About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of North Haven

4.5

276 Lifetime Reviews

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Sales: (877) 493-3888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of BMW of North Haven

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"CPO Repair"

- B

I recently had an issue with a noise when the air conditioner was on. Scheduled the appointment online. A quick email confirmed the appointment. Dropped the car off and was called early in the day to let me know the noise had been diagnosed and the compressor needed to be replaced. The service writer asked if it was ok to keep the car overnight. The car was ready when promised and the repair was covered under the CPO warranty. Very professional and courteous staff. I have had several recalls completed here and all were handled in the same professional and courteous manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
October 21, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Teri26

The dealership worked with me to keep me within my budget without any pressure to purchase. The staff were all very friendly and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 20, 2018

"Very courteous."

- Fitted_suit6090

Had to bring my X6 in for service. I was given a really nice loaner for about 7 days. Fixed my car, warranty paid and I was out the door. I just wish I wasn’t bringing my car there so often for issues. Nice place, courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cubille
September 23, 2018

"Great service!"

- carguy123

I had a great service experience at BMW of North Haven. I would definitely recommend to anyone with car trouble or in need of routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A, N/A
August 31, 2018

"Smooth Transaction"

- Kat2301

Was in for a recall on my X5. Great service from start to finish. No complaints. Would return for my next vehicle purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember her name
August 21, 2018

"Scheduled service"

- rotorwings

I have my wife’s and my BMW service performed at North Haven dealership for more than seven years now. it does not matter if it is a simple oil change or a complicated troubleshooting of the car the job is performed at the highest standard. The staff is very well trained and if you are interested in getting the details of the job performed they will be glad to explain you all technical reasoning. I feel confident that the job will be done right when I leave my BMW for service. An additional benefit of this dealership is that I can call the name of mechanic who will work on my car. His name is Dave Argentino. He is an excellent mechanic who always goes extra miles to do the job right. I can tell that he loves what he is doing. I wish every dealership would have their own Dave but I doubt that. I will definitely continue servicing my cars at North Haven dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Argentino
August 17, 2018

"I love my new BMW and North Haven BMW too"

- JPSR50

Absolutely fantastic experience shopping for and purchasing my new BMW from North Haven BMW. My salesman< Josh,was friendly and informative. He was very happy to let me test drive multiple cars until we found the right fit. I have never been more pleased with a car shopping experience and I love my new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 04, 2018

"Great BMW dealership"

- BMW car lover

Excellent service and support by service advisor and sales advisor. Everyone went out of their way to have my service appointment go very well. I am extremely happy with the BMW of North Haven dealership. I currently own 3 BMW's, 2 of which I purchased at BMW of North Haven, and I probably should have bought the 3rd one there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Roudee, Service Advisor, Christopher Coombs, Client Advisor
August 03, 2018

"Love, love the customer service from everyone at BMW!!! "

- angels

I can't say enough about the wonderful, timely, terrific service from everyone at BMW - fabulous customer service. I tell everyone how much I love BMW in North Haven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Della, Jerry, Amber,
July 26, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised by this car buying experience."

- KurtT

My wife and I stopped at BMW of North Haven simply to test drive several vehicles. By chance we met with Salesman, Christopher Combs, who was professional, knowledgeable and pleasure to work with from start to finish. Not to mention we felt no pressure from him whatsoever to make a purchase. We were in the market to purchase a car for my wife and she found a car or should I say “The car” she wanted. We agreed on a price and the next day we took ownership of our new car. The purchasing process was simple, but what really hit home for us was how kind and professional everyone at the dealership was, I feel they went above and beyond the ordinary here to make you feel comfortable with them and your new car. We even had Taylor showing us how to operate all the bells and whistles of the car. This was just a great overall experience and I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a car from this dealership Kurt T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Combs, Ben and Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results