About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Kansas City South

4.6

121 Lifetime Reviews

1200 W 104th St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114
Call (816) 895-6228

121 Reviews of BMW of Kansas City South

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Best service department"

- DR.RGHOGAN

Clinton Wong is possibly the best service consultant I have ever worked with in the auto repair line. He has staff examine your BMW and discusses the findings to include cost. The dealership is spotless and the people helpful. Loaner vehicles are available without giving you a vehicle half empty and requesting that you return it full. In short the dealership is not trying to get you for pennies even if you are not buying a new car. This dealership is a refreshing change. It is like day is to night compared to Baron BMW but honestly there is no comparison. I recommend all BMW owners give State Line BMW a try you will be happy you did. Dr. Hogan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Baldin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"5 star service"

- anil

I was not happy with Baron and BMW south KC came on scene. They are wonderful. Service is great. I would recommend this dealership for most satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tracy
January 16, 2019

"Quick and fast"

- TLEHAN72

Service advisor Paul Tracy addressed issue promptly on my 2015 X-5. Definitely use them again. Item needed to be fixed day before long trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tracy
January 15, 2019

"Polite, professional, and pleasant. "

- sjmchenryu2

Very pleased with the service and explanation thereof. Did not have to wait, was treated with professionalism and courtesy. Would not hesitate to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulie
January 15, 2019

"Great Service "

- Cindy

This dealership has it down! Customer service is top notch! Love the reminders they send. Follow- up is great! Very friendly informative staff! They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paullie in Service
January 12, 2019

"Outstanding "

- JEAWOO

Staff was very friendly, I had a maintenance appointment and it was punctual. I was greeted by Paul Tracey who kept me updated on services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tracey
January 12, 2019

"My salesman Giuseppe was a pleasure to deal with and helpful"

- KPLOWRIGHT57

The Dealership is beautiful, open, and comfortable place to do business. The staff that helped me from the new Manager, Salesman, and Loan Officer truly made the car purchasing experience pleasurable. I would recommend a Hendrick's experience to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Baldin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jhoda Edquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Fast & Furious"

- Keith

My wife and I brought our old Z4 in for repair, and decided it was time to upgrade. Giuseppe was able to find us the perfect replacement car. Did I mention this was an hour before closing in the middle of a snow storm? The staff at the dealership were amazing and I drove the car home just over an hour after we fecided to buy. Finally a BMW dealer in Kansas City that is customer focused. Thanks for a great buying experience. Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Baldin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Teresa Molinaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great customer service "

- ederry

It was a nice place to go was welcomed as soon as we walked in great customer service an very clean place I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler West
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don’t remember there names
January 11, 2019

"The best service!"

- LUNAHEAD1

Everyone is always professional, friendly & helpful! Paullie is a great help anytime I bring my vehicle in. Always go above and beyond the call of duty. Treat their customers with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paullie in the Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results