Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Fort Lauderdale

4.5

181 Lifetime Reviews

1441 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316 Directions
Call (954) 527-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of BMW of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2019

"Smooth expirience"

- Deb

Had a very pleasant experience straight forward, quick and objective not just to say the price was unbitable comparing to other BMW dealerships. Thanks to Jimmy Crippen a gentleman who sold my car smoothly, with great efficiency and transparency and drove me for the end of lease appointment to the other dealership to drop my old car. It was a sweet swap...made my day! THANK YOU Jimmy! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Crippen
December 14, 2019

"I recently purchased a 2020 BMW M340i from Ft Lauderdale..."

- George N

I recently purchased a 2020 BMW M340i from Ft Lauderdale BMW Randy Melbourne, was my salesman, and made what typically can be stressful, a joy. George N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Other Employees : Mike/Explained every feature
November 27, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- ghmoulton

Excellent service! Thank you Gabriel Camel for such an easy process. You were very responsive, and pleasant to deal with. You were quick to respond to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Camel
November 25, 2019

"Quick, easy and smooth experience (Michael Kolanoski)"

- JBerg003

No one likes to walk into a showroom and immediately get bombarded by car salesman. At BMW of Fort Lauderdale you do not have that experience. You move around at your own leisure and when you're ready you can easily locate assistance if you have any questions or concerns. I'm fortunate enough to have dealt with one of the nicest gentleman in the dealership, Michael Kolanoski. Not only is Michael a stands up guy, he's honest and makes the car buying process simple. I was able to meet with Michael twice; once to find the vehicle I wanted and the second to sign all the paperwork. You really feel like you're in a homely environment when dealing with Michael and the staff at Lauderdale BMW. I would highly recommend to any to buy or lease your cars from this dealership, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kolanoski, Michael Gardaphe
November 24, 2019

"Big shoutout to Randy Melbourne, he is an amazing and..."

- htpenaloza79

Big shoutout to Randy Melbourne, he is an amazing and excellent client advisor. He went above and beyond helping us to get a brand new BMW, I will recommend him 1000%. Again Thank you much Randy! And BMW Fort Lauderdale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Melbourne
November 12, 2019

"100% recommendation"

- eliseegozi

Excellent service. Competitive prices. Proffessional. Clean. Swift transaction. Ask for Robert Schiano. The finishing touches they add are very considerate. The finance department are excellent. Nothing bad to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert schiano and Isaac from finance
November 11, 2019

"Amazing purchase experience. My seles person (Robert),..."

- leomscouto

Amazing purchase experience. My seles person (Robert), was knowledgeable, polite, respectful, a true gentleman! He took his time to explain all the features in the car, and was really proud of BMW as well as his dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Other Employees : Robert on sales
October 28, 2019

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Brenda

I was not looking forward to going and buying a car but this had to be one of the best experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Eddy and Leah
October 20, 2019

"Great car/ great Service "

- Leo

Buying a car is like getting a new house and after several months thinking what to get we decide just to test drive the x3 not knowing that I few day later will be driving home in one. Thank you so much for the service and patience . Aaron was great to us and answer all questions we had. Totally recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron
October 12, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- Janelle

I walked into the BMW dealership after being set on a competitor's newly redesigned SUV coupe, but wanted to look at the X4 just for the sake of due diligence. Right from when you walk in the door, the experience is vastly superior to other high-end dealerships in South Florida. The showroom is gorgeous (contemporary, light, airy, and bright), the personnel were all friendly, put-together, professional, and they have great snacks. I actually didn't have an appointment on a busy weekend day, but a Client Advisor (David Holley) noticed I was in need of assistance and took significant time to walk me through the X4, paying attention to my actual concerns and needs. Moreover, he provided insight on insurance and other lifestyle matters with grace and tact. He obtained two X4s for me to see in-person from other locations (Ocala!! and Pembroke), which both arrived faster than I could even get back to the dealership. Less than a week later, I'm driving an X4 when last Sunday I was 99% positive I'd be in another maker's car. The sales process was smooth, professional, and no-nonsense. The Genius team got me set up with the functionality, as the car is unbelievable high-tech. I had questions about my contract (next day, post-execution) and they proactively made the time to ensure I was 100% comfortable with what was papered up and that all concerns were fully addressed. As other reviewers mentioned, excellent communication and expectations were set for the entire process. Would recommend. David Holley went above and beyond to ensure I was 100% happy with the car and the experience and that I understood every line item to the penny. Kudos to him in particular for putting up with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Holley, Steve Ghoulami, Genius team
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results