About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Fort Lauderdale

4.3

143 Lifetime Reviews

1441 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316 Directions
Sales: (954) 527-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of BMW of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Sindy Alfonso

Had a wonderful experience visiting the dealer . We were helped immediately and our sales rep Ruben was very nice and helpful. We left the dealer with a brand new car and everything went smoothly! We are very grateful and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
September 01, 2018

"Easiest Deal I Have Done"

- the_gooch

Have to give it up to my Sales Advisor Randy and Isaac in finance at BMW Ft. Lauderdale. Came in knowing the exact model I wanted and did my homework beforehand. Had my hard numbers in mind and presented them to Randy. Including the hassles of a trade in we came to an agreement on price within an hour or so that was approved by the Sales Manager and was a great deal. I was dreading the F&I visit as deals always seem to get murdered in here. Isaac didn't waste my time and offered some great options to supplement the maintenance plan. PAINLESS! No back and forth, no rate hike, no numbers game- just the same deal from the sales floor. 10/10 would definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Isaac
August 21, 2018

"BEST EVER"

- mstepensky

From start to finish, I couldn't ask for better experience. This is my 4th car from this dealership and I will be back soon. Thanx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pelkey
August 18, 2018

"Great customer service. I absolutely loved it "

- Brit214

Amazinggggggg customer service! Everyone was so helpful and sweet through the process. I would truly recommend BMW of Fort Lauderdale to anyone. Thank you so much for all of your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Floyd
July 30, 2018

"Treated poorly by salesperson. went elsewhere"

- BMW X1 purchaser

my wife and I went to the dealership to test drive a vehicle. Took 15 minutes before we were introduced to Robert, a salesperson. He spent less than 5 minutes with us, then sent us out for the test drive with a young employee who told us she never really took customers out on test drives, was just doing this as a favor for the salesperson, couldn't discuss price at all, and needed to keep us on side streets because she wasn't allowed to drive elsewhere. When we got back to the dealership the salesperson was nowhere to be found to discuss the vehicle or pricing, and we were shown to the door. We joked to ourselves that we apparently weren't good enough for the dealership to sell us a car. All in all we felt rudely treated and disrespected. We loved the vehicle, but really disliked how we were treated at the dealership and didn't want to go back. So the next day we drove 30 minutes south to another BMW dealer, were greeted by a likeable, courteous and knowledgeable salesperson the second we walked through the door, and had test driven and purchased a vehicle within a couple of hours. Sent an email to the sales manager about our poor experience, and never heard back from him. Not saying this is how they always do business. But we certaintly had a bad experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert - Salesperson
July 23, 2018

"Professional Communication and Service"

- Jam1717

In our history of leasing or buying a vehicle, this has been the best experience EVER! We truly believe it is due to Jimmy Crippen's professional communication and expertise. Also, we cannot leave out the exceptional service during our f&i meeting with Michael. And, finally, the FABULOUS red bow surprise and reveal... that was the perfect ending and beginning! The professional and courteous makeup of your dealership is impressive and unforgettable. Thank you again for helping us feel comfortable and leaving with MY dream car in record timing... especially since I was only planning on ‘looking’... lol! THANK YOU SO MUCH JAMES CRIPPEN and BMW of FT. LAUDERDALE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Crippen
July 20, 2018

"Jimmy!"

- Wolff89

I walked in here and wasnt planning on buying a car, just came to look. As I pulled in and parked I was greeted by a guy that asked me how I was doing but didnt think twice about it. I went upstairs to the preowned department and met another guy that wasnt very personal and rushed me away because he had an appointment. I was so turned away like he was doing me a favor that I proceeded to leave but then I was approached again by the same guy that I was greeted by when I first got there. I found out his name was JIMMY at this point and he asked me if I needed any help. After I told him about my experience upstairs he apologized and assured me that he would love the opportunity to help me. By this time it was about an hour until the dealership was going to close. Jimmy asked me exactly what I was looking for and the price I wanted to pay and we started going through inventory until I found exactly what I wanted. He sealed the deal and i am happy with my purchase. He will have my business for a lifetime and i will refer all my friends to him. From jimmy to the finance department everything was exceptional. Cant wait to come back and buy another one from Jimmy in a couple of years. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmu
June 16, 2018

"Don’t follow BMW lease guidelines and mark-up money factor"

- Fipenna

I discussed with a salesman about a purchase of a new 5-series, and was negatively surprised by the offer received. While other BMW dealers were following the guideline and using 61% for the 5’s residual value, they used 57%. Also marked-up the money factor, using 0.00186 instead of the BMW Financial 0.00166. Since I had offers from other dealers, when confronted about those discrepancies they said they would not honor “something I typed” (I was exchanging emails and phone calls) but would if I showed them the offers on a dealer paper. Why do business with a company that doubt your word? Makes me think I cannot trust theirs. Took my business elsewhere, to a company that gives you a good deal on your forst attemp instead of trying to trick you and see if you fall for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
May 28, 2018

"Best purchase experience!"

- Mary Grosch

From the time we met with our salesman Isaac then being introduced to the GM Steve and finalizing the transaction with the business manager Andy to the BMW genius, the process was seamless and I don’t believe could of possibly been improved upon! Congratulations to BMW for assembling such a great bunch of professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac V, Steve P, Andy W.
May 28, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Ft. Lauderdale Lady

This was a great experience; from the genius greeting us to the final paperwork. Renzo Dennis was a pleasure to work with. We are enjoying the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renzo Dennis. F and I person
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results