Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.3
345 Reviews

6900 West Sahara Avenue

Las Vegas, NV

89117

Directions

346 Reviews of BMW of Las Vegas

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"Have bought many cars from lots of dealers over the years..."

- Jlawrence

Have bought many cars from lots of dealers over the years and this was about as seamless and pleasant of a dealer experience as I’ve ever been involved in. All of the staff worked hard to help me find the right car and make make the transaction smooth and as quickly as I’ve ever experienced. I will definitely be buying from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lannuccilli
October 16, 2021

"I am very happy with the service I got and It was a good..."

- Bachklein

I am very happy with the service I got and It was a good experience. Happy with my service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Zilly
5.0
Other Employees : Dont know his name, dont remember his face either. It was the part department guy.
October 13, 2021

"Marcus led the way for my dad’s car servicing. I’ve never..."

- MrsT

Marcus led the way for my dad’s car servicing. I’ve never experienced such rapid and competent help. He even had the technician send me a video of what the undercarriage of the car looked like (who is able to see this?) as well as live readings of the car’s tires and overall walk around. Every effort was made to help me feel taken care of and valued. I would highly recommend. Marcus provided world-class customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
October 11, 2021

"I was in a rough situation where my car wouldn't start on..."

- SlaterDean3

I was in a rough situation where my car wouldn't start on Saturday and I needed to get to work on Monday. After hearing my situation, this dealership got my car in, got my battery switched out and back on the road THAT SAME DAY. Joe Monaco was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Monaco
Oct 14, 2021 -

BMW of Las Vegas responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

October 09, 2021

"Everyone were very helpful and told me everything that I..."

- juan

Everyone were very helpful and told me everything that I needed on my car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Broka
5.0
Oct 09, 2021 -

juan responded

It was a great experience

October 05, 2021

"Giuseppe Carcione was my SA and I couldn’t have asked for..."

- pilotbro2003

Giuseppe Carcione was my SA and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience at this dealership. He followed up when he said he would and was very knowledgeable about the nuances of my particular car. I look forward to coming back again. Not too soon though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Carcione
Oct 08, 2021 -

BMW of Las Vegas responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 04, 2021

"Nice no haggle sales team. Clean environment. Abdul was..."

- Kesha_fletcher

Nice no haggle sales team. Clean environment. Abdul was great and he has a nice sense of humor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brewis
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

BMW of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Las Vegas! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 02, 2021

"Joe Monaco is a pleasure to do business with, I know I am..."

- Dossum54

Joe Monaco is a pleasure to do business with, I know I am in good hands with Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Monaco
Oct 04, 2021 -

BMW of Las Vegas responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

September 30, 2021

"The service writer was terrific. He was honest and..."

- Gthillyer

The service writer was terrific. He was honest and friendly. I trust his advice. My X5 was ready for pick up on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carcione
Oct 04, 2021 -

BMW of Las Vegas responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

September 29, 2021

"Damien Paredes, Took us through the process and was very..."

- h.javier

Damien Paredes, Took us through the process and was very patient with us as we try to figure out what we wanted. Also his manager George was instrumental on making a deal. Both as a team made this happened

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Paredes
Oct 03, 2021 -

BMW of Las Vegas responded

Thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at BMW of Las Vegas. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results