About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of North Haven

4.5

273 Lifetime Reviews

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Sales: (877) 493-3888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of BMW of North Haven

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Great service!"

- carguy123

I had a great service experience at BMW of North Haven. I would definitely recommend to anyone with car trouble or in need of routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A, N/A
August 31, 2018

"Smooth Transaction"

- Kat2301

Was in for a recall on my X5. Great service from start to finish. No complaints. Would return for my next vehicle purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember her name
August 21, 2018

"Scheduled service"

- rotorwings

I have my wife’s and my BMW service performed at North Haven dealership for more than seven years now. it does not matter if it is a simple oil change or a complicated troubleshooting of the car the job is performed at the highest standard. The staff is very well trained and if you are interested in getting the details of the job performed they will be glad to explain you all technical reasoning. I feel confident that the job will be done right when I leave my BMW for service. An additional benefit of this dealership is that I can call the name of mechanic who will work on my car. His name is Dave Argentino. He is an excellent mechanic who always goes extra miles to do the job right. I can tell that he loves what he is doing. I wish every dealership would have their own Dave but I doubt that. I will definitely continue servicing my cars at North Haven dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Argentino
August 17, 2018

"I love my new BMW and North Haven BMW too"

- JPSR50

Absolutely fantastic experience shopping for and purchasing my new BMW from North Haven BMW. My salesman< Josh,was friendly and informative. He was very happy to let me test drive multiple cars until we found the right fit. I have never been more pleased with a car shopping experience and I love my new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 04, 2018

"Great BMW dealership"

- BMW car lover

Excellent service and support by service advisor and sales advisor. Everyone went out of their way to have my service appointment go very well. I am extremely happy with the BMW of North Haven dealership. I currently own 3 BMW's, 2 of which I purchased at BMW of North Haven, and I probably should have bought the 3rd one there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Roudee, Service Advisor, Christopher Coombs, Client Advisor
August 03, 2018

"Love, love the customer service from everyone at BMW!!! "

- angels

I can't say enough about the wonderful, timely, terrific service from everyone at BMW - fabulous customer service. I tell everyone how much I love BMW in North Haven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Della, Jerry, Amber,
July 26, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised by this car buying experience."

- KurtT

My wife and I stopped at BMW of North Haven simply to test drive several vehicles. By chance we met with Salesman, Christopher Combs, who was professional, knowledgeable and pleasure to work with from start to finish. Not to mention we felt no pressure from him whatsoever to make a purchase. We were in the market to purchase a car for my wife and she found a car or should I say “The car” she wanted. We agreed on a price and the next day we took ownership of our new car. The purchasing process was simple, but what really hit home for us was how kind and professional everyone at the dealership was, I feel they went above and beyond the ordinary here to make you feel comfortable with them and your new car. We even had Taylor showing us how to operate all the bells and whistles of the car. This was just a great overall experience and I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a car from this dealership Kurt T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Combs, Ben and Taylor
July 19, 2018

"Great Auto Buying Experience"

- Tim

My experience with BMW of North Haven was superb. From the receptionist to the detailers, the staff were friendly, professional and courteous. My sales associate Chris was straightforward and extremely knowledgeable, and made no efforts to stear my decision in any direction. I look forward to dealing with the team in North Haven again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Craigg, Justin OSullivan
July 08, 2018

"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable "

- LE

First time buyer of the ultimate driving machine. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. They were not pushy and I would highly recommend North Haven BMW if you’re in the market for a new or used car. I am extremely happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 17, 2018

"Great as always"

- Ivanbct

I’ve been a customer for 11 years and have always had wonderful service. This was no different. Very nice loaner, great service from the advisor and everyone else concerned Up to and including management. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results