Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Macon

Macon, GA

4.6
825 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4785 Riverside Dr

Macon, GA

31210

Directions

825 Reviews of BMW of Macon

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2019

"professional, courteous, all issues addressed properly"

- ELYNNTV

I was dealt with very professionally, staff was polite, car was delivered as promised with all in warranty work performed as requested. I am always pleased with Macon BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sheila meadows
Kayla Monroe
Nov 15, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

Thank you for your business. Its our pleasure to service your BMW.

November 06, 2019

"Helpful and accomodating"

- HARRY-COOK

They were able to get my car in for service on short notice and provide transportation to nearby restaurant where my wife and I could eat while waiting for the service to be completed. The car was washed and looked like new driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sheila meadows
5.0
Other Employees : Mac ?
Nov 07, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

We are always here to help in anyway we can. Thank you for your business.

November 06, 2019

"Service visit"

- MRRSH7

Was told at a previous dealership that my warranty was no longer active. Was able to get them to find my cpo warranty and help me get a difficult problem fixed. Great service! Only wish was to have a car available while mine was not working properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
Nov 06, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

We are so glad we could help you out. We strive every time to take care of our customers. Thank you for your business.

November 05, 2019

"Shop with Devin Jones "

- Walter Raynor

Curtis Harris’s customer service needs improvement. I’ve personally never been disrespected and belittled until I encountered him. He knew nothing about my background, financial situation or even my name and approached me like I was unworthy. Approached me like I basically couldn’t afford to buy from a BMW dealership. Was approached about his representation by my sales rep and still didn’t bother to apologize to customer. Completely unsatisfying. Customer service is important. Customers should be treated the same, perception is far from reality and his attitude and way he presents himself shows complete neglect of the golden rule. On a better note, I was still able to conduct business professionally through Devin Jones. Young man was very professional and I can definitely see going far as a car salesman. Even though he’s a newer salesman, he made sure my questions and concerns were answered and any discrepancies were taken care of. I rate Devin Jones A+ and 5 stars in my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Harris
1.0
Jason Diaz
5.0
Other Employees : Devin Jones
November 04, 2019

"Outstanding"

- JCLURE9

by far the best buying experience any where around- great people, comfortable setting and excellent efficiency in their processes and systems! i highly recommend this store to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY LOTARDO
5.0
Omar Saleh
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Sales associate rude and not eager to help after the sa"

- aybaskin

Purchased car online had delivered (Second in 3 months) Realized when car arrived it didn't have floor mats and key fob didn't work. When contacted sales associate we bought from he said there was nothing he could do to help. That he had done all he could and was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Harris
1.0
November 02, 2019

"10,000 mile service experience was excellent "

- SKYCAT

I had a 10,000 mile service performed on my 240i at BMW of Macon and the experience was excellent. The service manager was very professional and nice; the waiting area was perfect -- comfortable chairs and a workbench with outlets where I was able to get work done. It is clean (which is a huge plus) and they had complimentary coffee, soda, and water. Nothing to complain about! Mac Angley was my service agent and he was great and the new service manager, Dave Reiff was very friendly - he made a point to introduce himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sheila meadows
5.0
Kayla Monroe
5.0
DAVE REIFF
5.0
Other Employees : Mac Angley
Nov 05, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

We appreciate your business. Thanks for the great review!

November 01, 2019

"Excellent service "

- SYT305

Great service provided my my service team! I received a warm welcome then escorted to my service provider. The process was long (Arrival time 10:15 and departure time after 3:00 pm)! Excellence takes time. No snacks available but coffee, water, and soda plentiful! I asked and was taken to my medical appointment (Jeffrey always provide excellent customer service! Overall, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sheila meadows
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey Lloyd- driver
November 01, 2019

"Bought Used Jeep Wrangler"

- williamandrews72

They were very professional and made the process so easy. Phil was so easy to. deal and worked quick to get my deal done. I would definitely by a vehicle from this dealership. Great all around experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dean
5.0
Jason Diaz
5.0
October 31, 2019

"Oil change and fog light replacement "

- 883EVO

The service was great. The driver that picked up my car and brought me a loaner was great. I have purchased 2 vehicles from bmw of Macon and the experience was great both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Segars
5.0
Kayla Monroe
5.0
Nov 05, 2019 -

BMW of Macon responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate that and we thank you for your business.

21 - 30 of 825 results