Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Little Rock

Little Rock, AR

2.8
756 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4621 Colonel Glenn Plaza Dr

Little Rock, AR

72211

Directions

756 Reviews of BMW of Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2020

"The most crooked and price gauging service shop on the..."

- Shannon

The most crooked and price gauging service shop on the planet. The part i need fixed on my car only they can fix, but before they'll repair it, they're saying i need to replace over $4,000 worth of parts that id already gotten replaced less than two months ago!! They're horrible people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Tester
1.0
September 10, 2019

"Great!!!!!!!!"

- JARVISLSMITH2200.E

It was professional. It was not time consuming. It was thorough. It was effective. It was comfortable. I enjoyed the conversation with the other bmw owners as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antywon Hampton
5.0
July 17, 2019

"Extremely exaggerated prices "

- Unhappy customer

I owned a BMWs for more than 10 years. I always used BMW dealerships service until we moved to Little Rock. This dealership service although good and friendly, it’s extremely expensive. A change of an x3 battery average anywhere else is $300, in Little Rock is $530... close to 300 just in labor. I used other dealerships of other brands just to keep servicing my car. I will never buy a BMW again while I am in Little Rock, very sad to have such a greedy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barker
Jul 18, 2019 -

BMW of Little Rock responded

We are sorry to hear that you had less than a five-star experience with us. We value each and every one of our customers and strive for transparency. We are reporting this to our management team and will have someone reach out to you regarding this matter. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback as we will use it to grow in the future. 

Jul 22, 2019 -

Unhappy customer responded

Another generic message from BMW of Little Rock, after a week from this message still no one contacted me or even tried to respond. This is the service you get from them. They simply care about your money and can careless about the service. Never again

February 02, 2019

"Great service"

- kdbm330

Buying experience went very smoothly. Great customer service, pleasant staff who went above and beyond. No complaints at all. Tamika and.her team really took good care of me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Cashion
5.0
Tamika Savage
5.0
Eric Marbley
5.0
Feb 03, 2019 -

BMW of Little Rock responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!

Feb 04, 2019 -

BMW of Little Rock responded

Hi! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the future!

January 21, 2019

"Always get great service!"

- DEBRAANNE19

Everyone is polite and professional. Work is done in a timely manner. We have worked with Brad ever since we purchased our BMW. He has always been very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Swiderski
5.0
Jan 21, 2019 -

BMW of Little Rock responded

Debra, thank you for the positive feedback! We are very pleased to know you had a great experience with us! We do appreciate you and your business! Thanks again for being a loyal customer!

January 18, 2019

"Excellent Service Experience "

- Wizard

As usual they make a service visit easy. Dylan was waiting on my arrival and quickly got me a car to go to the office. Called a few hours later with all work completed. It is so nice to get your car back cleaner than you left it. They wash it and clean the interior every time you visit. I own another car that is not a BMW and I would rather go to the dentist than go to those folks for service. Thanks to the BMW crew for all you do to make it easy to service a BMW Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Long
5.0
Jan 21, 2019 -

BMW of Little Rock responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We love hearing you had an excellent service experience with Dylan and our team during your visit! We do appreciate you and your business! Thanks again!

January 18, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- 479courtmc

Terence and Tonya were both a pleasure to work with and took care of our needs. Would recommend BMW of Little Rock to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Bronson
5.0
Tonya Cashion
5.0
Eric Marbley
5.0
Jan 21, 2019 -

BMW of Little Rock responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a great customer service experience with our team! We do appreciate you and your business! Come back and see us!

January 17, 2019

"wonderful!"

- WROSIEWILLIAMS

Great job. Kept us informed. Kept a check on is. Made sure out needs were met. Very friendly. Took extra time to get the real coffee for my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antywon Hampton
5.0
Jan 18, 2019 -

BMW of Little Rock responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are happy to know you had a great overall experience with our service! Thanks again for your business, we appreciate you! Come back and see us!

January 17, 2019

"Easy to deal with and friendly staff"

- zcowart0

Went there to look at a used car for my daughter. I worked with Corey, and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. Could have gotten a better deal, but all in all we are pleased with it. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Plus my daughter said it "smelt pretty" in there. 🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Cashion
5.0
Cory Hale
5.0
Eric Marbley
3.0
Jan 18, 2019 -

BMW of Little Rock responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very pleased to hear you had a great overall car-buying experience with Cory and our team! We hope you enjoy your purchase! Thanks again for your business, we appreciate you!

January 17, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Matt

Mr. Long was very professional and communicated constantly on the status of my car. The service department performed above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Long
5.0
Jan 18, 2019 -

BMW of Little Rock responded

Matt, thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to know you had an excellent overall experience with Dylan and our team during your visit! We do appreciate you and your business! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results