Back

BMW of Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.6
260 Reviews

1441 S Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33316

Directions

260 Reviews of BMW of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by
June 29, 2022

Tom Rodriguez is a superstar and truly one of the best people to work with for decisions like these! It was the most pleasant experience we have had in purchasing a vehicle. We will definitely be back a More

by Taverasjo1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Haynes
Jul 01, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Fort Lauderdale. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 24, 2022

Wonderful experience from the minute I walked through the door. Thomas Luciano was an absolute joy. He made the entire process smooth and understanding. More

by josh.1701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Luchiano, Shift Digital
Jun 26, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Fort Lauderdale! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 23, 2022

I had been looking for a particular vehicle with low miles and certain features for about nine months. I came across one finally at BMW of Ft Lauderdale. I have owned a few BMWs in the past, but this More

by Alisia O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz, Sales Consultant
Jun 24, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hi Alisia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Fort Lauderdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 23, 2022

Josh Herrera my service advisor was fabulous. He handled everything in an extremely professional manner and throughout the entire process made me feel like a valued customer. More

by Robert S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Robinson, Shift Digital
Jun 24, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hi Robert, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Fort Lauderdale. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 18, 2022

I purchased a preowned 2019 750. Upon driving out of showroom, I noticed a good size dent in the hood. The Salesman and manager assured me that they would repair the damage and give More

by Chubbs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
June 16, 2022

This is my third bmw. I started with the 328 in 2012 that I leased from Fort Lauderdale BMW. Then in 2015 I switched to 328 GT and finally in 2018 I leased a 2018 X1 xdriv More

by JackyB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Weinbaum , Shift Digital
Jun 18, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Fort Lauderdale. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, BMW of Fort Lauderdale

May 23, 2022

My service advisor Jonathan Carvalho was was excellent, the service and recommendations from him were helpful and made me feel comfortable. in summary Jonathan's training and experience is exceptional wh More

by gguralsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
May 25, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Fort Lauderdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 19, 2022

John Carvalho has been beyond helpful, he truly is the best service rep in south Florida! The mechanical service my beloved BMW m series recieves, is top notch! The effort they go through to please the More

by SB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carvalho, Shift Digital
May 20, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 12, 2022

Was a pleasure to go to the dealership. From the time I dropped my car off to the receptionist to the service advisors to pick up my car it was so easy and everything was done to perfection More

by joedpicu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
May 13, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 13, 2022 -

joedpicu responded

Thank you for making this slice of my life so easy !!

April 08, 2022

I have been a BMW customer for over 37 years and have experienced many BMW dealerships in Puerto Rico, Milwaukee, Chicago, Miami, Etc, Etc....but in my personal opinion this is by far the best BMW dealer More

by drdiez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pelkey, Shift Digital
Apr 12, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Fort Lauderdale! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results