly recommend going there, even if you don't own BMW (yet) you should really check out how nice the place is. And the cars they have in the show room are picture worthy... awesome place! Thanks for the great service everyone. I will be a customer for ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
July 14, 2018

"Great and friendly service"

- jimbab5

I needed my car looked at on a Wednesday afternoon. I called to see if they could squeeze me in. An hour later I was all done, including a free car wash. Can't do much better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fecher
July 12, 2018

"BMW X1 purchase"

- Kathleen

Almost three years ago I leased my BMW X1. Oscar Acosta was the gentleman who assisted me in the leasing process. Because of his manner and professionalism I chose to work with Oscar in the purchase of this same vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Acosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : McQuell Dudley did an excellent job of tutoring me and expanded my knowledge of the workings of my X1. He too, was very knowledgeable and professional.
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results