Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Macon

Macon, GA

4.6
825 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4785 Riverside Dr

Macon, GA

31210

Directions

825 Reviews of BMW of Macon

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Service"

- KELLYDENT

Sheila was very professional and helpful With everything. She called me later in the day as well to give me a update which was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sheila meadows
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

We strive to provide exceptional service every time for every customer. Thank you for your review and your business

November 16, 2019

"Great service"

- HATCHER.RBT

Excellent technicians and quality service. Addressed all my requests, my vehicle needed a functional drivers seat belk buckle and since this was a safety issue I was scheduled immediately:) My only critique is I wish they had enough time to interiorly detail your vehicle other than vacuum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sheila meadows
5.0
November 15, 2019

"Engine oil change"

- LORIWILLIAMS573

Excellent customer service. I highly recommend. They made sure we had a shuttle very quickly to take us places while we waited on my car to be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac
November 15, 2019

"Service "

- HOODA.RASHMI

Very accommodating and efficient , and communication was easy, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend for service, overall experience was with minimum stress at all. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Segars
November 14, 2019

"Outstanding "

- robinsonX518

The service was quick efficient and the service agent was friendly, informative and personable. Great visit! Plan to return on next service check. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Angley
Nov 15, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

We appreciate your business. Thank you for the great review!

November 14, 2019

"Routine service. Oil change etc "

- CSBUNN

Absolutely no problems. In and out . Loaner car was great...everyone helpful and friendly .love having car washed ... nice and clean..appreciate the call weeks before to schedule appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sheila meadows
5.0
Kayla Monroe
5.0
Nov 15, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

We appreciate you , Thank you for your business.

November 14, 2019

"Earning my Business"

- kstubbshenderson

Everyone was helpful and knowledgable through out my experience. Heath was a hard worker and definitely earned my business and went as far as to have a car brought in for me to see. He communicated with me constantly until I was able to come in to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Stubbs
5.0
Other Employees : Heath
November 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- Happy BMW Owner

I am so incredibly grateful for the prompt and wonderful service I always receive at BMW of Macon. The quality of their services is top-notch delivered with warm and friendly customer service. I simply love getting my vehicle serviced here! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Segars
5.0
sheila meadows
5.0
Other Employees : Mac - 5 star service!
Nov 14, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

We love that you bring it here, Thank you for your business!

November 13, 2019

"Good, but a little disappointing"

- Bob Walker

We were greeted by our Client Advisor (Mercedes Shannon). She was extremely pleasant to work with and she did everything in here power to accommodate our desires. We then met Mike the finance manager. He was also very pleasant to work with. There were a few concerns though. When we got home I noticed there is a balloon payment due at the end of the loan. The balloon payment was never mentioned or explained to my wife and I. It was explained the following Monday, by Mike, when I called with my concern/question. The other concern was the cleanliness of the vehicle. The windows were very dirty on the inside and when I vacuumed the floors, the floor mates were placed in the vehicle on top of dirty floors. Additionally; we arrived at approximately 1:30 and did not depart until the dealership was closed for approximately 45 minutes and we did not receive any of the signed documents. Kwame Poku (Lead Product Specialist) was outstanding, he stayed well after closing to explain all functions of our new vehicle. We love our 2020 X5. Thanks, Bob Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Shannon (Client Advisor), Mike (Finance Manager) and Kwame Poku Jr (Lead Product Specialist)
November 13, 2019

"Service and touch up spot on hood."

- jhh273jr

Service is fine as far as I can tell. There seems to be a lack on communication as the touch up was not done at time call was made to deliver car. However, the spot looks worse now than before you worked on it. I was told Travis, a professional body man, would do the touch up. Either he is not very good at his profession or he is not the party who did this job. Were you people pleased with the way it turned out? Who examined the hood after being finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know the employees
Nov 15, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

I am sorry about the issue with the touch up, We can have the vendor look at it again for you or send it to the body shop to perform the repair if you would like. We can help coordinate that for you if that is the way you want to go with your hood repair.

11 - 20 of 825 results