Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.8
202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1441 S Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33316

Directions

202 Reviews of BMW of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2020

"The BMW dealership of Fort Lauderdale turns out to be the..."

- gazitofer

The BMW dealership of Fort Lauderdale turns out to be the worst of them all! They will do everything to convince you to buy their cars with the “ extended warranty” which is practically a joke. When there’s some problem with the car nothing is covered, and the warranty that they’ve worked hard of selling you is worthless! It covers almost nothing! It’s better not to waste money over it. The staff members are rude, careless. They are not trying to help when a problem arises. I will never buy a car from the Fort Lauderdale BMW dealership- it’s a waste of time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
1.0
October 29, 2020

"Excellent staff and great attention to detail. They truly..."

- luisb

Excellent staff and great attention to detail. They truly value your time and make it a pleasant experience. As in the past I will recommend Joe Grieco in service and Julio Blanco in sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Luis, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Fort Lauderdale! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 27, 2020

"Very happy with the service provided, Miguel the service..."

- htpenaloza79

Very happy with the service provided, Miguel the service advisor was very helpful and courteous. Will recommend BMW Fort Lauderdale to everyone 100% sure! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
Nov 09, 2020 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hello !Thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Fort Lauderdale! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 23, 2020

"Albert Radulic was great to work with and met all my..."

- inas.warren

Albert Radulic was great to work with and met all my needs in a timely manner. I definitely recommend working with him! Great service and very friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hello! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 17, 2020

"by far, my best experience of leasing a new car ever,..."

- SolidVu

by far, my best experience of leasing a new car ever, EVER! and this is my 12th BMW lease. all thanks to the sales manager, Steve Ghoulami. he was involved from the onset and the staff that was involved throughout the process were extremely courteous and accommodating. highly recommended for service, price and good inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Ghoulami
Nov 09, 2020 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 10, 2020

"Had the best service here!! The entire team made us feel..."

- BU

Had the best service here!! The entire team made us feel welcomed and was very patient throughout the whole process. We spent 5 hours and even when it was well past closing time as we were finishing up the team didn't flinch or rush up with finishing up. Kris was the absolute BEST. He was the kindest, most patient, and knowledgeable person. He was SO helpful and we loved working with him. Would 100% recommend him to anyone. Thank you!! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Other Employees : Kris
Oct 14, 2020 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Bu, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Fort Lauderdale! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 28, 2020

"Great experience all around yet again with Lauderdale BMW..."

- JaxG

Great experience all around yet again with Lauderdale BMW (East). This is our FOURTH car with Salesman Robert Schiano and he makes the process seamless, pleasant and FUN! Thank you for updating my cool mom mobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schiano
Oct 01, 2020 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Fort Lauderdale! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 28, 2020

"Great experience at BMW of Fort Lauderdale. Salesperson..."

- gf10

Great experience at BMW of Fort Lauderdale. Salesperson was Giovanni Urso. Very nice, willing to make a deal and not too pushy, just enough to make something happen to have both parties happy. I have to say the dealership experience is usually not great (very pushy, not respectful and takes a long time with back and forth). This was the opposite and the whole staff made the experience very enjoyable. They even saw that I was picking up the car on my birthday based on my drivers license (even tho I didn't say anything), and they made it a birthday event. It was a very memorable experience. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Other Employees : Giovanni, Urso
Oct 01, 2020 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels!

September 08, 2020

"When I arrived I was greeted by the Receptionist, but..."

- jklabrie

When I arrived I was greeted by the Receptionist, but right away there was a problem as I had scheduled the service call (four new tires and alignment) online two days before and, for some reason, the appointment was not in the computer system. This was really frustrating to me. The receptionist assured me it would be okay and asked me to wait. A few minutes later Scott Quick spoke to me and he too assured me it would be okay as the tires were in stock. Because it would be over two hours for the work to be done Scott graciously offered me the use of a replacement vehicle while my car was being serviced. I really appreciated this offer. A few hours later I got a video message from the BMW service technician who carefully walked me through his assessment while the car was up on the rack. I really appreciated this too as it gave me a view of what he was looking at and what his next steps would be. A little later Scott notified me that my car was ready, and that the total cost was lower than what had been quoted via the online scheduling. When I arrived I found the car had been vacuumed and washed - which was great. Scott had also began the paperwork for the rebates associated with the tire purchase. That's what I call customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Quick
Sep 11, 2020 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Fort Lauderdale! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 26, 2020

"My salesman Brian Denight was knowlegeable and..."

- carguy for life

My salesman Brian Denight was knowlegeable and professional. The buying experience was stress free and without any games or hassles. I felt so comfortable with Brian that I drove 90 minutes to pick up my 2021 540i. Along with the help of Eddie the finance manager they got me in and out in one hour. Truly exceeded my expectations. If you are in market for a BMW i highly recommend this delaer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Aug 30, 2020 -

BMW of Fort Lauderdale responded

Carguy, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did, we hope you enjoy your new 540i! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results