About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Escondido

4.7

197 Lifetime Reviews

1557 Auto Park Way , Escondido, California 92029
Call (760) 745-3000

197 Reviews of BMW of Escondido

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Marc428i

Hello, I recently changed dealerships because I was very unhappy with where I was. I came to your facility not knowing if the treatment would be the same. I was first amazed at how nice and clean the place was. I then met my service advisor Hector, he was such a nice guy! My wife and I felt comfortable with him in about 30 seconds. I think our 3 BMWs found their new home and service advisor! We drive pretty far to come to your facility, but it's well worth it! Amazing staff! From the second we pulled up, everyone was so friendly. The bottom line is this, BMW owners drive the Best cars ever made! When we go to a BMW dealership we all have that in common and are kind of like a family... this dealership gets that! I highly recommend going there, even if you don't own BMW (yet) you should really check out how nice the place is. And the cars they have in the show room are picture worthy... awesome place! Thanks for the great service everyone. I will be a customer for ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
July 14, 2018

"Great and friendly service"

- jimbab5

I needed my car looked at on a Wednesday afternoon. I called to see if they could squeeze me in. An hour later I was all done, including a free car wash. Can't do much better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fecher
July 12, 2018

"BMW X1 purchase"

- Kathleen

Almost three years ago I leased my BMW X1. Oscar Acosta was the gentleman who assisted me in the leasing process. Because of his manner and professionalism I chose to work with Oscar in the purchase of this same vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Acosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : McQuell Dudley did an excellent job of tutoring me and expanded my knowledge of the workings of my X1. He too, was very knowledgeable and professional.
July 12, 2018

"Awesome service as usual!!"

- Bruce Wettstein

We received the airbag replacement notice and needed to take our X5 in, but also had a CEL showing. We had worked with Michael before and were 100% happy (great guy, knowledgable, funny and caring) so naturally we asked for him again. We were not in a hurry to get the truck back and asked him to please put other more pressing vehicles ahead of ours. Within a couple of days we got a call that the vehicle was ready to go. I usually will try to do most repairs myself (could not do an airbag of course!) and have friends that own independent shops, but for this car I have always used Michael and BMW of Escondido. Rock solid service and work; highly recommend them and Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duplessis
July 09, 2018

"Ultimate BMW of Escondido serice"

- Original Spoke

Serviced and washed , perfect. Thanks Harris and tech. Kevin.. Detiled explanation . Shown what was needed and future recommenations. Very clean lounge. Cold water was offered on very hot day. Thsnk-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Harris
July 08, 2018

"Great job"

- Nokamaay1

The best price, the best salesman and the best financial great. Will buy again. Love the car and my other BMW I brought thank yo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Robotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Fantastic, as usual."

- Keith Greer

I needed my BMW 750 Series looked at right away because I was heading out of town. My service representative, Harris Fetcher, got me in right away, with a loaner car, and had me back on the road the same day. Thank you Harris and the BMW Service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fetcher
June 24, 2018

"Great service!!"

- Mathewdunton

Frank patiently walked me through the whole process. It took me 4 visits to find the exact car I want. Even after I found the car, frank was extremely patient with my indecisiveness on the actual purchase of the car. Cliff the finance manager was very through with explaining the warranty’s and maintenances. This is my first BMW I bought and I am very happy with the whole BMW of Escondido team. They were very helpful and didn’t rush me at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cliff
June 23, 2018

"Excellent Service!!"

- Vanessa

Harris and his team did an excellent job! This was the second time that my X3 got serviced at this location. They were efficient, prompt and I walked away knowing that my car was in good hands. Harris has always been so attentive and he was tremendous help as my car needed some repairs. I'll be coming back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Fecher
June 09, 2018

"Five Stars for customer service and quality of work"

- JohnD

This is my second scheduled service at BMW of Escondido. Both were handled by Michael Duplessis who was very friendly and professional. This time I was given a courtesy BMW vehicle which very convenient as it allowed me to do my daily work instead of killing time at the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duplessis
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results