Back

BMW of Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

not yet
rated
55 Reviews

1000 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32547

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

December 01, 2022

Luis was a please to do business. He is courteous, well spoken and looked very professional. More

by churnobl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
August 31, 2022

I started off with what I thought was a minor problem…. it turned into a Big Deal. Service Manager took charge and fixed the problem. Thanks so much! I’ll tell my friends where to shop! More

by Hawgball2030
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Philpot , Bud Wienhold
December 09, 2021

The service at this dealership is a joke! I’ve tried very hard to give Fort Walton Mercedes a chance and step up in customer service but again a huge disappointment. Every other Mercedes dealership has been More

by pgleason1974
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 06, 2020

Beware! Misogynistic GM lacking integrity. Scheduled 6PM appointment...drove 351 miles - ONE WAY - only to have car sold. GM falsely blamed female associate...poor management! More

by TheMissile
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM Kubi Sarikaya
September 23, 2020

We had to trade cars while on vacation. This dealer Wass the best we have ever worked in in 50 years of buying cars. Great Staff in all departments we worked with. More

by SJSLONG1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Brown,Philip Brinson,Lance
June 02, 2020

Great buying experience! Salesman Lance, Finance person Keith and Manager Barry were straightforward, extremely helpful, and worked together to get things done. We purchased a More

by carvanaripoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, Keith, Barry
February 14, 2020

CPO Warranty does not cover Horns?? I have a 2016 BMW435I. Both horns stopped working so I took it to BMW Fort Walton for service. I was told that everything is covered under the CPO w More

by larryjparker123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Whtenton was my service mgr. He did not understand why Horns are not covered either.
January 31, 2020

Not a good service department I went in for a recall for my doors and left with other issues on my rear doors windows shades broken and door flannels hanging More

by Battlecat3011493
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua gearhart
November 22, 2019

The service on my BMW was excellent for the first time since we have purchased our car from.BMW of Fort Walton. The service advisor was very professional, courteous and knowledgable! The service advisor More

by Kimberly246
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pitts
November 13, 2019

Excellent service with professional staff. Got in, got my loaner, and Pick up my car within 2 hrs (washed&cleaned)! Highly recommend BMW Thank you! More

by edsykes59
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Whitenton
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results