Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Middleburg Heights

Middleburg Heights, OH

4.7
94 Reviews
We're open for you. At this time, we will remain open for business. If you feel more comfortable shopping or servicing your vehicle from your home, we'd like to offer you to take advantage of our features. Current Hours: Sales Department: Mon. - Fri. 9AM - 6PM, Saturday 9AM - 5PM OR BY APPOINTMENT Service and Parts Department: Mon. - Fri. 7:30AM - 6PM, Saturday Closed *We would like to reserve the first hour of business to our elderly and vulnerable clients only. Thank you. At BMW of Middleburg Heights we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' Pre-Owned and Certified Pre-Owned needs. Our BMW Service and BMW Parts departments are open in this Middleburg Heights location and Westlake. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing. If you're looking for new BMWs, please visit BMW of Westlake.

6976 Pearl Rd

Middleburg Heights, OH

44130

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 94 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Christian was very helpful and considerate. Middleburg..."

- Justaguy

Christian was very helpful and considerate. Middleburg BMW helped us when we had to make a last-minute appointment. Service was on time and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gufreda
5.0
Aug 03, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Thanks for the great review about Christian and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

July 30, 2021

"Christian He is a great person, Customer service is great..."

- BOUYERJ81

Christian He is a great person, Customer service is great personality is great, take the time out to explain everything to us what’s going on with our car. A very nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gufreda
5.0
Jul 30, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Thanks for the great review about Christian and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

July 27, 2021

"Excellent and prompt serviceCassie was wonderfulI would..."

- VFABIAN

Excellent and prompt service Cassie was wonderful I would highly recommend Will come again It is my favorite place to service all of my card Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Clark
5.0
Jacob Duncan
5.0
Zac Everall
5.0
Max Liskevich
5.0
Cassie Thadeus
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Thanks for the fantastic review about Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

July 21, 2021

"Customer service is a bit off. They seem to attend to..."

- TDOT07

Customer service is a bit off. They seem to attend to what they think is best for the customer instead of customer doing that for themselves .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connie Clark
5.0
Christian Gufreda
1.0
Cassie Thadeus
2.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Hello. Thanks for letting us know about your experience. Our Service Advisors make recommendations based on what our technicians find but in the end it's your decision to have anything done.

July 19, 2021

"Friendly and professional. Responsive and committed to..."

- dskaljac

Friendly and professional. Responsive and committed to meeting and exceeding expectations of great service. Went to great lengths to diagnose and repair the problem, and then tested to be certain repair in fact solved the problem. Also, provided valet service to me to reduce any inconvenience to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Clark
5.0
Jeff Hughes
5.0
Cassie Thadeus
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Thanks you for this amazing review!!

July 17, 2021

"They do excellent work at this location. I've trusted..."

- CMICHAL5

They do excellent work at this location. I've trusted them with my 135i bmw on multiple occasions and have never had issues with their work or price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gufreda
5.0
Jul 17, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Thanks for letting us know about your positive experience!

July 16, 2021

"The service desk clerk is very professional and genuinely..."

- JACKKOSCI627

The service desk clerk is very professional and genuinely concerned about the customer. The service tech was courteous and even wash the car. Ya’ll do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Thadeus
5.0
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Thanks for the awesome review about the team at BMW of Middleburg Heights!

July 15, 2021

"It took a very long time for them to fix my car. Now that..."

- PJBAKER

It took a very long time for them to fix my car. Now that I have my car back the dead mouse smell is still there. I told them where it was coming from and while they found one small nest they did not find the mouse in the headliner I told them was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Clark
5.0
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Hello. Thanks for letting us know about your experience. BMW has been encountering issues of backorder parts and unavailable parts for several months now so we apologize for the delay. We did find a mouse and nest and removed it for you in the headliner. If you'd like, please give us a call at 440-845-9333 to schedule a detail that will hopefully take this smell out. Thanks

Jul 16, 2021 -

PJBAKER responded

That is good to know. When the shop guy corresponded with me (sent a video) and in communications it was stated the mouse was found in the counsel more around the radio. So apparently some miscommunication. If the smell continues, I will take you up on the offer to have the detail work done as maybe it is just lingering in the seats and soft materials in the cabin.

July 15, 2021

"Excellent service. The car was driven in a few days..."

- rahwhoo

Excellent service. The car was driven in a few days before the appt. because the engine service light was on and we didn't know if the car would make it. Cassie Thadeus, Service Advisor, and the service personnel provided excellent service getting the vehicle done the next day and provided us with an a video inspection and answered all questions with our understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Thadeus
5.0
Jul 15, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Thanks for the awesome review about Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

July 14, 2021

"Was very enthused about the Service Center until I had my..."

- DULBRICH

Was very enthused about the Service Center until I had my new tires leaking air. Come to find out the valves had to be replaced for over $268. Nutz but had new tires and the warranty would have been voided so I had to pay it. Number of things had me obligated to get this work done there. Too expensive for an item that should have been included or at least used to be included. Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Gufreda
3.0
Jul 14, 2021 -

BMW of Middleburg Heights responded

Hello, thanks for letting us know about your experience with Christian and BMW of Middleburg Heights. We're sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We understand this was an unfortunate situation as you recently put tires on. Christian said he would make a note in your file to help you out as much as he can on your next visit if you're willing to give us another chance in the future. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results