About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Macon

4.7

392 Lifetime Reviews

4785 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210
Call (478) 757-7000

392 Reviews of BMW of Macon

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Used car purchasing "

- TOMLANGFORD

Willingness to work together to make the best deal for use and make sure the vehicle was ready and all issues taken care of as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Awesome first experience "

- DARINSTHOMAS

This was my first taking my cars there and Lonnie Coleman my service advisor made me feel very welcome. He made the entire experience a pleasant one and I look forward to working with him again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Coleman
January 16, 2019

"Very Pleased"

- MREYNOLDS3

This dealer replaced airbags. Completed in a timely and efficient manner. Customer service personnel are friendly and helpful. Love the fact that my car was washed and vacuumed. Also appreciated the loner vehicle, although it smelled like cigarette smoke. Have used the dealer for service many times and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lonnie B. Coleman, Service Advisor
January 15, 2019

"change tire"

- lcabasares

always veery accomodating, made things easier for me. got my car back with no problem. had a flat tire and problem changing my tires and shelley made the neccessary arrangement for my car to be brought to your shop and get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Saturday's"

- JORDON.HELMS

My service I required should have not taken longer than it should. I'm unaware if only 2 technicians work on Saturdays but I suggest a minimum of four. Thx and I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service with a Client focused attitude"

- lewis.l.watson

I purchased a used (non-BMW) SUV from this dealership. The client representative Mercedes was professional and treated my wife and I with the same courtesy and respect as one would expect to receive if I was walking in the door to buy a new 7 Series Sedan. F&I department was proficient, polite, and did not waste my time with unnecessary warranty offers or frivolous expenses. Car was expertly detailed with plenty of opportunity for vehicle review and test drive. I will probably never have the money to buy a new BMW, but if you do, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Stubbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mercedes (Sales)
January 12, 2019

"Professional and Punctual"

- GMCMICHAEL

Great customer experience. The service team was extremely helpful and knowledgeable as well as timely. I will definitely continue to use BMW of Macon for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lonnie
January 11, 2019

"Thank you for complimentary check"

- EMORNSAVAGE

Lonnie had given great informations , polite and helpful . I am looking forward to having good service from your service department . Also appreciate Kayla for her prompt service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Monroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lonnie Coleman
January 11, 2019

"JOB WELL DONE"

- ZW747

SHELLEY DID A GOOD JOB SCHEDULING THE CAR FOR SERVICE AND GOT US A NICE LOANER. JAMES DID AND EXCELLENT JOB MAKING THE REPAIRS. CAR RUNNING GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
sheila meadows
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JAMES THE TECHNICIAN
January 10, 2019

"Recall"

- FASTLADYMAC

Was able to not only complete the recall but made time to restore my weather strip. Very pleased. And followed up with a phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly and Lonnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results