Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Kansas City South

Kansas City, MO

4.8
1,784 Reviews

1200 W 104th St

Kansas City, MO

64114

Directions

1,784 Reviews of BMW of Kansas City South

Sort by
August 29, 2021

"Professional, courteous and diligent. Clinton surpassed..."

- M Calvert

Professional, courteous and diligent. Clinton surpassed my expectations with the service provided. I appreciated them servicing my car in a timely manner, as well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Wong
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Hi M Calvert, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 27, 2021

"Any time that I have had to have repairs done, it has..."

- LarzT

Any time that I have had to have repairs done, it has always gone smoothly. I have had a loaner reserved when needed, and been kept up to date on progress of the repairs. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Wong
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Larzt, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Kansas City South! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 27, 2021

"I came to Kansas City from Texas and ran into a bit of..."

- tamisanders46

I came to Kansas City from Texas and ran into a bit of trouble with my vehicle. Norm and Dylan did an excellent job on taking care of me !!! I knew I was in good hands from the moment I walked into the door. I was reassured by both men I would be taken care of. I had to leave the car and return to Texas due to a part coming in. However Norm made sure I was informed of the process, the part’s arrival and the service completion. Too make a long story short, THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT HANDS DOWN… this is the service hard working people pay for when purchasing their vehicles… thank you ALL. Dylan Norm The guy who drove me back to where I was staying The lady who answered the phone Thank you all so much!!! Bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Michael
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan, the mechanic, customer services reps
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Tamisanders46, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 26, 2021

"Clinton in service is great. They take care of our car..."

- CLS

Clinton in service is great. They take care of our car and the video assessment by the techs is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Wong
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Cls, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 26, 2021

"Really enjoyed working with my service advisor Clinton..."

- Helena

Really enjoyed working with my service advisor Clinton Wong! The video of my service was great by Dominic Lombardi was very thorough and educating! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Wong
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Helena, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Kansas City South! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 26, 2021

"Clint quickly diagnosed and corrected an issue on short..."

- bcoffman

Clint quickly diagnosed and corrected an issue on short notice right before a long road trip. Excellent service as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Wong
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Hello Bcoffman, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 26, 2021

"Clinton and Lucas take care of their customers Bought 5..."

- Wyoung488

Clinton and Lucas take care of their customers Bought 5 vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Reis
5.0
Clinton Wong
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Wyoung488, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 26, 2021

"Clinton is absolutely the best at what he does, no one..."

- ahayes

Clinton is absolutely the best at what he does, no one else is better! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Wong
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Ahayes, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 25, 2021

"The sales and service people at this dealership are..."

- AJ

The sales and service people at this dealership are wonderful! They have been my go to dealership for 3 BMWs now and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! They treat me like family and I feel like I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Heedum
5.0
Derek Goodhart
5.0
Clinton Wong
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Aj, thank you so much for your high rating! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2021

"Clinton Wong in the service department really helped me..."

- Randy

Clinton Wong in the service department really helped me out with a recent tire issue. Clinton was able to get me right in, assess the issue and replace the tire in a very timely manner. Best of all, it was covered on the Hazard Policy, so no charge for the tire! Thanks Clinton for taking care of me and my Beemer! Great service as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Wong
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Hi Randy! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 1,784 results