Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Montgomery

Montgomery, AL

4.7
133 Reviews

731 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

133 Reviews of BMW of Montgomery

Sort by
July 07, 2021

"The lease to purchase transition went nothing short of..."

- mpolis

The lease to purchase transition went nothing short of splendid. Morgan, Britton. Christian and Mr. Howard the service manager all displayed superior customer service. Montgomery BMW and I have been doing business for almost 9 years. The whole staff understands that the "Customer is King." Sincerely Santi "Mike" Polis

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilson
5.0
June 28, 2021

"I dealt with the service technician Marcus He was..."

- Davesboss

I dealt with the service technician Marcus He was superior technician 👨‍🔧 a good choice . My appointment was 8:40 AM. He had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Flournoy
5.0
Jun 28, 2021 -

Davesboss responded

Marcus was pleasant, courteous, efficient’& professional. I couldn’t ask for anyone better

June 03, 2021

"My service representative was Jeffrey Ashurst. He..."

- gailblue3

My service representative was Jeffrey Ashurst. He provided exceptional customer service/care. He paid attention to all details. Cost of services were within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Ashurst
May 27, 2021

"I told the finance guy what company I wanted for..."

- kbourque45

I told the finance guy what company I wanted for financing. He went with someone different without contacting me. Probably to get a kick back… smh. I’m now forced to refinance to the company I wanted originally. I’m forced to pay extra fees. Lazy, incompetent, and greedy are the best ways for me to describe this finance snake.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
May 26, 2021

"Great Customer Service!!! Madison was great! Went out of..."

- rdarlened

Great Customer Service!!! Madison was great! Went out of her way to make sure I stayed in my budget. She worked with Danny, they both were very helpful. Finance Manager was a very pleasant man, a pleasure to work with too. Can't say enough about how great they all were! Great team! I just LOVE my new vehicle, well new to me! Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison, Danny, Finance Manager
May 24, 2021

"My experience with the service department has been great..."

- wrgordon

My experience with the service department has been great (Bryan is super, and the dealership's courtesy driver is an asset to the dealership), but my recent experience with the parts department was a bit disappointing. I ordered a windshield only to be told three weeks later that the part was on backorder from Germany. Luckily, someone had ordered, and then cancelled the order, for a windshield, and I was able to have my wind shield replaced. I feel that someone should have told me about the back order instead of telling me, on two separate occasions, that the part is expected "this Friday." Other than the above bump-in-the -road, I am very satisfied with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Baselton
May 22, 2021

"I appreciate the top notch service I received at BMW of..."

- D. Nelson

I appreciate the top notch service I received at BMW of Montgomery! Madison and the gang went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle. I could not be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Madison Simmons
May 08, 2021

"Easy, Easy car buying. Very laid back and simple. Was in..."

- Gergerich

Easy, Easy car buying. Very laid back and simple. Was in and out with my new X5 in less then two hours. Friendly people with absolutely no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddison, Daniel and Danny
May 04, 2021

"Marcus (Service Advisor) is always courteous and..."

- mjblame

Marcus (Service Advisor) is always courteous and attentive. He keeps me posted on the status of my vehicle whenever its in the shop. Always a great job on his part!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Flournoy
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Madison was good salesperson and provided me with the..."

- Toka

Madison was good salesperson and provided me with the vehicle I wanted. Very good people skill. Thank you for good customer service. I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Robinson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results