About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Fort Lauderdale

4.3

148 Lifetime Reviews

1441 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316 Directions
Sales: (954) 527-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of BMW of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

" Couldn't have wished for a better car buying experience "

- Ilana E.

A few weeks ago I randomly called into Fort Lauderdale BMW dealer I had wanted to come in to check out the new x4 I was connected with the first available salesman Happen to be Mr. Thai Tran wow, from the get go , so warm and friendly I asked him if he had a particular model in stock that I wanted to see and he asked me.. " when will you be here, i'll have it waiting for you " True to his word as soon as I arrived the car had been brought down and was waiting for me Took it for a test drive and although I had just met Thai moments ago , I felt like I was taking a spin with an old friend So not your typical pushy car salesman Highly recommend this dealership They're doing something right if they've got guys like Thai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thai Tran
November 02, 2018

"Professionalism at it's best."

- Roger

Professionalism at it's best.. They made me feel like family...Every question answered ,service and attention the best. My salesperson Robert Schiano was incredible. Love this place,best BMW dealership in the country. Always will recommend you to everyone I know and meet. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly their BMW genuis was exactly that a GENIUS.. She knew everything about the product.
October 24, 2018

"EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP WITH A TRULY EXECELLENT STAFF"

- bruceleff

Having leased several new BMW's from Lauderdale BMW, they are hands down the finest car dealer I have ever dealt with. From management, to sales staff to the service dept, everyone goes out of their way to not only make it a pleasant experience but make sure you are totally happy. I have shopped the other local BMW dealers, but none compare.... Price, people and service, to say nothing of the vast inventory Lauderdale BMW is 1st Class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd, Michael, both Steve's
October 22, 2018

"Great salesman "

- BMW440129

I went to the dealership looking to lease my BMW and I had the most wonderful experience my salesman Thai Tran was very professional and had a very outstanding personality. He did a wonderful job at helping me select the right car for my personality and my every day driver needs I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase or lease a new BMW. The whole experience was the best I have ever experienced when purchasing a car. I appreciate him and the entire team at the Lauderdale BMW dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thai Tran
October 16, 2018

"Great Experience "

- bimmerbellfl

I had a great experience ordering my new 2019 X3 M40i from BMW of Lauderdale. Michael Kolanoski, Isaac Velez, Steve Pelkey, and Steve Ghoulami made it easy and quick. Was able to do everything over the phone and when I arrived to pick up my X3 everything was prepared and streamlined. Morgan Rodriguez did a great job going over the features on the SUV. I would highly recommend working with all those listed above. I worked in the industry for BMW over 8 years and this is a great organization. If you looking to purchase a BMW on the east coast of Florida this is the only place you should buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shift Digital
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Sindy Alfonso

Had a wonderful experience visiting the dealer . We were helped immediately and our sales rep Ruben was very nice and helpful. We left the dealer with a brand new car and everything went smoothly! We are very grateful and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
September 01, 2018

"Easiest Deal I Have Done"

- the_gooch

Have to give it up to my Sales Advisor Randy and Isaac in finance at BMW Ft. Lauderdale. Came in knowing the exact model I wanted and did my homework beforehand. Had my hard numbers in mind and presented them to Randy. Including the hassles of a trade in we came to an agreement on price within an hour or so that was approved by the Sales Manager and was a great deal. I was dreading the F&I visit as deals always seem to get murdered in here. Isaac didn't waste my time and offered some great options to supplement the maintenance plan. PAINLESS! No back and forth, no rate hike, no numbers game- just the same deal from the sales floor. 10/10 would definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Isaac
August 21, 2018

"BEST EVER"

- mstepensky

From start to finish, I couldn't ask for better experience. This is my 4th car from this dealership and I will be back soon. Thanx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pelkey
August 18, 2018

"Great customer service. I absolutely loved it "

- Brit214

Amazinggggggg customer service! Everyone was so helpful and sweet through the process. I would truly recommend BMW of Fort Lauderdale to anyone. Thank you so much for all of your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Floyd
July 30, 2018

"Treated poorly by salesperson. went elsewhere"

- BMW X1 purchaser

my wife and I went to the dealership to test drive a vehicle. Took 15 minutes before we were introduced to Robert, a salesperson. He spent less than 5 minutes with us, then sent us out for the test drive with a young employee who told us she never really took customers out on test drives, was just doing this as a favor for the salesperson, couldn't discuss price at all, and needed to keep us on side streets because she wasn't allowed to drive elsewhere. When we got back to the dealership the salesperson was nowhere to be found to discuss the vehicle or pricing, and we were shown to the door. We joked to ourselves that we apparently weren't good enough for the dealership to sell us a car. All in all we felt rudely treated and disrespected. We loved the vehicle, but really disliked how we were treated at the dealership and didn't want to go back. So the next day we drove 30 minutes south to another BMW dealer, were greeted by a likeable, courteous and knowledgeable salesperson the second we walked through the door, and had test driven and purchased a vehicle within a couple of hours. Sent an email to the sales manager about our poor experience, and never heard back from him. Not saying this is how they always do business. But we certaintly had a bad experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert - Salesperson
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results