About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of North Haven

4.6

250 Lifetime Reviews

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Sales: (877) 493-3888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of BMW of North Haven

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2017

"Working with Basel has always been a posive experience"

- chandler

Basal is an outstanding sales person to deal with. I have worked with Basel over the years and have leased 4 cars with him. He is highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basel Saad
September 30, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Victor54

Jerry DeFelice is very good at keeping me posted on the repairs and following up when the car is ready. Customer service is excellent! I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry DeFelice
September 22, 2017

"Salesperson"

- Bb

Richard Zwiebel was a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate for one moment to purchase another car from him or to refer family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard zwiebel
June 24, 2017

"Very positive"

- Kathylieberman

Car buying process was very easy and straightforward. It was a pleasant experience. Basel was helpful and lnowledgeable. Finance was easy to work with. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basel
May 30, 2017

"Good service over many years"

- nsp

This is the fourth BMW we have purchased from this dealership since 2000 an.d the second from Chris Combs. Quality service is what brings us back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Combs
May 19, 2017

"Very shady! They do not stand by their word!"

- NG 2017

I had very bad experience with this dealership. They seem to deal from the bottom of the deck! I would avoid them at all cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 14, 2017

"great experience"

- Ethanalan

Great Customer satisfaction, Della was very helpful and knowledgeable , very responsive to return phone calls, and very good experience with service and the many questions I had since this is a new driving experience for me , I love the car and plan to buy another within a couple of years, or sooner from Della ,it is a great car, built so well, attention to detail is amazing, still learning the navigation system, but I think I have got it down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Della Hamberg
May 01, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- Mike725

This is the 5th BMW I have purchased from this dealer and from Rick Zwiebel in sales. The selection at this dealership is excellent and I always feel that my business is important. They help me buy the car I want and don't oversell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Zwiebel, Ben in Finance
April 23, 2017

"efficient and meet my expectations "

- Travis85

I have developed a respectable and trusting relationship with Jerry D, Nicole, Stephanie M., Basel S. and BMW over a number of years, and also hope to maintain a lifelong relationship with BMW. They all have always collaborated well to offer me options that they thought would complement my needs while ensuring the safety of my driving at an affordable. All of the the service providers continue to exude their unique and exceptional competence to ensure my driving safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Defilice
April 23, 2017

"Simply the best!"

- Rodney0054

Picked a brand new 430 yesterday. My sixth BMW from North Haven I would never go anywhere else. As usual I got the exact car I wanted with the equipment I needed. The buying experience is never a hassle and at delivery there are never any surprises that is except yesterday when I was told that my down payment was going to be a little less but the payments will remain the same. This dealer is not nearly the closest to my home, doesn't matter. Can't beat the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Combs, Basel Saad
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results