Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Kansas City South

Kansas City, MO

4.8
1,745 Reviews

1200 W 104th St

Kansas City, MO

64114

Directions

1,745 Reviews of BMW of Kansas City South

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"Treated my family poorly by hustling me on a sale. Would..."

- M.r.Hughes.sr

Treated my family poorly by hustling me on a sale. Would not recommend they refuse to make it right. Giuseppe and team lied to get the sale then ghosted me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Baldin
1.0
Jul 09, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Mr. Hughes, After following up with the BMW Kansas City South’s General Manager several times now and our Corporate Customer Service Department, we have not ghosted you, but believe we have taken the necessary steps to resolve this matter. This arose when Finance attempted to enroll the vehicle into the “Hendrick Affordable” program, and the system kicked it back for an error, which was articulated to Mr. Hughes at that time. We admit we made a mistake initially with processing the warranty, but the General Manager was able to enroll that contract in a 3 month 3,000 mileage powertrain warranty to protect you, your family, and the vehicle. We also have reached out to our Accounting Department and the title work has been completed and is available. Again, falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve. Thank you for providing this information so we can improve upon our services. Sincerely, BMW of Kansas City South.

Jul 13, 2021 -

M.r.Hughes.sr responded

I disagree I don’t believe you made the correct efforts to resolve I am not satisfied

June 28, 2021

"On time great service… Exceptional service and people,..."

- cjkemper

On time great service… Exceptional service and people, highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Wong
5.0
Jun 30, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Cjkemper, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 18, 2021

"Brought my wife's X2 in for service. Everything went..."

- DIMEDAY128

Brought my wife's X2 in for service. Everything went quickly and smoothly. Clint kept me informed and is always great to work with. Always had excellent experiences at Hendrick BMW KC.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Wong
5.0
Jun 19, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Dimeday128, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at BMW of Kansas City South!

May 22, 2021

"Norm and his team did an excellent job! They take good..."

- Tblystn

Norm and his team did an excellent job! They take good care of us always We won’t go anywhere else ! We just like to stop by and visit !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Michael
5.0
May 24, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Tblystn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Kansas City South! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 21, 2021

"I have all my service done at Baron where I bought my..."

- dculverrn

I have all my service done at Baron where I bought my BMW. Your dealer was able yo check my issue and notify me that it was covered under my warranty. I liked that the service guy, sent my videos of my care repairs. I got to drive a beautiful rental care that I considered buying Birman was excellent, professionals d I was very pleased with my service. I will be transferring all my car maintenance to your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Michael
5.0
May 24, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Dculverrn, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Kansas City South! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 14, 2021

"Friendly, low-pressure service and sales team. The cars..."

- Wahoowa

Friendly, low-pressure service and sales team. The cars and their repairs are expensive, but driving one of these cars makes it all worthwhile! I would encourage patronage to this dealership over the other one across town.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Baldin
5.0
Norm Michael
5.0
May 15, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Wahoowa, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Kansas City South! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 05, 2021

"I am over the top pleased with this dealership and..."

- Mary Schoepf

I am over the top pleased with this dealership and especially our sales rep Giuseppe Baldin. I had previously purchased three BMWs from Baron BMW, and my last experience was beyond horrible. From start to finish this experience was a delight, from efficiency to professionalism to educational! Giuseppe went the extra mile spending literally hours over multiple days to ensure I fully understood how to use all of the features of my new car. I’m sold on BMW of KC South!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Baldin
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Mary Schoepf, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Kansas City South! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 30, 2021

"Norm was great as always! He was able to get my car back..."

- Stuart1Williams

Norm was great as always! He was able to get my car back into my hands in record time after I had a tire failure. Thanks Norm!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bayer
5.0
Norm Michael
5.0
May 01, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Stuart1williams, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Kansas City South. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 27, 2021

"Needed emergency service repairs as we were leaving the..."

- Bill S

Needed emergency service repairs as we were leaving the next day and Paullie Ranker and the whole service team did outstanding work!! Got it done on time! 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paullie Ranker
5.0
Other Employees : Paullie Ranker
Apr 29, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Bill S, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Kansas City South! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 18, 2021

"Norm Michael went the extra mile form in getting a minor..."

- Steve B.

Norm Michael went the extra mile form in getting a minor repair done on a Saturday afternoon and I just dropped in. . Thank you Norm!! So much appreciated. Steve B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Michael
5.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

BMW of Kansas City South responded

Steve B., we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,745 results