About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Middleburg Heights

4.7

17 Lifetime Reviews

6976 Pearl Rd, Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130 Directions
Sales: (440) 845-9333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of BMW of Middleburg Heights

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Great experience, amazing staff!"

- X54Life

We stopped in late on a Saturday afternoon within two hours of closing. We were able to test drive two X5s and the sales team of Steve and Travis is acted like they had all the time in the world for us. I’m sure they wanted to move on with their evening, but we felt very special because of the attentive service by Travis. The service is what made us complete the purchase on the next business day. We definitely have found a great team at Middleburg BMW, and recommend them without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Steve
July 17, 2018

"Thanks to this great staff!!!"

- Damion Allen

The people here at BMW of Middleburg Heights are a great staff that has helped me out of a few tough situations & into even better positions. I really appreciate their great efforts and patience with me. Every time I stop in is a great & knowledgeable experiance. Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walker
March 30, 2018

"Cassie"

- Lillie's BMW

I must admit, in the past I have not always had a good experience at Ganley BMW of Middleburg Heights but I had a superior experience recently. Cassie, and the entire crew, at Ganley BMW were extremely helpful and professional from start to finish. A great representative of the BMW brand. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie
March 12, 2018

"Customer Service"

- LRSupple

Cassie, I want to thank you for the quality customer service I received this past week at BMW Middleburg Heights. The entire staff is a credit to “the careful analysis and support” I received while trying to figure out the problem my X3 was having. Upon completion, I returned home with nothing but positive comments about your sensibility and professionalism. I knew that coming to the Middleburg BMW Center would be good for me, because of people like you. But I had no idea you would go out of your way to assure the systems in my car would be up-to-date and functioning prior to our pick-up. I am sorry that SIRIUS provided you with erroneous information about our account, especially since my husband and I have paid that subscription for the next two years and according to our records are up to date until 2020! I greatly appreciate your effort in correcting the problem and towards adding an additional “three month trial” to my subscription. Your friendliness and caring means the world to me. I feel you have given me first-class service that ranked way beyond my expectations. I will certainly tell our friends about you, and if I need to return for further service, will look forward to returning to BMW at Middleburg Heights. Sincerely, Lillian Supple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie, Jeff, Christian
March 06, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Fawnajo1

I can't thank this dealership enough for helping me with my car troubles. They helped problem solve and have me on my way back to Pittsburgh. Special thanks to the service manager Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff hughes
September 21, 2017

"They sell junk cars"

- BMW hater

Bought used X3 here 2 years ago. Its biggest piece of junk ever. Cooling fans, starter, leaks oil, belt tensione, leaking sunroof, electrical issues, and all repair s a thousand bucks or more. DUMPING this xxx off asap. DONT BUY A CAR HERE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
bill
April 15, 2017

"first time buying a bmw"

- firsttimebuyer

excellent experience, found the car I wanted, no pressure, all questions answered, got financed and took that bad ass 7 series. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Zito
February 23, 2017

"ACCOMMODATING PROFESSIONAL PLEASENT"

- Jim R

I would have no hesitation recommending this dealership, Q Shirazi the salesman did a great job for me, Steve the sales manger was good to work with, my car was prepped well and ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Shirazi, Steve David
February 16, 2017

"Top-notch Service "

- Steelerfan1

I was traveling home to Pittsburgh in my car after a business trip to Cleveland. The car's coolant light came on indicating a low level. By good luck, I got off at the exit where BMW of Middleburg Heights is located. Upon entering the service area, I encountered service mechanic John Staley, who was repairing a car. I explained the situation to John and he immediately stopped what he was doing and went outside to add coolant to my car. He also noticed that my wiper fluid was low and assisted here as well. John also took the time to explain to me the importance of only using BMW coolant in the future. I was very impressed with John's helpful attitude and service. He went out of his way to quickly assist a walk-in customer on short notice. Many people would have referred the situation elsewhere and hope someone else would handle it. BMW is fortunate to have John Staley as an employee. A positive service experience is important, especially in the competitive high-end car market. I hope BMW will recognize John for his memorable effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Staley
February 15, 2017

"First Time Service"

- Barb

My car gave me an ominous "service engine soon" warning this morning and began running very poorly. I zipped into BMW of Middleburg Heights to see if I could get it looked at. No prior experience with this dealer. I did not call ahead just showed up at 12:15pm. Figured people would be at lunch...Etc, etc. Nope, I was taken care of immediately and the service advisor (Jeff) was crazy nice. Paperwork done in a flash and they had my car in line to be looked at. I had some delicious coffee in their waiting area, was updated as soon as they had found the problem and then repairs were made (ignition coil problem). The total time was 3 hours and I was on my way. I think that is amazing. I was, in all ways, impressed!! Nice, courteous staff all around and repaired while I waited. I am very pleased with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Cassie
1
1 - 10 of 17 results