About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Manhattan

4.6

492 Lifetime Reviews

555 W 57th St, New York, New York 10019 Directions
Sales: (212) 586-2269

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

492 Reviews of BMW of Manhattan

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Great experience leasing my first, but not last, BMW"

- Vitalydotn

I just picked up my new X1 this Saturday and am thrilled about my new car and my experience with this dealership. I worked with Sam to set up a deal over phone/email. I had driven the X1 before, knew exactly what features I wanted, and reached out to them because they had a model that fit my needs in stock. Sam called me up, we discussed numbers, and agreed on a competative price. He then invited me and my fiancé to come in during an event they were having, which net is some free credit to the accessories store. At the same time, we put a deposit down. Oh, and somehow between when we spoke on the phone and when I came in, Sam managed to knock about $6/month off the monthly price. Then xxxx hit the fan for a little bit with a house purchase I was involves in, so I had to delay picking up the car from June to mid-July. Sam was completely understanding, reassuring me “no pressure here, the house always comes first” (that’s a direct quote from an email). Finally last Saturday we signed the paperwork, picked up our new car, and we’re treared to a quick class on the infotainment system by a genius (Daniel). Overall 5 star experience, we were treated with utmost professionalism and respect, despite hiccups that were created by our house transaction being a major annoyance and were completely not Sam’s problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Ahn
June 07, 2018

"Stellar Customer Service - Top Notch Dealer - No Fuss Deals"

- Moses

Living 80 miles east of this dealership and having frequented many others in between, BMW of Manhattan is by far, the best dealership I've walked into. Not only is their sales staff knowledgeable and friendly, they consistently give me the best deals right off the bat. Other dealers play the typical cat & mouse tactics everyone loathes but Manhattan is straight to the point and gives you a solid no-fuss deal the first time around, in true New York fashion. If you know what you want and are looking for a great deal, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Turek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Jackman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samuel Ahn
April 17, 2018

"Great experience with Alex Gilkis"

- leigh83

My wife and I bought our first BMW with Alex Gilkis. Alex walked us through all the nonsense of the care buying experience. We left with the car of our dreams. Thanks, Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gilkis
March 09, 2018

"Lucas is Disgusting!"

- dventadore

Terrible experience overall! The only person who was worth noting as being overall excellent, was the client representative, Jermaine Brown. Kudos to you Jermaine! Now, the bad. When I went in for my appointment to purchase my BMW , it already seemed as if the Sales employee was irritated. I later found this employee was Lucas Sienkiewicz. This guy didn't want anything to do with us. I was told to come in and speak to a sales manager, for something they could've just told me over the phone. Mr.Sienkiewicz didn't even bother introducing himself or anything. He wanted nothing to do with us. Didn't ask any questions, didn't explain anything. Stubborn, rude, disgusting. Stay away, give your business to a dealership that actually cares (Tenafly, Mamaroneck, Greenwich).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sienkiewicz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"What a pain to deal with this dealersbip"

- NYCCAROWNER86

Lease end process has been painful. Lease end coordinator most unhelpful and dealer MIA. Wouldn’t deal with them again and markedly harder to work with than Audi of Manhattan and BMW of Bridgeport as a reference point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jodie
February 04, 2018

"Manny is amazing"

- cardude

Manny Antunes helped us purchase our first BMW. We went in not knowing much about the car we wanted. Manny was there, describing every small detail of the car. He was talking about the pros AND cons of the car. He was incredible, helping us every step of the way. I really recommend him if you have the option to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Antunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Lucas is the only dealer you need"

- Stan Pietruska

When it comes to knowing the product no one tops Lucas Sienkiewicz. I highly recommend you ask for him. He has sold me 4 BMWs and I followed him to this dealership. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sienkiewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"First time service "

- Minim

Wasn't sure what to expect at first given the way some businesses are driven these days, but for a first impression I was very satisfied Everything went seemlessly smooth from start to finish with the help of service advisor Denise Lopes which I thank for doing a great job in a short time frame Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Lopes
August 24, 2017

"Excellent BMW showroom and Great Sales person"

- Siva

My Salesperson Phil gave us details about 2017 and 2018 BMW 3 and 5 series. He was very patient in answering all our questions and gave us a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"GREAT SALES PERSON"

- ALICAN (AJ) AGTAS

I walked into BMW of MANHATTAN knowing what i was looking for. The salesman Peter Wohl was very knowledgeable and helped me get into the vehicle of my business! They made the deal as easy as possible. He is a very laid back guy, no pressure, no bs, just straight to the point. I now consider them a friend and will recommend them to anyone i know looking for a BMW. If you're looking for a vehicle and good sales person in the process visit Peter Wohl at Bmw of Manhattan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wohl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results